Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Hilary Voile

Azazie Hilary Voile Voiles de mariage

19€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Hilary Voile par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur cathédrale dans un exquis . La robe élégant présente un décolleté et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Hilary Voile de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
Couleur
Critiques de photos (5) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Johannah
Révisé le : 15 juin 2022
Couleur: Ivoire
I loved my veil and it was an amazing value. 2 reasons I gave it only 4 stars; 1. The ivory was very much white. I can’t imagine how much whiter the white veil could be. My dress was white and ivory and it was vastly different then my veil. 2. Although I loved the softer tulle. The stiffer tulle would have flared better. As you will see in the pictures, the tulle bunches together behind you instead of flatting out. Slight breeze and the veil is like ribbon in the wind. Overall, it was beautiful and you couldn’t beat the price.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
heather.risdon
Révisé le : 10 avr. 2022
Couleur: Ivoire
This veil is plain perfection. The fabric is so incredibly gorgeous - she's soft, flowy, classy and not scratchy. This one is "Ivory" to match my Ivory dress. The clip is plastic in comparison to a metal one but it holds in just fine. I feel like this veil would match almost any bridal dress, no matter your style. If you're on the fence... hop off because you really can't beat the quality/price for a cathedral length veil.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
victoriagallardo2001
Révisé le : 4 sept. 2021
Couleur: Ivoire
Beautiful veil!!!! It’s so soft and very high quality feeling. Super long and elegant, but simple and classy. Well worth the price! Would recommend to every bride!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tessa.lawrence
Révisé le : 12 août 2021
Couleur: Ivoire
Excellent veil, great price! The fabric is soft, flowy, and gorgeous-NOT scratchy. I ordered in "Ivory" to match my off-white dress and it looked great. The comb is sturdy and strongly fastened to the fabric--my sister plans to reuse it for her wedding. To keep creases out of the veil while storing it, you can twist and wrap the fabric and put it back in the bag it came in. Let it hang in the bathroom while running a hot shower to steam some of the wrinkles out.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Caroll Perez
Révisé le : 7 août 2021
Couleur: Ivoire
I loved my veil! Absolutely perfect!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
hannahlynnebrooks
Révisé le : 27 avr. 2022
Couleur: Ivoire
For the price, it's a perfect veil! Keep in mind that the comb looks cheap and is made of plastic, but the veil itself is very soft and pretty.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
chanacoughlin
Révisé le : 16 mars 2022
Couleur: Ivoire
Very nice and simple. My daughter wanted something simple so it wouldn't take away from her dress. It is very long so we may have it trimmed.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
naiaraoquendorivera
Révisé le : 25 févr. 2022
Couleur: Ivoire
It’s the prettiest veil I’ve ever seen, super long. Amazing quality for the price.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Marlena Funk
Révisé le : 28 janv. 2022
Couleur: Ivoire
very long! too long for me and my small venue, It will get in the way. But it is very soft nad moves well and the clip stays in place well. I do think the top is a little odd and i wish it fell to the sides better than straight down the back
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
meganelora_dasilva
Révisé le : 10 janv. 2022
Couleur: Ivoire
Beautiful and very soft
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kate Cook
Révisé le : 13 déc. 2021
Couleur: Ivoire
This veil is AMAZING quality for the price. It is not a cheap, stiff fabric, but soft and heavy. I love it. I can't wait to wear it in 2 months! I would definitely recommend to a bride that wants the cathedral length veil, but doesn't want to break the bank!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
rachelbabbits
Révisé le : 19 oct. 2021
Couleur: Blanc
Bought this veil because I didn't want to spend hundreds on something that I would only be wearing for the ceremony and it was absolutely perfect! It was extremely soft and durable, plus the comb stayed in my hair even with it being down with no issues. This is perfect for anyone who wants something simpler but still want to make a statement walking down the aisle!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Princessneibs
Révisé le : 18 sept. 2021
Couleur: Blanc
Pretty, exactly as pictured
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
juliashellybremner
Révisé le : 25 août 2021
Couleur: Ivoire
I'm so impressed with this veil! The comb is slightly wider than I anticipated, so keep that in mind if you have a small head and thin hair like me. The tulle is really soft and the veil is LONG. Since it has a raw edge, i'm planning to cut it so that it matches my train perfectly! Its a great price and definitely great value.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
namlx3
Révisé le : 30 juin 2021
Couleur: Ivoire
BEAUTIFUL VEIL! I am so pleased that I ordered this piece. Initially I purchased this in white but then I returned it and got ivory instead (ivory matched the Marcella bridal gown in diamond white better than the white). I had other options for veils but after seeing and feeling the Hilary veil there was no going back. The quality of the material is amazing and unexpected. It's so soft and definitely not the same, cheap tulle that other makers use. This has some weight to it so it's not going to get moved around easily by a slight breeze. The comb is plastic but sturdy; I've placed it in my hair about 3x's now and it's still as it was when I opened it. I can't wait to wear this on my wedding day this August <3
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
cohenbuys578
Révisé le : 12 juin 2021
Couleur: Ivoire
My only issue was the long shipping time, the veil was perfect.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Olivia
Révisé le : 8 juin 2021
Couleur: Ivoire
It’s absolutely beautiful!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
ebeaber1
Révisé le : 6 juin 2021
Couleur: Ivoire
I am so impressed with this veil!!! The material is so soft and will be the perfect finishing touch with my wedding dress
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Jules
Révisé le : 22 avr. 2021
Couleur: Ivoire
COMPLETLY IN LOVE! the fact that this veil is only $19 is insane. the material literally feels better than the many veils I tired on at shops that were over $300. You will not regret getting this veil. Perfect cathedral length, perfect soft silky tulle and nice comb to place the veil in your hair. cant wait to wear it on my wedding day!!!!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
emgulk3
Révisé le : 25 févr. 2021
Couleur: Ivoire
Absolutely stunning! Really great looking quality for the cost. It is more of a chiffon/soft look than a classic tulle but it is so beautiful!
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
12
Préc | Suiv