Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Jael

Azazie Jael Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en exquis Engrener convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe charmant Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse avec un décolleté Col V. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (42) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
grissomajd
Révisé le : 26 mai 2022
Couleur: Taupe
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Waist

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Hips

114.3 cm

(45 in)

Height

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
I absolutely loved this dress! I’m short and curvy with a larger chest, so I opted to do custom sizing. There wasn’t an additional fee for this, which was great - such a nice perk. The dress was the perfect length with the heels I wore during the ceremony, and slightly long when I went barefoot/changed into sandals, but the extra material around the slit was perfect for a cute little knot :) I’d definitely suggest this dress to others!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Hannah Fehrenbach
Révisé le : 17 mai 2022
Couleur: Peacock
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: 7503
Height

172.7 cm

(68 in)

À droite
Actually measure yourself correctly! I did it exactly how they said and it fit PERFECT! I am so happy with my experience with Azazie and the pricing makes it that much better!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
leslie.a.ethridge
Révisé le : 16 avr. 2022
Couleur: Candy Pink
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A20
À droite
Beautiful, flattering bridesmaid dress
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lindzywilson10209
Révisé le : 9 avr. 2022
Couleur: Black
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A16
Bust

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Waist

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Hips

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Beautiful dress, comfortable fit, very flattering fit for my mom bod haha! I will definitely where it to other events!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
nlyle67
Révisé le : 3 avr. 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert

Taille commandée: A26
Bust

142.2 cm

(56 in)

Waist

132.1 cm

(52 in)

Hips

152.4 cm

(60 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Fit nice and comfortable. This not the color I will be wearing. The only Tryon color that was available at that time.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Katschke.betsy
Révisé le : 16 mars 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A18
Bust

119.4 cm

(47 in)

Waist

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Hips

129.5 cm

(51 in)

Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
Had some challenges with the zipper (despite being able to close thr dress together with ease; the zipper just kept getting caught on its way up). Pretty dress, wish there was a size 20 I could have tried on since the 18 was a hair too tight. It's a tad too low cut for my comfort, and when I tried without a bra it was even more revealing. Considering getting this in a 20 and adding a modesty panel, but I'm still not 100% sure.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
redfire9438
Révisé le : 2 mars 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A30
Bust

162.6 cm

(64 in)

Waist

147.3 cm

(58 in)

Hips

165.1 cm

(65 in)

Height

142.2 cm

(56 in)

À droite
I was a little hesitant ordering online but I am deeply impressed. Not only with the way the dress looks and fits but with the shipping. I got it a month earlier than what was estimated on the website. Woah! The fabric is super comfy, the dress is stretchy as it describes and the color is the perfect shade of sage. The bride was impressed as well and couldn’t get over how well it looked. All I had to do was hem the bottom a bit but other than that, a beautiful dress all in all! And as a plus size bridesmaid, I feel so pretty in it and know that I won’t feel awkward while being in my friends wedding. Great job, Azazie!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
briana.renea5817
Révisé le : 6 févr. 2022
Couleur: Sky Blue


À droite
I did a custom order the dress is beautiful and fits perfectly! It’s extremely comfortable and it has stretch in all the right places I can’t wait to wear it in less than 30 days
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
lauraall
Révisé le : 11 nov. 2021
Couleur: Bordeaux


À droite
Loved this style. Flattered lots of body types. Stretch was comfortable too. Be sure to measure yourself and maybe do the try on dress option!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kassidyrholland
Révisé le : 24 oct. 2021
Couleur: Taupe


À droite
Custom sizing was a must with my height and this dress fit perfect. It’s stretchy in all the right places and was comfortable all night. I love the sleeve detail and the slit was a good height to show off my boots.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
do.2911
Révisé le : 22 oct. 2021
Couleur: Cabernet


Légèrement petit
I loved it!! It was so flattering. So comfortable! Tip: order the size you measure to, not your regular size.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
alisonmarieski
Révisé le : 15 juil. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: A14
Bust

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Waist

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Hips

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
Great fit. Nice, light fabric. The sleeves and waist was not very flattering on me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Constance Diaz
Révisé le : 11 juil. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Sage

Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
À droite
Absolutely stunning dress! I ordered a completely different dress just for the sizing to see how itd fit. It was perfect in some spots, too big in others. So I went with the default sizing on the spots that worked for me and custom sized the rest to my measurements and this dress is perfect and does not need any alterations whatsoever! It is soft, flowy and super comfortable to wear! I love it! The only thing I'm against is the sash but that is optional anyway.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
veronicajcain
Révisé le : 5 juin 2021
Couleur: Noisette
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A4
À droite
It's very cute. Color hazelnut is flattering for my pale/cool skin tone. I am 5'4" 133# and size 4 was a perfect fit. It was very comfortable. I'm in an Ohio fall wedding and didn't want sleeveless in case of cold weather. I also didn't want a dress that looked like a prom dress, so that Jael was perfect. Order and return process was easy.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
D.C.
Révisé le : 21 mai 2021
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


Légèrement grand
I loved how this one felt while wearing it. I felt the most comfortable in it! Great fit. I probably could have gone down 1 size
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Meeshmouse
Révisé le : 20 mars 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré


À droite
I tried 6 dresses and this was my favorite. Alot have a low back , others had low armpit holes None of the others I could wear with a bra and it and I'm a 42H. My friend unfortunately canceled her wedding but this would have been the dress I chose. It is low cut bet it felt like every dress was either low/no back or low front. I wanted to be modest. Sorry about the not so great photos. I had expected to take better ones. I'm 5'7" 280lbs for reference.
Traduire
Utile?
(14)
Kyliemankin
Révisé le : 22 nov. 2020
Couleur: Rose Poudré


Légèrement grand
It’s was too big for me. I did all of the measuring to figure out the size I needed but it did not work right. I got the one that matched my hips (my largest measurement) and it was too big there and everywhere else. The bust was especially large, I had to stuff it for it to look anywhere near normal.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
cli0604
Révisé le : 29 août 2020
Couleur: Burgundy


À droite
I absolutely love this dress! I ordered it as my elopement dress as a modern spin on an Asian bride. I did custom sizing and it was a perfect fit. I was nervous that it wouldn’t come on time (estimated delivery date was Aug 14-24) and we got married on August 15, but it came over a week early on August 3 so I was even more happy and appreciative. Thank you! I’ll be having my bridesmaids use Azazie for our big wedding celebration next year for sure!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Meghanelizabethd
Révisé le : 20 juil. 2020
Couleur: Desert Rose


À droite
I absolutely LOVE my dress! It fits like a glove. It actually got here earlier than expected. The only thing that I found I didn’t like about it is the zipper is a little tricky but other than that I wish I could give it 10 stars!!
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
Emily
Révisé le : 19 juil. 2020



À droite
Wore this in my friend's wedding. It's so beautiful and romantic. I ordered the custom size and it fit like a glove! The only downside is the slit is pretty high. It was pretty windy that day so I had to hold down the dress at certain times
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
12345 ... 6
Préc | Suiv