Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Holly

Azazie Holly Mère de la mariée Robes

219€ 249€
information sur le produit

Cette robe Longueur thé, A-ligne/princesse de azazie est confectionnée dans un à la mode Mousseline de soie, Dentelle. Azazie Holly présente un style de dos et une encolure Scoop. Azazie Holly par azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0-A30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (1) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
hoffmomm
Révisé le : 22 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré


À droite
I was very disappointed with the color of my “dusty rose” dress. While I understood that the hue of the actual dress could differ a bit from the website picture, in my opinion the dress I received looked like a different color altogether, an unflattering shade of mauvish-beige rose. Because it was custom made, it couldn’t be returned. The style, fit and workmanship of the dress are fine, but I recommend avoiding the dusty rose unless you happen to like the color of the dress in the second pic below.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kariharr12
Révisé le : 9 juil. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A12
À droite
The whole process was easy. The dresses came on time. The return of one dress was smooth. The quality of the fabric and the sewing of the dress was great. A wonderful experience start to finish. Highly recommend this company! Thank you!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
nitwit
Révisé le : 25 juin 2022
Couleur: Crépuscule

Taille commandée: A10
Petit
Was good quality but did not fit me was small, also when hot QR code to send back they sent dress back to me instead of Azazie!! Now have to re send back!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
janelle107
Révisé le : 16 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré

Taille commandée: A8
Petit
I loved the dress but it was too small. Very good quality. I actually ordered it in a bigger size and waiting for it to arrive.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Salernogailg
Révisé le : 13 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré

Taille commandée: A12
Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Taille

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Les hanches

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Beautiful dress, fit perfectly. Exchanging for a brighter blue as this is a bit too grayish.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
colette.kingston
Révisé le : 21 mai 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A16
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement petit
What a beautiful dress. Love the length and the flow of the dress. Cut extra small in the arms, armpits and across the back. Would need to size up again for this dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lynn
Révisé le : 29 avr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A18
Légèrement grand
I found that the dress was much bigger than the measurements suggested
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
hmrakovics
Révisé le : 25 avr. 2022
Couleur: Crépuscule


Petit
I ordered the Holly try-on dress for shipment to Canada in size A22. The ordering process was very simple and to my amazement the beautiful dress arrived within days. It was actually shipped from the Toronto area. The workmanship was very good, no issues there. The color was as shown on the website. The fabric was slightly heavy as mentioned in other reviews. The dress was ordered according to hip measurements provided on the size chart. In ordering A22, the bust measurement should have been 2 inches bigger than required. However the dress was small at the waist and bust, and the waist seam sat half way between the bust and the waist. Regrettably the dress was returned. Beautiful dress for a regular size gal. A more flattering style for plus size is an A-line with no seam at the waist.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
qixiangma
Révisé le : 7 avr. 2022
Couleur: Crépuscule
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A8
À droite
Very pretty dress if there have different colors I will get more
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
fairygodsissy
Révisé le : 10 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


Légèrement petit
This is a gorgeous dress. It seems a little smaller in the bust than the sizing suggests. The skirt hangs beautifully.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
cbralick
Révisé le : 29 sept. 2021
Couleur: Crépuscule
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A18
Bousiller

109.2 cm

(43 in)

Taille

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Les hanches

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
I love this dress! Fit perfectly and it looks very elegant. The skirt is soft and flowy, so unique! I only sent it back because I like the dusty rose color better on me. Excellent quality!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ginhuc54
Révisé le : 20 mai 2021
Couleur: Crépuscule


Petit
I love this dress but I need a larger size. I'm waiting for the size 16 or 18 to become available to try-on. I really want this for my granddaughters wedding but I want to make sure on the size
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
JazzyJ
Révisé le : 13 mai 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
Loved the dress style. The fit and length were very good, no alterations would be required. Will not be ordering the dress however because the weight would be to heavy for my summer event. First time I’ve ever had a try on at home experience, it was awesome (just waiting to receive notification that the returns were received).
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
sharon-rae
Révisé le : 11 avr. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


Légèrement petit
I loved being able to try on the dress. Although it was a little bit small, it gave me the information I need to order the right size. I was impressed by the workmanship and weight of the dress. Not skimpy at all. Can't wait to order my mother-of-the groom dress in the right size and color.
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
sissy.buchanan
Révisé le : 1 août 2020
Couleur: Grain De Raisin


À droite
I loved the dress (style and color). It was just too long and could not be shortened.
Traduire
Utile?
(19)