Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Kinsey

Azazie Kinsey Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Kinsey par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un fabuleux Mousseline de soie, Dentelle. La robe beau présente un décolleté Licou et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Kinsey de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (12) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
joy.w.scott
Révisé le : 23 juil. 2022
Couleur: Gold


À droite
Dress was perfect and day was beautiful. Girls all picked different dresses in the same color and it was wonderful.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
taylortwins3
Révisé le : 23 mai 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Waist

66 cm

(26 in)

Hips

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
The custom sized Kinsey gown fit perfectly (except had to shorten a little) and helped make for a beautiful Mother of the Bride. I received so many compliments on my dress, along with several comments that I "looked stunning!" I will definitely be shopping Azazie for a Mother of the Groom dress if the opportunity arises. Thank you, Azazie!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Justine Hunia
Révisé le : 21 mai 2022
Couleur: Wisteria
Type De Corps: Pear

À droite
Such an amazing flattering dress. I got so many compliments! So comfortable and I didn't even need a bra! So happy with this purchase!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mel.g.chang516
Révisé le : 28 avr. 2022
Couleur: Lilas
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A0
Bust

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Waist

63.5 cm

(25 in)

Hips

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
This is actually a pretty decent dress. I ordered it in a size 0 and it was still a bit too big for me (mostly because I have no chest). This is a pretty small chest friendly dress too I feel.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sknecht19
Révisé le : 11 avr. 2022
Couleur: Lilac
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A0
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

66 cm

(26 in)

Hips

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

170.2 cm

(67 in)

Légèrement petit
Beautiful dress design. Fit well on waist and breasts. However, arm holes too small so was irritating to skin and was unflattering on back (cut into skin on back). Ended up returning.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Rachael Caferra
Révisé le : 8 mars 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A0
Bust

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Waist

66 cm

(26 in)

Hips

61 cm

(24 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
This was a try on order. The dress was beautiful but the cups hung too low on me and I don't think a custom size would correct that issue. It's not that it exposed me but the actual "cup cutout" fell below my body shape up top and it felt awkward. Maybe adding sewn in cups could correct this issue if anyone else experiences it but loves the dress otherwise!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Mandy Sztajer
Révisé le : 20 nov. 2021
Couleur: Plum


Légèrement grand
This is a beautiful dress. I used the measurement guide Azazie provides and fell between a 4 and a 6. I ordered try-on dresses in both sizes and the A4 fit perfectly--no alterations needed besides the hem. This dress does not have a slit, like many Azazie dresses do, just to be noted.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
jkershing86
Révisé le : 4 oct. 2021
Couleur: Twilight


À droite
Beautiful dress very flattering and comfortable. Custom sizing was absolutely perfect. I received so many compliments.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
mwhite26627
Révisé le : 22 juil. 2021
Couleur: Lilac

Taille commandée: A4
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Hips

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
I ordered the dress two inches too big in the waist and it ended up fitting perfectly everywhere. I got so many compliments and it was extremely comfortable all day.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
edoherty1231
Révisé le : 12 mai 2021
Couleur: Vintage Mauve


À droite
Gorgeous dress! Super comfortable, went with the custom made option, perfect! A little tight around neck which was odd but felt fine during a wedding!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Montana Morris
Révisé le : 20 avr. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Sage


À droite
loveeeee this dress! it fits perfectly and is super comfortable. it has built in padding which is super nice for a see through back :)
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
Jai_lin1122
Révisé le : 8 févr. 2021
Couleur: Bordeaux


Légèrement grand
It’s a beautiful dress, but it really needs an in between size, I don’t wear a 24, but it gave us an idea of what we were looking at and looking for, it really slims the shoulders which is awesome if u are broad shouldered like me. It’s pretty, tho in the plus sizes, it’s not very supportive for us busty girls.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
dallasmt406
Révisé le : 25 juin 2022
Couleur: Sky Blue

Taille commandée: A12
Légèrement grand
The dress was comfortable all day, and arrived faster than expected. I was just in between two sizes and went with the larger option, assuming it could be taken in a bit when I had it hemmed. The seamstress was unable to take it in because of the zipper style. It ended up looking great regardless, but wish I had been aware of that when selecting my size.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ctatjt
Révisé le : 14 mai 2022
Couleur: Pool
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A6
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

66 cm

(26 in)

Hips

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I got this for my daughter’s Hawaii destination wedding and it was perfect for the weather and for me! It fit well and compliments just about every kind of figure. Loved the color and it was a very elegant dress at an excellent price. It arrived with time to spare as well.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Elizabeth Showalter
Révisé le : 30 avr. 2022
Couleur: Dusk


À droite
If you wear this dress all night you may get rub marks on you shoulders and collar bone
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Berry_blast86
Révisé le : 24 avr. 2022
Couleur: Noir
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A10
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement petit
I was so excited to try this one on! The black really didn’t do the lace detail justice. Unfortunately the size fit very small around the bust and I could not zip up the dress. I would recommend sizing up with this one.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mathompson003
Révisé le : 20 mars 2022
Couleur: Geai Bleu
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A12
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

Légèrement grand
I loved this dress. It was super cute. It fit well but the neckline was a little off due to my torso length. the details on this dress are stunning and the neckline was very flattering.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
rsstrobe
Révisé le : 19 févr. 2022
Couleur: Peacock
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A22
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Gorgeous dress! Definitely order to your measurements, only complaint was how long the dress was and not being able to adjust the length
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
veronicadd55
Révisé le : 24 janv. 2022
Couleur: White
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: 7493
À droite
Absolutely stunning. I was a bit concerned about buying on online dress - but the quality surprised me and I will most definitely shop from here again.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
frannie22vb
Révisé le : 6 déc. 2021
Couleur: Dark Navy


À droite
I loved wearing this dress!! I did the "At-Home Try On" beforehand to be sure of which size. The dress is made well and it's so pretty and elegant. I did add boning (wire lining) to the bodice so that it had more structure on its own, especially since I didn't wear a bra. However, by the end of the night, the straps were cutting into my neck. (My guess is because the dress is heavy and the only straps are pretty thin.) I had little brush burn like marks the following day, but honestly, it didn't bother me too bad--because it was worth it. I got lots of compliments on the dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12
Préc | Suiv