Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Genes

Azazie Genes Robes de mariée

619€

information sur le produit

Cette robe Longueur ras du sol, A-ligne de azazie est confectionnée dans un facile Tulle, Dentelle, Mat Satiné. Azazie Genes présente un style de dos et une encolure Encolure en coeur. Azazie Genes par azazie est disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (10) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
alexandradannas
Révisé le : 28 mai 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: 6765
Hauteur

172.7 cm

(68 in)

À droite
Beautiful dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Sarahgrimbly
Révisé le : 10 janv. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/champagne
Type De Corps: Pomme
Taille commandée: 9564
À droite
I am 5’5 and ordered a size 22. I was so thrilled upon receiving this dress in the mail. I am in Canada and did not run into any custom fees. I also received the dress a couple of days before the original estimated date which was a pleasant surprise. The dress looked exactly like in the photos! The lace appliqués are stunning and the slight glimmer with the small sequins are exactly what I was hoping for. The dress fit almost perfectly (as a standard size), and only required hemming. I did make some modifications to make the dress extra perfect by adding Pearl bridal buttons on the back, as well as a belt and lace from my mother’s wedding dress for straps. I would recommend Azazie to every person I know getting married. The customer service was also great! Thanks for making my wedding day so perfect!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
nunank
Révisé le : 28 nov. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: WD4
Grande
I love this dress! I didn't find the champagne color to be too yellow or too pink, but right in the middle. My true size is a 2 at Azazie but this is a 4, so that may have affected the fit in the pictures. The try-on program was super easy and I definitely recommend. It should be noted that the dress has some slight sparkle on the lace, which is hard to tell from the website, but I think it's subtle and pretty. The skirt falls pretty straight but It'll be easy to make it fuller with a pannier. The actual lace in this dress is unmatched! In my opinion, there's no dress like it and I'm so in love!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
MrsRuss
Révisé le : 14 juil. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/champagne


Légèrement grand
This dress fit a lot of boxes for me during my dress shopping in the middle of the height of the pandemic. Flowing, off white, with lace/embroidery. I was never able to try a dress on to know the best fit for my body type, and with my timeline had the only option to “go with my gut” and opt for made to measure gowns. It was easy to order through Azazie, and even though the dress arrived too large, the alterations were easy and inexpensive to have done. I even had the seamstress sew the removable straps on so they were more secure and supportive. I can’t wait to repurpose this dress or modify it to wear again. Lots of fond memories!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
katrinah
Révisé le : 20 juin 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


À droite
This dress is incredible. The champagne color is even better in person. The dress has a soft, romantic look to it. The lace detail is like it emerged straight out of a spring garden. It’s so beautiful and so well made. My normal dress size fit almost perfectly, just a little big in the bust.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Cheyenne benson
Révisé le : 19 avr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


À droite
I loved this dress it was beautiful and made me feel amazing! This will be the dress I’m ordering for my wedding!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Erin Miller
Révisé le : 9 mars 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


À droite
I ordered this dress for our vow renewal. So pretty and I loved it! Except I was looking for something a little less formal but it fit great and I would have had to taken it in just a bit on the sides. Very good quality!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
HC
Révisé le : 25 févr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant/Nude


Légèrement grand
It was a little big on me and not the color I would go with but it seemed well made. The material was a little scratchy but very pretty.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Lia
Révisé le : 15 janv. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


À droite
This dress is beautiful! The skirt is my favorite part, the tulle and floral detailing is gorgeous!! The effect is ethereal and fairytale-like. I like that it comes with optional straps as the top was a bit large on me and I'm not a huuge fan of strapless. It seems like the perfect dress for dancing and I'm definitely considering it for my wedding! The sample in the photos is the white/champagne color, I think I would buy it in diamond white since the champagne really comes through as pinkish. I ordered a size 4 but I think I could've gone with a 2.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
abbeylins9
Révisé le : 12 janv. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


À droite
this dress is absolutely perfect!! it’s super comfy, and even has a built in bra! the size I tried on was two sizes too big because they don’t offer a try on dress in my size but I still absolutely love it and will be ordering it!!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Michelle Thomas
Révisé le : 29 juin 2022
Couleur: Diamant/Nude

Taille commandée: WD26
Légèrement grand
This dress was beautiful I love the two pice ideal but it just didn’t flatter my body type but it was still beautifully made!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tburton
Révisé le : 6 juin 2022
Couleur: Diamant/Nude
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: WD26
À droite
I finally felt like a beautiful bride in the dress trying on process. Going into stores nothing fit a real plus size body and I was getting horribly discouraged. But I remembered the dress I had gotten from here for a friends wedding and how pretty I felt so I decided to try this. I felt that same feeling x 100. This is my wedding dress now and I’m so happy.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
rubyjang1023
Révisé le : 18 mars 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/champagne

Taille commandée: WD12
À droite
The dress is really pretty, but I ended up returning because I realized that strapless dresses don't look that great on me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lora bowyer
Révisé le : 10 nov. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: WD10
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Trying on dresses was a great experience for me. The quality of these dress are wonderful they are way better than the dresses I tried on at a bridal store locally. I will be buying my dress from here.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
guzframer
Révisé le : 19 juil. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
This is a beautiful dress yet simple. It is the perfect dress for my daughter. She did not want a train so this was the dress for her.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
lisaandsteve2022
Révisé le : 27 mai 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


Légèrement petit
This dress is absolutely stunning. If the length of the bodice wasn’t flattering to me though. Had that not been the case I would be getting married in this dress. The construction and fabrics are incredible for the price. I love the built in bra too. The overall fit was perfect, but for some reason the overall fit rating is showing a little small, but the dress fit perfectly.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Amber
Révisé le : 12 mai 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: WD18
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This dress was so much nicer than I expected! I ordered a size up from my regular pants size and it was too big, so definitely double check your measurements (this dress was pretty true to size). The quality was so nice. It was very flowy without being overly heavy. Had I not found another dress I was in love with at a local boutique I definitely would have purchased this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
woffkel
Révisé le : 7 mai 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


À droite
I absolutely love this dress. It's vintage but modern and it has the sweetest designs in the fabric. It's going to be my wedding dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)