Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Jessie

Azazie Jessie Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

139€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en exquis Crêpe Élastique convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe brillant Longueur ras du sol Trompette/Sirène avec un décolleté Col V. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (6) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
starkk4
Révisé le : 28 avr. 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A0
Bousiller

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Taille

66 cm

(26 in)

Les hanches

94 cm

(37 in)

Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

Légèrement petit
Not sure if this dress actually runs small or if it FEELS small because it is a very thick fabric. The fabric is great! It has a "horse hair" bottom to help keep its shape. Definitely a good dress for colder weather. Not my favorite on my personal body type but good quality. I also measured a bit wrong (my fault) so I would like need to size up.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kira66long
Révisé le : 13 août 2021
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


À droite
I love my dress! Great thick fabric with light stretch. I normally fit a size 4-6 and ordered the A4 and it's perfect. I'm 5'9" 155 lbs with an athletic build. The straps are a little bit tight but I have fairly big shoulders and that's something I can deal with. Frames the booty great!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sm.ing0313
Révisé le : 19 mai 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: 7493
Taille

66 cm

(26 in)

Les hanches

94 cm

(37 in)

À droite
32c/26” waist/ 37” hips : size 4 fit a little big around my waist. Dress is beautiful and flattering but I may need to size down. also, still undecided if this is the one I’ll get since it’s heavy and not very breathable material. It’s stretchy but heavy. Might be too much for a Mid September wedding. This is one of my favorites so far
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Bree
Révisé le : 6 nov. 2020
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
The dress overall was pretty but needed alterations even after doing custom fit. The material was weird at the bottom, didn’t like that. But overall an ok dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
miss.tarletone
Révisé le : 17 juin 2020



À droite
This dress is beautiful! I got a custom size and it is still a tiny bit large in the bust, but nothing a stick-on bra can't fix! I'm 5'10' and it was great to get enough length that I can wear it with heels or flats! Very pretty color (dark Navy), and nice material that has stretch but still holds it's shape. Overall great!!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
miss.tarletone
Révisé le : 13 juin 2020
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: Custom size
Bousiller

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Taille

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Les hanches

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Hauteur

177.8 cm

(70 in)

À droite
I ordered a custom size, and it fits super well!! I'm 5"10, 135lb, and usually a B cup. The dress is a little big in the chest, but a stick on bra will solve the issue! I love the way it flatters my shape, and flares out at the bottom! The material feels nice and has some stretch, so I don't have to be worried about straining the seams when I sit, or having issues when I move. Overall great purchase, especially for the price!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
LM
Révisé le : 12 juil. 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux

Taille commandée: A2
Bousiller

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Taille

66 cm

(26 in)

Les hanches

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Hauteur

157.5 cm

(62 in)

Petit
Runs very tight compared to other dresses of the same size. It's very sexy, I loved it! It shows cleavage and REALLY hugs your curves, but I felt it was too tight and sexy for a bridesmaid dress and didn't want to upstage the bride. This would be better for a gala type of event, IMO.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mwhetten90
Révisé le : 8 juil. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bousiller

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Taille

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Les hanches

94 cm

(37 in)

Hauteur

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
It has plastic mesh in the bottom that came very dented from being folded up for shipping. Otherwise I like it. Very think fabric so it’s heavy and doesn’t move well on the body.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Cindy May
Révisé le : 9 juin 2022
Couleur: Rouille

Taille commandée: 7492
Légèrement grand
Fits on the larger side. I'm 5'1 and approx 115 pounds and I definitely needed alterations. I used the size chart to help pick a size. Ended up going with A2, but definitely needed some fine tuning. The dress is stretchy and has some wiggle room, which is nice. Very flattering shape. The color matched with all the other dresses, regardless of the material and textures. Great quality for the price.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jillwardenski
Révisé le : 9 oct. 2021
Couleur: Noir


À droite
I LOVED this dress! It needed almost no tailoring, all I did was have the straps adjusted, it fit beautifully!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
emilykmullen
Révisé le : 2 oct. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A0
Bousiller

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Taille

63.5 cm

(25 in)

Hauteur

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
These dresses are super cheap and it shows. This dress looked fine as long as you were standing far enough away to not notice the fabric.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Sarah Rushing
Révisé le : 12 sept. 2021
Couleur: Rose Du Désert
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A4
À droite
Super good quality! I was a little hesitant with the reviews. This dress ended up perfect! I ordered size A4 I am 5’7” 130lbs. I could have gotten away with a size smaller with the stretch. I am overall very pleased. It’s a heavy dress with super heavy material. I bought this for a fall wedding so it will be perfect with the crisp weather.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Tahlia.Rimnyak
Révisé le : 16 août 2021
Couleur: Vert Foncé


Légèrement grand
This was a very flattering, well fitted dress. I ended up not wearing it and returning it, as I found a better fit with another Azazie dress (this one would have required hemming). But overall I was still very happy with the dress. It is a very heavy fabric, so also not ideal for a summer wedding. Seemed to be a great quality dress, and the dark green colour is beautiful. Compared to the dimensions provided, I felt it fit a little on the larger size.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
jessi.bacon19
Révisé le : 3 juin 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A4
Hauteur

157.5 cm

(62 in)

À droite
I ordered A4 and was between A4 & A6. The colour match was pretty much perfect compared to the other material dresses. Very flattering but I decided to go with the Azazie Vika dress. Just more flattering for my body type. *Note: I am 5'2. Approx 130 lbs. I have quite a short body so I was looking for something without a line under the ribcage. The only complaint about the dress would be that the bottom has a weird material that I would just get a seamstress to hem off. I think its to keep the shape of the dress. Overall nice dress. Just decided to go with the Vika dress instead.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
alexa
Révisé le : 8 févr. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: 7494
À droite
Stunning! Fits in all the right places.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Brianna
Révisé le : 17 mars 2020

Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: 7495
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Just got this dress for my friend's wedding and it is fantastic! It fits perfectly, but just needed to adjust the straps and the length since I'm 5'0". I feel very confident in this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kchen4
Révisé le : 5 févr. 2020
Couleur: Vert Foncé


Légèrement grand
Maybe it’s because my lower half measures out to be a 10 and my upper body is a 4-6, but this dress was not flattering. It was an awkward fit.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)