Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Jamie

Azazie Jamie Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

139€

information sur le produit

La robe de demoiselle d'honneur sucré Longueur ras du sol de azazie an une A-ligne/princesse coupée dans un élégante Mousseline de soie. Le style Azazie Jamie présente une encolure Col V et est disponible dans une gamme complète de tailles (A0-A30). {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (18) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Kelly.lynn.pdx
Révisé le : 5 juin 2022
Couleur: Crépuscule
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bousiller

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Taille

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Les hanches

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Hauteur

162.6 cm

(64 in)

Légèrement grand
Bought this dress as my bridal outfit for a non-traditional ceremony. Very very happy with the purchase. The cape sleeve is really lovely and flattering. The dress is very well made for the price. I ordered a custom size since I’m a bit bigger in the bust, and I think it would be really helpful if there was more guidance on measuring for custom orders. I added what I thought was just “breathing room” and the dress ended up way too large around the rib cage. It cost me $65 dollars to have it altered, of which Azazie reimbursed me $50, not bad at all considering the original price of the dress, but would have loved to skip that hassle. The skirt is flowy but has good weight to it and was great for dancing! Overall super happy with my purchase.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
awana.ire
Révisé le : 23 mars 2022
Couleur: Mûre
Type De Corps: Pomme
Taille commandée: A28
Grande
It was way larger than expected and the color is lighter, either way after alterations (which obviously I paid) it worked well, is comfortable and easy to wear even while dancing.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
laurenroller
Révisé le : 14 janv. 2022
Couleur: Lilas
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A10
Bousiller

94 cm

(37 in)

Taille

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Les hanches

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Hauteur

177.8 cm

(70 in)

À droite
This dress is really lovely. Great full skirt, the bodice fit perfectly, and the cape draped really well.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
erhynehart
Révisé le : 10 janv. 2022
Couleur: Rose Rougissant
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A10
À droite
Lovely construction, beautiful color! Size 10 was a little big for my daughter...she's an 8. Boning in the princess seams of the front bodice give a smooth look, but not necessarily laying where the apex of your actual bust is.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
arianalimoges
Révisé le : 19 nov. 2021
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


À droite
Such a gorgeous dress! Super comfortable and flattering! All of our dresses were different (same color) and it looked so gorgeous!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
mrsmetz2014
Révisé le : 30 juil. 2021
Couleur: Souci


À droite
Fit well and was cool in Texas heat, in July
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
clsmith76
Révisé le : 1 juil. 2021
Couleur: Rose Du Désert

Taille commandée: A24
Légèrement grand
Oh my gosh! I could not have found a better dress for my friend's wedding. Since I am well endowed I went with a larger size and I'm glad I did. With some general alterations it was wedding ready. :)
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Hannah C
Révisé le : 24 mai 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A18
Bousiller

114.3 cm

(45 in)

Taille

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Les hanches

119.4 cm

(47 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I liked this dress, it fit well and was flattering, but the extra fabric around the back felt a bit mother-of-the-bride-ish. The structure is the same as the Julienne dress, which also was very flattering. I am a size A18, 38DDD/F bra. Both the Jamie and the Julienne are very flattering on my figure and didn't feel too revealing in the chest area.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
19loida.p3r3z90
Révisé le : 5 juin 2020



Légèrement grand
My girls looked beautiful!! Our wedding theme was Harry Potter and the moment I saw the dresses I knew that my bridesmaids were going to wear it. The dresses fit perfectly in each of my bridesmaids and they were custom made, and they shipped pretty fast.
Traduire
Utile?
(8)
bernisemg
Révisé le : 11 nov. 2019
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


Légèrement grand
I did purchased a little large because i have particular curves in my body, but i went to a tailor and it was fix. all my dresses i will buy them from this website. easy to understand. all i did was to take my measurement and add 1 or 2 inches depending of my curves. thanks azazie.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Sarah
Révisé le : 5 nov. 2019



À droite
Sample dress color: Cabernet. I loved this dress! The fit was perfect, it was comfortable, and it was so pretty. It was so close to being perfect. I actually ended up going with another dress, but this one was so nice. The biggest problem with this dress is that you have to pull it over your head. The back does not zip, button, or clip, so you would really have to put this dress on and THEN do your hair if you were doing something fancy. It's probably possible to get it on without messing up your hair, but it would be very difficult. The other reason I didn't choose this dress was just personal preference. While this dress was beautiful and formal, I wanted something more "fun" for the 4th of July wedding that I sampled this dress for. MY favorite thing about this dress, though, was how well it fit. I'm 5'3" and I got the size zero. It was long (I'm short), but the bodice fit perfectly, and the v-neck was so nice without being too plungy. Highly recommend! Sorry for the dirty mirror and ignore the weird poses... I was sending these to the bride (my best friend) and was being silly :)
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
erradler
Révisé le : 5 mai 2019
Couleur: Bordeaux


À droite
Really loved this dress. It fit really well, and it helped me feel comfortable as I'm plus sized. Pros: The material was really nice. The fit was great, and it was really flowey and pretty! Cons: The capelet part does tilt upward in the front/wing parts towards the armpits so it easily shows your upper/inner arm. If that's something you are self-conscious about, then I'd take that into consideration.
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
graf2nelson
Révisé le : 28 févr. 2019
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
These Dresses are beautiful! My ladies looked stunning and it was just right for our fall wedding. The cabernet color fit our Navy/Wine colors perfectly. Wedding planning is stressful but ordering from Azazie was stress free. They have amazing customer service and reply so fast if you have a question or concern. I will recommend Azazie to each and everyone I know who is getting married/needs a beautiful dress :-)
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
sberrymba
Révisé le : 12 janv. 2019
Couleur: Argent


Légèrement grand
Followed the custom sizing instructions and rounded up when I entered all my measurements. It fits comfortably and has just a bit of extra room so nothing is pinching, rolling, bulging, etc. Length falls just above the floor. Bodice has a frame in it to help keep it's shape. Back of dress sits right at the bra line and could easily conceal a strapless bra. This color dress could also conceal a nude color bra strap.
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
heather.dale.willard
Révisé le : 7 janv. 2019
Couleur: Rose Poudré


Légèrement grand
It fit perfectly, except for the bust, not sure why. The bust was super gap-y and I ended up getting it taken in by a local seamstress, no harm no foul (maybe the measurements I sent in were wrong!). I loved the fabric and drape of the skirt, it flattered not only my body type but all of the bridesmaids' body types. The colors were spot on as well.
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
beautiful8butterfly4
Révisé le : 19 nov. 2018



À droite
I ordered a custom size dress and it came out perfect. I wore flats and the length came out perfect as well. I was 100% satisfied with the color, style and how comfortable the dress was. I don't like to wear sleeveless, so I was excited about these sleeves on the dress. It was a Black and Gold themed wedding so I added my own black belt that I tied around my waist. Would definitely recommend this dress! When I recieved the dress it fit like a glove. I am currently losing weight, so because I ordered/recieved the dress a month before the wedding I had lost more weight, so I had to adjust the bust size slightly.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Florence Pacho
Révisé le : 18 nov. 2018
Couleur: Bleu Encre


À droite
Fit was great I loved the structure. It’s hard for me to buy dresses for full figure petite and this worked really well.
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
Luri
Révisé le : 31 août 2018



À droite
Ordered a custom fit and it turned out absolutely perfect. I was really nervous about going with custom fit but I figured hey, why not, maybe it'll turn out great and I won't have to pay to get it altered. And it did! It fit perfectly, I don't need to have anything done to it - it came out exactly like I was hoping it would. The dress is very comfortable and I don't need to wear a bra with it, which is nice. It turned out pretty much EXACTLY like the original picture. I have absolutely no complaints and would very much recommend this dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
mariahhiguera8d
Révisé le : 12 juin 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré


Légèrement grand
Instructions for the fitting were clearly not effective. The dress was too big, especially in regard to cup size. There were also loose strings on the dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kaweeden01
Révisé le : 30 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A8
Bousiller

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
Very flattering and comfortable! Fits true to size. The neckline was a little too low for my preference, but overall very satisfied with the dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
1234
Préc | Suiv