Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Gina

Azazie Gina Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en exquis Mousseline de soie convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe attractif Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse avec un décolleté Col V. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (9) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Kate
Révisé le : 4 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: 7495
À droite
Ordered this dress for a wedding I’m in. The quality of the dress is much better than expected. I followed the size guide and ordered a size 8. No alterations are needed besides the length! Very impressed with this dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lesia.dickson
Révisé le : 27 juin 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée

Taille commandée: A8
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This dress has more of an empire waist than I care for. I did not like the little net cleavage thing -- it did not seem to lay well on me. It would probably fit a fuller bust better than it did me. It wasn't horrible but I felt a bit frumpy in it.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sheena.devota
Révisé le : 14 janv. 2022
Couleur: Silver


À droite
Custom size was the perfect fit!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Julia23
Révisé le : 27 nov. 2021
Couleur: Cabernet
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

116.8 cm

(46 in)

Waist

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Hips

121.9 cm

(48 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I was a huge fan of this dress. I did custom sizing which was perfect. It was comfortable and very flattering.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Cait S
Révisé le : 24 oct. 2021
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 7500
Height

149.9 cm

(59 in)

Légèrement grand
Much larger than other dresses in the same size, but I love the dress! It was super flattering and is definitely a top contender from the dresses I’ve tried on thus far! The dress fabric is also pretty light compared to the dresses I’ve tried on, so it is not a heavy dress. (Note: I was pinching the extra fabric in the back to make the dress look like it would if it wasn’t so big)
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Laney.carden
Révisé le : 9 sept. 2021
Couleur: Paon
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 7503
À droite
Loved this dress! Had a hard time choosing between this dress and another. Very flattering on a curvy figure!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Beverly
Révisé le : 11 mars 2021
Couleur: Bleu Ciel


À droite
Not a fan of Azazie Gina. In my opinion it made me look super frumpy and unflattering. Sizing was correct and the color sky blue was beautiful, but I did not care for this sample.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
mcgriess
Révisé le : 29 nov. 2020
Couleur: Burgundy


À droite
Love this dress! Was a little worried because there were no reviews but it turned out perfectly. I did custom sizes and added about .5-1 inch extra to each measurement and it fit really well!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
bskinner375
Révisé le : 8 juil. 2020
Couleur: Black


Légèrement grand
Great fit. I’ve ordered here before and never had issues. I always do custom fit and it works great.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
kelli.arduini
Révisé le : 27 juil. 2022
Couleur: Steel Blue

Taille commandée: A24
Légèrement grand
All of these dresses are beautiful. I ended up returning this one because it was a bit too big for me. Overall, ordering was painless, I received it sooner than anticipated, and return was easy!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kimswank
Révisé le : 13 juil. 2022
Couleur: Wisteria

Taille commandée: A12
Petit
Bust was very small- returned it 6/24 still no refund
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lauren.ostrofsky
Révisé le : 20 juin 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus

Taille commandée: A12
À droite
The dress was nice but looked too matronly on me. I am petite and chesty so certain dresses aren't as flattering as they may be another. I kept the other dress and will be wearing it this weekend for my best friend's wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
karenmkeller1
Révisé le : 25 mai 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A14
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Perfect fit besides length. Paid for the try on dress to keep since it’s the right color for the event!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lindscurley
Révisé le : 25 avr. 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée

Taille commandée: A10
Légèrement grand
So glad I was able to get the Gina try on dress before my upcoming event. I'm currently pregnant and wanted to see if this would work as a maternity dress and it did! It's a great option for soon to be mamas!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Elizabeth Forstmann
Révisé le : 25 mars 2022
Couleur: Orageux

Taille commandée: A14
À droite
Excellent quality dress. I just felt it was a little “stiff”. I loved the vertical pleating to elongate my body, but I wish the whole thing needed to be a little more flowy.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Elizabeth Chappell
Révisé le : 17 mars 2022
Couleur: Brouillard

Taille commandée: A12
À droite
Exactly as pictured.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tgdustin
Révisé le : 7 mars 2022
Couleur: Noir


À droite
Love
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
bobbianklam
Révisé le : 7 mars 2022
Couleur: Glycine


À droite
Nice fit for a plus size girl.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
G
Révisé le : 5 mars 2022
Couleur: Rose Perle

Taille commandée: A24
À droite
Gina is a beautiful dress! Quality made, it was my favorite try on, until my third (and last) try on which I will purchase as soon as I decide on color. It's even prettier in person than in the photos. Azazie is amazing, I really love the try on option.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
schilc09
Révisé le : 20 nov. 2021
Couleur: Terracotta

Taille commandée: A12
Bust

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Waist

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Hips

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
These were great bridesmaid dresses! I was between sizes based on measurement and ordered down - fit perfectly! Only needed to get it hemmed. Quality and colour were lovely
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12
Préc | Suiv