Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Jolene

Azazie Jolene Robes de mariée

599€

information sur le produit

Cette robe Traîne cathédrale, Robe marquise/Princesse de azazie est confectionnée dans un magnifique Tulle, Dentelle. Azazie Jolene présente un style de dos et une encolure Col V. Azazie Jolene par azazie est disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (16) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Alexa Poritz
Révisé le : 8 mars 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne

Taille commandée: 9564
Height

152.4 cm

(60 in)

Grande
This is the try on dress and it’s big on me because they didn’t have the size that’s closest to mine available. But even though the dress was big I fell in absolute love with it! I cannot wait to do the custom sizing in the fall and have it fit my body perfectly!!! It’s a little heavy with a lot of fabric but it’s the ultimate princess dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lana.lazarev73
Révisé le : 18 févr. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: WD6
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
I really appreciate the try on process, my dressed shipped quickly and I really loved the Jolene dress the most. It is a flattering shape and very long so definitely would need to get it altered (I am 5'4"). The customer service team is also very responsive and prompt!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Billie
Révisé le : 12 nov. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: 6771
Bust

94 cm

(37 in)

Waist

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Hips

109.2 cm

(43 in)

Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

Légèrement grand
Omg!! I LOVE this dress! Felt very well made & the lace was soft & delicate. The straps were kinda hurting & digging into my shoulders but with custom sizing I don’t think that would be an issue anymore. I ordered it in the sample size 12 in Diamond White. I will have to get custom sizing when I do order a dress because the bust on this one was loose around my back & front, & it was very snug around my hips/ butt area. I’m bottom heavy so the fitting is a little weird
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jenna
Révisé le : 8 nov. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
Absolutely amazing. I went out on a limb and ordered the final sale dress for $100. I’m typically a 6 but ordered an 8 to be safe. It is everything I’ve ever wanted in a dress. It is so lovely and the detail is amazing. Definitely doesn’t feel like it was made cheap!!! Yes yes yes!!! I’m 5’ 4”, 140lbs, 34DD and I ordered an 8. It’s a little longer than I’d like but everywhere else it fit amazing. I don’t want to take it off!!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Kapandvcf
Révisé le : 19 sept. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White/champagne


À droite
It's very true to size. I measured a bit smaller than the size 16 I ordered and I would need to do a custom size for it to fit perfectly but that being said it fit really really well. It looks just like the picture I think. It's very beautiful and it would be the one but I think I'm going with a different shape dress. My mother is a seamstress by trade and was really impressed with the quality. It came 4 weeks after I ordered just like they said. I was very skeptical about ordering online but this site is amazing!!! I've tried a few dresses now and they've all been excellent. The dress is lovely. I highly recommend! That being said the underskirt it comes with is redonkulous... like azazie please stop making it ?
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Erika.mcneill
Révisé le : 4 sept. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White/champagne
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: 9562
Bust

114.3 cm

(45 in)

Height

144.8 cm

(57 in)

À droite
The dress is absolutely gorgeous in person. It fits just right. I absolutely loved my dress. I can not wait to wear it on my wedding day. I was a little nervous because my body was a little off on some of the measurements but it still worked out.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
zoeylol
Révisé le : 13 juil. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 6765
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Hips

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

132.1 cm

(52 in)

À droite
So it might have been the color, but lace and over all fabric of this dress made it feel poorly coordinated. They don’t match, also the pattern of the lace doesn’t feel romantic or bridal. ( the fabrics on the skirt look a little nicer than the top part) It reminded me of something cheap or old, mainly the two fabrics on the top portion of the dress. The top of the dress has parts where there is no lace covering it, that doesn’t look nice. It’s like the designer ran out of lace, and again the colors don’t favor the texture here either. There were parts of the fabric left exposed, and are very noticeable. The silhouette of the dress is really nice and gives a young bride vibe. But definitely not for everyone. The color was a huge no. It for very nicely, and made me feel slimmer
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Ashley Waugh
Révisé le : 25 août 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Hourglass

Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

94 cm

(37 in)

Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

Légèrement petit
This dress is gorgeous. It’s fitted at the top and has a nice flow to it. The armpit area is very tight though. I had it on for probably less than 10 minutes and it had rubbed my armpit raw because the arm holes are small (in my opinion). It could definitely be altered to fit better. I’m not going with this dress because I found another one I loved but it was beautiful.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ajphagan
Révisé le : 21 juil. 2020
Couleur: Diamond White
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: WD0
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Hips

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
I said yes to this dress! Unlike another Azazie dress I tried on, purchased, then had to return, this one looked exactly like the sample. I love that this dress looks ornate without any beading or sequins (something I realized I didn't like through the process of trying on dresses). The low-cut back is gorgeous and I personally love the deep V neckline. I ordered a size 0 and it fit almost perfectly without any custom sizing or tailoring. I also love how the layers of fabric look on this dress. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
hrscvwedding
Révisé le : 30 juin 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


Légèrement grand
I fell in love with this dress when I put it on. I'll definitely be getting custom sizing, but the fit was great as it is. (I picked a 12, since that has my largest measurements, and it fit well except within the bust area.) I think this may be the one for me, I'm excited to try on one more dress and decide. The last details are stunning, and the little "modesty" panel on the chest area wasn't as noticable as I was afraid it would be. I would highly recommend this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
jbraun045
Révisé le : 29 juin 2020
Couleur: Diamond White


À droite
I ordered this dress for my wedding in the middle of COVID! It was BEAUTIFUL and fit perfect with the custom sizing. I tried on a Maggie sotero I loved in a bridal shop, and I found this dress was a great alternative that I actually liked better! I would completely recommend, just make sure to use the custom sizing option! The pannier that comes with it is ridiculous though. We took the hoops out and my mom had to trim it shorter.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
Amber
Révisé le : 15 mai 2020



À droite
I never would've thought I'd buy my wedding dress online, but I'm SO happy I did. I took full advantage of the free custom sizing and it fit me like a glove. I was even reimbursed for the alterations I had to bring the straps up a tad and add a bustle. I would choose this dress over and over again!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
bayleischmit
Révisé le : 9 févr. 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Hourglass

Bust

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
I absolutely love this dress. I got the 10 to try on, but I think I'll need a 4 or 6. The detail is beautiful and the material is very nice! I can imagine myself in this dress on my wedding day. I love the white, but I wish I could sample the white/champagne combo before I buy! I am 5'7 and 148 pounds.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
OrdinaryMars
Révisé le : 1 févr. 2020



À droite
This dress is something beautiful. It’s all lace and no beading or sequins, which I like. The V neck is VERY dramatic. I am very chesty and it shows a great deal of cleavage. I think it falls really nicely on my body and it fits my body well even though I’m very chesty and I have a hard time finding dresses that will fit across my chest. This COULD be THE ONE. I’ve tried on a few and this one is definitely one of my favorites. I know my fiancé would like this dress :)
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Cameron Auer
Révisé le : 31 janv. 2020



À droite
This dress is absolutely beautiful! I’m going to be wearing it for my wedding. There is a gorgeous lace underneath the skirt so the skirt doesn’t look too plain or basic. It’s very light and very comfy to be in I don’t want to take it off!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Miranda Pontarelli
Révisé le : 17 mars 2019



À droite
I ordered the sample in Size 10, and it was beautiful. The sample comes without the petticoat, so keep that in mind when you look at my photos. It would be fuller and more dramatic with that. The neckline is way too low. I don't have large breasts (34B) and anyone who does will be extremely exposed. It's not appropriate for a Christian wedding in front of my grandparents, that's for sure, and there's no way to close that gap. If the neckline was a normal V, it would have been perfect. The plunging neckline and the mesh that doesn't match anything else on the dress is a dealbreaker.
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
Lobrien220
Révisé le : 30 juil. 2022
Couleur: Diamond White


À droite
Absolutely loved this dress! Tried many bridal shops but couldn't find the one, decided to take a risk and order online because this is the dress I was searching for and turns out this dress was everything I dreamed about! People could not believe it didn't come from bridal shop.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Meghanlaurennn
Révisé le : 26 juil. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


À droite
Very beautiful dress. There is details that you can’t see in the pictures. Not the one I went with but I loved this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
wambaught1
Révisé le : 28 déc. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White/champagne
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: WD20
Grande
dress is absolutely gorgeous! I love how it looks on the hanger, the details are spot on and the appliques are stunning! But the dress runs Very Large, unless you are ordering it custom I think. I ordered my bridesmaid dresses from here too, and they're gorgeous but again too big. Quality is AMAZING though.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tmhatcher_85
Révisé le : 9 nov. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White/champagne
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
À droite
The dress is beautiful. Very well made! It fits perfect. I added sleeves to mine and it is gorgeous.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12
Préc | Suiv