Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Kiri

Azazie Kiri Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en fabuleux Engrener convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe charmant Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse avec un décolleté Col V. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (17) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Janika Stidham
Révisé le : 16 mai 2022
Couleur: Acier Bleuté

Taille commandée: 7498
Height

170.2 cm

(67 in)

Légèrement grand
This was my favorite of the dresses I tried on and the one I ended up ordering. The stretch material is very comfortable, light, and airy. I loved the slit that the dress has. The only problem I had with the dress is it was large in the bust area but that is easily fixed with alterations. I ordered this in an a14 and a16 as I was between those sizes. I ended up only trying on the a14 when I saw how large it was in the bust I knew the a16 would be way to big in every area at that point.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tatumbowman15
Révisé le : 10 mai 2022
Couleur: Cabernet
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: 7496
À droite
Stretchy and comfy. Length was perfect. I ordered a size smaller than normal and I’m glad I did. I don’t have to do any alterations!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mccrysc21
Révisé le : 16 janv. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A8
À droite
it fit very nicely. I could have gone a size down I suppose because I kept getting with the straps but overall it looked really nice on me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
nicoleschmitt5797
Révisé le : 9 janv. 2022
Couleur: Glycine

Taille commandée: A10
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Grande
I ordered this along with two other try on dresses for my friend's wedding. I am 5'5" and 150 pounds, and this A10 was one size too big for me. I love the front of the dress, the band at the waist, the soft fabric, and the slit. The back of the dress was just a little lackluster compared to the other dresses I got. I preferred the ones with a low back and a bow. I ended up ordering Azazie Gracie.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sueroy98
Révisé le : 13 nov. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Rose


À droite
My bridesmaids loved them! Said they were super comfy. The only alterations we had to do was the length everything else fit Perfect.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
karolien
Révisé le : 20 oct. 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré

Taille commandée: A6
Height

175.3 cm

(69 in)

À droite
Very flattering and material feels high quality. I like that the stretch mesh does not wrinkle as easily as the chiffon fabric.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
heather.haight
Révisé le : 27 sept. 2021
Couleur: Wisteria


Légèrement grand
Got so many compliments on this dress. I ordered it small, but ended up having to get the bust taken in a bit and the straps shortened. I also got it hemmed slightly because I was wearing flats. It's stretchy so it gaped a little on the side, but it would have been fine without the alterations too. It was very comfortable and flowy and the Wisteria colour looked so pretty on everyone (we ordered matching masks too). I added a few photos to show the slit and the bust. It looks quite booby in the pictures, but I had pulled the girls out a little after the ceremony. They were able to be tucked away quite nicely during the formal part, and then could come out for the party later (so versatile ahah).
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
kmsdoodle
Révisé le : 23 sept. 2021
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


Grande
This dress is cute, but just did not work well with my body shape. It was also much larger on me that I anticipated, and I would go down 1 or 2 sizes if I were to actually be ordering this dress. Super comfy, just not the dress for me!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Ashley_walinski
Révisé le : 19 sept. 2021
Couleur: Mint Green


À droite
This dress was very comfortable with some stretch. Highly recommend if you are looking for something simple.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
sydni.dawn5
Révisé le : 12 sept. 2021
Couleur: Steel Grey


À droite
I order this dress with the custom sizing & it fit perfectly!!! I am typically a size 16 in AE jeans & an XL in tops & this had the perfect amount of stretch & comfort in the right areas since I carry most of my weight (200 lb) in my stomach
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Jamiemcginty87
Révisé le : 4 sept. 2021
Couleur: Peacock


À droite
This dress fit me perfectly and I enjoyed wearing it! I didn’t have time to get it hemmed so we improvised and did some tufted lifts around the bottom and it was great! My pant size is 16, but I have larger breasts so I needed an 18 to make sure the dress would zip. I felt beautiful while wearing it!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Barbarabornheim
Révisé le : 19 août 2021
Couleur: Paon


À droite
LOVED this dress!! After trying on a few and ordering a different dress, I ended up having an accident that left me on crutches. The dress I had, while beautiful, was a bit tight to begin with and not the most comfortable. This dress not only was lighter and way more comfortable, but I feel like it was the most flattering one on me! Could wear without a bra no problem, and felt great in it, even with my leg in a cast lol! Simple yet beautiful! Highly recommend!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Traci.b486
Révisé le : 12 août 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré


À droite
Fits great, simple pretty dress
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Sarahhaycock95
Révisé le : 11 août 2021
Couleur: Vintage Rose
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A2
Bust

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Waist

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Hips

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Love this dress! The material is soft and quality is great. It’s comfortable and I feel like I’ll be able to dance no problem! I’m 5.2 so it’s a little long on me, but all my dresses need to be hemmed so this was no surprise! Lol
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Gabby
Révisé le : 18 mars 2021
Couleur: Pool


Légèrement petit
Overall, I really like this dress. My measurements were between several sizes. My measurements are 44-30-42 and I ordered size 14. I typically wear a size 6/8 and a 10 in bridal sizes, so I would say this runs slightly small. A size 12 probably would have fit me better, but I ordered up because of my chest measurements. I'll have to have it slightly taken in, but it is basically exactly what I expected.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
kristen
Révisé le : 13 mars 2021
Couleur: Rose Du Désert


À droite
I tried on Blake, Zuma, Davis, and Kiri (and ended up buying Janice but it hasn't arrived yet so fingers crossed). I am a pretty true A4 size but I also tried on an A6 (in Zuma) just to see and sure enough, too big. The biggest pro of this dress was the fabric. So comfortable! I like the slit so I can move around. I didn't feel like I needed a bra. I also like the defined waist and a gathered skirt as visual interest versus a smooth front (like Davis). The straps were nice and delicate looking (not to say fragile but more to say that they were complementary to the dress and not an unneeded abundance of fabric). The downside was the fabric might be too casual for some weddings. Also my sister, the bride, felt it was too plain. The back is simple as well so the combination of a slightly more casual fabric and simple shape resulted in a little less than what one would like for a specialty bridesmaid dress. This was my favorite of my try on dresses through and thankfully you can MOSTLY pick and choose elements and find a dress that fits it. Although there are SO. MANY. DRESSES. Why can't you say I want X front, Y skirt with a slit, Z back, in this fabric in a certain color and TA DA. Janice is similar to this dress with a little more pleating in the front. The straps are unfortunately a little higher and thicker and the gathering on the skirt is not quite what I'd choose and the back is a second favorite. Ok let's spell it out: I like a Davis front, a Zuma waist and skirt, a Blake back, in the mesh fabric (if possible but if not, chiffon) in dusty blue. But that didn't happen so Janice was close. If someone at Azazie sees this magic recipe and can pump me out a dress before May 22, let me know! I'll buy a second dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(9)
krausamber7
Révisé le : 5 janv. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Blue


À droite
I was really satisfied with how this dress fits! Being 5-2 and curvy, I was a little nervous about how it would look so I went with a stretch dress. Safe to say, it was the right choice!
Traduire
Utile?
(12)
Erika
Révisé le : 9 août 2022
Couleur: Ink Blue
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: 7497
Height

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
Comfortable dress, great coverage, loved the stretchy material (even though it wasn’t extremely stretchy). The color was beautiful. Over happy with this dress
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Michaela Gauding
Révisé le : 30 juin 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré

Taille commandée: A18
À droite
Loved this dress!!! So cute and has the perfect fit on my body
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Bguzman0119
Révisé le : 24 mai 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A16
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
A little long as expected, otherwise perfect fit!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
123
Préc | Suiv