Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Haleigh

Azazie Haleigh Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

159€

information sur le produit

La robe de demoiselle d'honneur beau Longueur ras du sol de azazie an une A-ligne/princesse coupée dans un facile Mousseline de soie. Le style Azazie Haleigh présente une encolure Col V et est disponible dans une gamme complète de tailles (A0-A30). {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (39) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
ashley18sullivan
Révisé le : 15 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A16
À droite
It's a good thing I tried one on for size reference- I was going to order an 18 but the 16 gave me a better fit. I normally wear an XL/ L in clothing. I am 5'7 and the dress was very long so I needed to get that altered. Everything else fit very well. My one and only complaint would be the clasp with the gem in the back is not very sturdy- it busted open 5 minutes before I walked down the isle when I was bending over. I was able to use some fabric from another bridesmaids dress to hold it together.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tepivotopaiva
Révisé le : 24 déc. 2021
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Droite

Légèrement grand
Really nice, worked very well. I got a costum size dress and it was slightly large but still fine, I didn’t have to get it fixed.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mellymelon5
Révisé le : 27 sept. 2021
Couleur: Bordeaux


À droite
Three dresses, later I finally found a dress that fits correctly and looks good on me. Highly recommend. I know the more photos of people wearing it the better, so including photo from wedding. Now that I know my Azazie size, I'll definitely order custom for exact sizes of an A8 but shorter because I had to get hemmed. Typically I wear size 6 but in Azazie I wear an A8.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
shanyce.dach
Révisé le : 12 sept. 2021
Couleur: Rose Du Désert


À droite
I loved wearing this dress for my friends wedding! I got it custom sized and it was very comfortable. The neckline was beautiful and I loved that the straps were adjustable. The diamond clasp in the back was such a beautiful addition. I got it a little too short, but it worked out alright because it didn’t drag on the ground and there was no risk of stepping on it.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
susan.turbeville17
Révisé le : 2 août 2021
Couleur: Noir


À droite
I'm 5'8" and weigh 148 pounds. This dress is very flattering and helps give the appearance of having a waist while minimizing my larger chest. Dress is in a size 10. Other dresses I tried on were too small in a size 10 yet the size 12's were too large. This dress fit perfectly. Good quality and heavy duty zipper. I did pay to have the length shortened by 1", Picture is with 3" heels.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
sophi
Révisé le : 7 juil. 2020
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


Légèrement grand
I love this dress!! It fits great and hugs me in all the right places. The straps are adjustable which really helps. I’m 5’8” and 140 lbs and ordered this dress in a 4 and. 6. The 6 was what my measurements told me to order but I had a gut feeling it would be too big and it was. The dress was the right length for me — almost too short if I wear y’all heals! I won’t have to alter it at all :) would Recommend the try on option and this dress! I was hoping I could wear a strapless bra with this dress but it goes to low in the back — goes down to about mid back. I don’t feel overly exposed though.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Hannah T.
Révisé le : 13 avr. 2020
Couleur: Mousse
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A14
À droite
It is very difficult to find green bridesmaid dresses that aren't either mint or emerald, but as soon as I saw these ones from Azazie I knew they'd be perfect! My girls ultimately fell in love with this dress, and I think it looks beautiful on any shape!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jacklyn E.
Révisé le : 13 avr. 2020
Couleur: Mousse
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A8
À droite
These dresses were beautiful! Will definitely recommend this shop to everyone!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
CAGS
Révisé le : 18 mars 2020

Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: 7500
Bousiller

119.4 cm

(47 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement petit
I love this dress and ordered it along with 2 other sample dresses. I am typically a size 18 but I have a VERY wide back and large chest. I ordered an 18 in a sample because that is all they had. I could not believe that it almost fit and looked pretty good. From the photos you will see that it does not quite zip all the way. I would consider ordering an A20 but I am torn between this dress and the Dakota.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Theresa
Révisé le : 15 déc. 2019

Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: Custom Size
Hauteur

170.2 cm

(67 in)

Légèrement grand
Overall I liked this dress. I thought the folds were pretty and it was comfortable to wear. It could have been a bit more flattering though - it gave me a bit of a tummy because of the way the fabric hangs. I didn't have any issues with the button in the back, which other reviewers have found to be flimsy. I did custom sizing but I still did need alterations, but luckily reimbursement (even living abroad!) was not an issue.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
beckyclinebell
Révisé le : 11 nov. 2019
Couleur: Cabernet

Taille commandée: A6
Hauteur

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
Loved this dress so much that I ordered it for a second wedding I'm in, just in a different color! So elegant looking and I love the neckline.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
CB
Révisé le : 1 mai 2019
Couleur: Bleu Roi
Type De Corps: Sablier

Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
This Review is for the Azazie Haleigh, size A4. (See picture). I am 5'5", bust 37", waist 26", hips 36.5". This dress ran a little big, but is closer to size than any of the other 12 dresses I had tried. This dress was tied for my second choice out of all of the azazie dresses. It was really pretty! I especially liked the pattern in the front for my body type (how it kid of crosses over and shows the hourglass). It was a nice material and did not hide my figure like a lot of the other dresses did. I did not choose this dress because I didn't like how the back button seemed cheap. However, it probably would be an easy fix for anyone who is interested in this dress. My first choice just had a little more that suited me.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Christinaohara92
Révisé le : 11 avr. 2019

Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: Custom size
Hauteur

147.3 cm

(58 in)

À droite
I am very petite with some curves and my custom dress fit perfectly! The straps of the dress are adjustable which is great!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kaitkerslake
Révisé le : 5 janv. 2019



À droite
Overall the dress is beautiful and fits great on my bridesmaids of all shapes and sizes. Unfortunately I can’t give the dress 5 stars because Azazie recently changed the style of the straps to adjustable, which to me just looks cheap and should belong on a bathing suit. I’m writing this review just so others can be aware of the strap issue as I cannot be the only one who is disappointed about it.
Traduire
Utile?
(23)
macnabb1990
Révisé le : 24 nov. 2018



À droite
This was a very flattering and beautiful dress! Would highly recommend!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Ali B
Révisé le : 16 sept. 2018
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A10
Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

Légèrement grand
Love this dress!!! It’s so flattering, well made and pretty. Shipping was fast and I received the dress way earlier than we anticipated! The wedding that I’m in is in February and I’ll only have to get the hem altered (and probably the back button reinforced, since I’ve read that the buttons sometimes pop off.) I do definitely recommend trying on dresses before ordering! I was very recently in a wedding and wore an 8 in that dress and ended up ordering this one in a 10.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
josieleshen
Révisé le : 20 août 2018


Taille commandée: A8
Légèrement grand
Dress was super pretty & flattering. I did do the try on at home option and ordered two different sizes to figure out which one I was before ordering. I only take off one star because the back button fell off so I had to safety pin it, which was fine because my hair was down. The button was pretty flimsy from the first time I got the dress and I had a feeling it would happen, so we were prepared. Other than the the dress was really comfortable!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Kpolidoro26
Révisé le : 12 juin 2018
Couleur: Rose Rougissant


À droite
Great for big bust! Very comfortable. The straps could have been a bit tighter. Very flattering silhouette
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
Jenn
Révisé le : 7 mai 2018
Couleur: Grain De Raisin

Taille commandée: Custom size
Bousiller

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Taille

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Les hanches

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Hauteur

172.7 cm

(68 in)

À droite
Pretty dress! Order this for one of my bridesmaids in a custom size which fit perfectly in the grape colour. Loved the detail on the back of this dress and the quality of the material and make of the dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
jayme_mcc18
Révisé le : 11 févr. 2018

Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: Custom size
À droite
This dress was perfect! I am 5’9, with big shoulders and chest. I did the costume sizing and it turned out perfect! There was just the adjustment on the length taking up half and inch to fit my shoes, everything else fit like a glove.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
12345 ... 8
Préc | Suiv