Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Freya

Azazie Freya Robes de mariée

659€

information sur le produit

Robe Azazie Freya par azazie est une robe de mariée en exquis en Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Tulle, Dentelle avec un décolleté en Col V sur une jupe en Train de la chapelle A-ligne. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (9) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Valencia and Jordan Anderson
Révisé le : 24 avr. 2022
Couleur: Diamant/nude


À droite
Fit perfectly! I felt like a princess
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Staci
Révisé le : 2 mai 2021
Couleur: Diamant/nude


À droite
I bought this dress for my daughter's wedding (September 2020), and it was gorgeous! She didn't want quite the fullness of the dress so she removed a layer of tulle and did not use the pannier but it was still lovely as you can see. [The dress with the extra tulle and pannier has more of a cupcake ball gown feel which is stunning but she preferred something a little more understated.]
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Samyri.vega670579
Révisé le : 30 mars 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bousiller

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Taille

8255 cm

(3250 in)

Les hanches

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Hauteur

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
I love my dress! It fits me perfect, the only thing that I have to fix is the sleeves since they are a little bit big but other than that I’m in love with my wedding dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jamiebriannball
Révisé le : 22 févr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant/Nude

Taille commandée: WD6
Petit
The first thing I can say about this dress is that it is HEAVY! As soon as I pulled it out of the bag and hung it up, the hanger snapped! This dress would be excellent for a winter wedding, because it had me sweating so it would not work for my summer wedding. It was a very beautifully made dress, and I enjoyed the color very much but it just wasn’t THE dress for me. There was so many heavy layers to this. But the details were very pretty. It was small, so I couldn’t fully zip it up. But I got th rover all gist of the dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
finallyfreedman
Révisé le : 1 juil. 2020



Hauteur

162.6 cm

(64 in)

Légèrement grand
I fell in love with this dress online and I waited months and months for the two closest sample sizes to come back, but neither ever did. I tried on similar cuts so I went ahead and purchased this dress without trying it. The dress arrived a month early despite being in the middle of a pandemic, which was impressive. But they didn't include a garment bag and it was packaged very sloppily. I ordered a size up because I prefer more of a loose fit in the arms, but the overall fit felt like I had sized up by two sizes. There were a lot of loose threads and the bodice looked much cheaper on this dress than on any of the others I tried. I did not love it in person at all. We made the call to cancel our upcoming big wedding due to COVID, so the decision to return the dress was much easier. Overall I was very disappointed in the quality of this dress and I would have returned it even if we hadn't made the call to cancel. Customer service were lovely to me and the return/refund process was incredibly easy. Despite not loving this dress, I have had great experiences with Azazie and I opted to purchase Melissa as my dress for our minimony this fall.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Vallery
Révisé le : 26 nov. 2019



Grande
I absolutely love this dress! It was exactly what I had envisioned for my wedding day. I just got the pictures back and I am obsessed. The dress photographs beautifully and the light reflects off the lace making it pop! I ordered a custom size and measured many times to make sure I was accurate. I even added a bit more to my height even though I was planning on wearing flats/1in heel. Despite this, the dress did not fit well at all. It was too big all the way around and just barely long enough with flats. It ended up costing a lot of money to get it taken in to fit me correctly (They did reimburse me $75 but it's not even close to the amount needed to take in a dress like this). I also wish they would adjust the size and length of the sleeves since that is such a big part of this dress. In retrospect I wish I would have purchased a regular size and then if it was too big I could have returned for a smaller size. I made some other adjustments to the dress as you can see in the pictures- I had the train removed, removed the thicker tulle layer, and I took out the horsehair at the bottom. I did an overseas elopement and needed the dress to be less poofy to be able to fit in a carry-on. (Plus I just like the style better) So if you like the design of the dress but not the poofiness it can definitely be tamed!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Caroline
Révisé le : 7 nov. 2019

Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD18
Bousiller

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Taille

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Les hanches

121.9 cm

(48 in)

Hauteur

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
Get this dress! I was skeptical as it’s supposed to be a sin to buy your wedding dress online, but I ordered a sample just to see as we planned our entire elopement in under eight weeks so I needed something ASAP. When the sample came, the dress was amazing and I knew it was for me. I quickly placed my order. My dress arrived weeks before it was promised and was even better than the sample. This dress is so well made, photographs beautifully, and was comfortable to wear- the perfect dress! I didn’t wear the big hoop under it because it was big enough as it was. I didn’t have to alter or hem the dress even. Seriously, get this dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
singtomel
Révisé le : 24 juil. 2019

Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD24
Hauteur

172.7 cm

(68 in)

À droite
You guys, can I just tell you how beautiful this dress made me feel... AND LOOK?!?!? I have to be honest, I was so scared to order my wedding dress online. I had this voice in the back of my head saying "it's too good to be true." As soon as my dress was delivered, I opened the package and it took my breath away. Then, I put the dress on. O.M.G. Ladies... I ugly cried. Isn't that the tell tale that you should "say yes to the dress?!" It fit SO well and I didn't even send in my exact measurements. **This is what I suggest doing. Go to a bridal store, try a dresses on that are near your size. The dress you like the most (style, fit, size, etc) is the one you need to go home and research. Make sure you find out the designer so you can go their website and find the exact measurements for their size guide. This way, you can cross / compare their size to Azazie's size guide and order a more true fit. The ONLY thing I had to alter on my dress was the hook at the top of the zipper in the back. The shoulders fit a little loose and the easiest way to fix it was moving the hook in further. I had numerous seamstresses look at the dress but they were afraid to touch it because they didn't want to cut into the details on the sleeves. This is how we came to the resolve of moving the hook in. It was cheap, easy, and quick to fix!** My bridesmaids and my mom also ordered their dresses from Azazie. We chose the color "Stormy" for the wedding party and have received SO MANY compliments on how beautiful and complimentary this particular color is. I will tell you that the we chose floor length dresses (each bridesmaid chose the dress she wanted, just had to be floor length and the stormy color) and they came very long. This is nice, especially if you have tall bridesmaids as I did, but be forewarned that those dresses will likely need to be altered. All in all, the ladies in my party loved their dresses and had a good and easy experience purchasing from Azazie's website (even my mom). I will also say that I was blown away by the wide variety of bridesmaids dresses offered on the website. Truly, something for everyone! Every bride deserves to feel beautiful on her wedding day, no matter their budget, shape/size, or style. With all sincerity, Azazie made that possible for me! I truly feel like Azazie hits every marker on the head and highly recommend them to anyone and EVERYONE! *Wide selection of styles and sizes. *Great quality. *Fits well. *Competitively priced. THANK YOU AZAZIE!!!!
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
singtomel
Révisé le : 23 juil. 2019
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/champagne


À droite
You guys, can I just tell you how beautiful this dress made me feel... AND LOOK?!?!? I have to be honest, I was so scared to order my wedding dress online. I had this voice in the back of my head saying "it's too good to be true." As soon as my dress was delivered, I opened the package and it took my breath away. Then, I put the dress on. O.M.G. Ladies... I ugly cried. Isn't that the tell tale that you should "say yes to the dress?!" It fit SO well and I didn't even send in my exact measurements. **This is what I suggest doing. Go to a bridal store, try a dresses on that are near your size. The dress you like the most (style, fit, size, etc) is the one you need to go home and research. Make sure you find out the designer so you can go their website and find the exact measurements for their size guide. This way, you can cross / compare their size to Azazie's size guide and order a more true fit. The ONLY thing I had to alter on my dress was the hook at the top of the zipper in the back. The shoulders fit a little loose and the easiest way to fix it was moving the hook in further. I had numerous seamstresses look at the dress but they were afraid to touch it because they didn't want to cut into the details on the sleeves. This is how we came to the resolve of moving the hook in. It was cheap, easy, and quick to fix!** My bridesmaids and my mom also ordered their dresses from Azazie. We chose the color "Stormy" for the wedding party and have received SO MANY compliments on how beautiful and complimentary this particular color is. I will tell you that the we chose floor length dresses (each bridesmaid chose the dress she wanted, just had to be floor length and the stormy color) and they came very long. This is nice, especially if you have tall bridesmaids as I did, but be forewarned that those dresses will likely need to be altered. All in all, the ladies in my party loved their dresses and had a good and easy experience purchasing from Azazie's website (even my mom). I will also say that I was blown away by the wide variety of bridesmaids dresses offered on the website. Truly, something for everyone! Every bride deserves to feel beautiful on her wedding day, no matter their budget, shape/size, or style. With all sincerity, Azazie made that possible for me! I truly feel like Azazie hits every marker on the head and highly recommend them to anyone and EVERYONE! *Wide selection of styles and sizes. *Great quality. *Fits well. *Competitively priced. THANK YOU AZAZIE!!!!
Traduire
Utile?
(10)
hillarygonzalez0815
Révisé le : 2 mars 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Rachel
Révisé le : 30 mai 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/champagne

Taille commandée: WD22
Légèrement petit
I love this dress! This is the one that I’m choosing for my big day!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
crwilliams
Révisé le : 18 mars 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc

Taille commandée: WD22
À droite
The dress is beautiful and well made, it's just not my cup of tea. Too much poof for me. I'm not a fan of the ballgown style on me. I'm too heavy. I also do not like the bright diamond white with my skin color. It seems to wash me out. I was a bit disappointed since I was looking for something with sleeves. Can't wait to try on Dulce. Sent back.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Yasmin A
Révisé le : 26 janv. 2021
Couleur: Diamant/Nude


Légèrement grand
I bought a ready-to-ship dress because I didn’t have time to wait 4-5 weeks. The price was great but I was worried since the description said that it might show signs of wear and tear. The only thing wrong with the dress was a loose button loop and a couple of frayed appliqués that were easily fixed. I’m getting a seamstress to shorten it and tailor it down to my size (only the 6 was available but I’m a 4). Otherwise this is a beautiful dress. I would definitely encourage anyone in a hurry to just go for it and order a ready-to-ship dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Lulumae
Révisé le : 27 déc. 2020
Couleur: Diamant/Nude


À droite
This is a beautiful dress. But it is way too much for me to be able to sustain throughout our celebration. I am pretty sure I need a less cumbersome dress. The whole thing is really super nice looking. I really liked the detail on the skirt. Just not all the foof.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
India J
Révisé le : 9 oct. 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc

Taille commandée: WD24
À droite
I seen a lot of mixed reviews on this being plus size. I tried on other dresses from this site and only liked 1 other besides this one! I was happy this one came back in stock before my wedding being it’s 3 months away. This dress is so LOVELY! I am a size 24 in dresses and it’s so perfect on me. I fell in love with it and my mom and grandma did too! This will be my pick. I will be ordering soon :)
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Liz L
Révisé le : 19 juil. 2020

Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: 6768
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This will be my wedding dress! I am 5’ 3”, 136 lbs and hourglass shaped. I got a sample size 6, and other than the sleeves and skirt being quite long on me as expected, the bodice fit perfectly! I fully intend on having it tailored to get the sleeves and length just right as opposed to having the custom size made, since I don’t really trust my measuring abilities. I agree with other reviewers that the pannier is completely unnecessary. These photos are without the pannier and the skirt is clearly very full without it. I love the embroidery, which is done in a shimmery thread, giving it some sparkle without needing sequins. The bodice is very structured and comfortable and the freedom of an a-line skirt means I didn’t feel the need to wear shape wear at all. It looks beautiful, timeless, and expensive! I cannot say enough how excited I am to wear this next fall.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mgranger60
Révisé le : 19 nov. 2018
Couleur: Diamant/Nude


À droite
I think the princess/ballgown look on a larger woman looks unflattering. Mermaid looked better. This looked like the ballerina hippo from Fantasia on me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)