Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Glenna

Azazie Glenna Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

159€

information sur le produit

La robe de demoiselle d'honneur gracieux Longueur ras du sol de azazie an une A-ligne/princesse coupée dans un magnifique Mousseline de soie. Le style Azazie Glenna présente une encolure Col V et est disponible dans une gamme complète de tailles (A0-A30). {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (6) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
ms_sheeda
Révisé le : 9 juil. 2020
Couleur: Papaye


Légèrement grand
Beautiful dress, very well made!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Becky
Révisé le : 6 août 2019



À droite
Absolutely PERFECT dress! It fit my vision of sassy and classy for my ladies, they loved it and said it was super comfortable, everyone complimented them, and the Lilac color was the exact shade I had in my head! They did all need to get the dress hemmed due to height, but were able to order the standard sizes. I cant wait to order this dress for myself as an event guest dress!!!
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
desi.arroyo
Révisé le : 19 août 2018



À droite
Lo ordené size 18. Me quedó muy bien.
Traduire
Utile?
(8)
Stantonmp19
Révisé le : 9 juin 2018



À droite
Beautiful dress that hides the trouble spots! I love the back, and you don’t need to wear a bra!
Traduire
Utile?
(8)
leahandrea
Révisé le : 6 avr. 2018



À droite
Took a risk ordering this dress as there were hardly any reviews and no pictures of it on an actual person. I had mine custom fit and the dress fits perfectly. I love the cross back which is why I chose this dress and the band under the bust is flattering. I think the material around the bust could sit a little lower as it sorta exaggerates the chest area (and I have a very tiny chest). Overall I was surprisingly happy with the dress and just need to alter the length a little.
Traduire
Utile?
(21)
Kimpappa24
Révisé le : 13 mars 2018
Couleur: Gris Acier


Légèrement grand
I am 5’5 and 130lbs, normally a size 6. Ordered this dress in a 6 and it fit well except the chest area. I am a 36 B, and the dress seems to be made for a bustier woman. The top is a heavier material so it being a bit big on me made it fit odd even when I got it altered. I have gotten numerous compliment on it though and would recommend it otherwise. It’s a very cute cut.
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
Kim Chung
Révisé le : 16 juin 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert

Taille commandée: A10
Bousiller

94 cm

(37 in)

Taille

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Les hanches

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Hauteur

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
Fit exactly as shown in the pictures. Beautiful bottom.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Blessinme01
Révisé le : 4 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
fit perfectly for the size. Since I'm only 5'2 , I did have it altered .
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mkrauch89
Révisé le : 9 avr. 2022
Couleur: Mai Tai
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A16
À droite
Was beautiful on my bridesmaid and back opening was a unique touch! She loved it!! Only some minor alterations had to be made-mostly for length.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
obviouslygrace
Révisé le : 9 janv. 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré


À droite
Fits true to size, although the top is directed towards women with a larger chest area.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lindberglori
Révisé le : 18 sept. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


À droite
The dress fit perfectly and was comfortable and beautiful!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ballardm
Révisé le : 12 août 2021
Couleur: Pin
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A8
Hauteur

172.7 cm

(68 in)

À droite
I tired on this sample dress. I really liked it but the chest/neck area came up too high for me. Otherwise, it was a beautiful dress. Perfect for those who don't want to suck in their gut all night! Nice and flowy!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Leah
Révisé le : 12 avr. 2021
Couleur: Orageux
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A18
Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

Légèrement grand
I thought that this dress fit really well and think that it was helpful to see if I would need to have a different size when I order my real dress. It was really easy to get the dress and return it.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Julissa Disu
Révisé le : 22 févr. 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A6
Légèrement petit
This one looked a lot different in person than it did online! It's also a bit hard to tell whether or not it would've looked right considering my size was not available at the time of purchase. It was the right length, long enough for me to still wear a pretty heel and it had pockets! The front was not flattering (for my body type) but seemed like a comfortable dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jenmackie
Révisé le : 21 févr. 2021
Couleur: Gris Acier
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: 7491
Bousiller

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Taille

63.5 cm

(25 in)

Les hanches

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Hauteur

162.6 cm

(64 in)

Petit
Way to tight under chest
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Cathy
Révisé le : 11 févr. 2021
Couleur: Gris Dauphin


À droite
Everything came out perfect! Dress fits wonderfully!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
spiritforest98
Révisé le : 6 août 2020
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Droite

Bousiller

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Taille

63.5 cm

(25 in)

Les hanches

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Getting this dress for my brother's wedding. Love the dress Perfect fit.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jaymemier
Révisé le : 24 juin 2020
Couleur: Argent
Type De Corps: Sablier

Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
The top of this dress comes VERY high. It has a lot of coverage.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Andrewssbailey
Révisé le : 31 mai 2020
Couleur: Crépuscule

Taille commandée: A4
Légèrement petit
My bust (Bcup) was to small to support this dress. It has a lot of fabric up top and you can get lost in it if you don’t have a big enough to fill it out. This is my 4th time using Azazie, ordering a size 4 each time, but this dress was to small. Size up. The quality of the dress was great! If you have a larger bust give this one a try!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
madison.leigh
Révisé le : 13 mars 2020
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: Custom Size
Bousiller

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Taille

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Les hanches

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Hauteur

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
I love this dress - did not need a bra at all and I am a 32C! I did lose some weight for the wedding so when I went to get it taken in BEWARE if the seamstress merely takes it in, it messes up the "X" design in the back. I went to another seamstress to fix it but the damage was done. Still an extremely beautiful dress though!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12
Préc | Suiv