Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Flora

Azazie Flora Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

159€

information sur le produit

La robe de demoiselle d'honneur élégant Longueur ras du sol de azazie an une A-ligne/princesse coupée dans un fabuleux Mousseline de soie. Le style Azazie Flora présente une encolure Col V et est disponible dans une gamme complète de tailles (A0-A30). {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (36) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
heidi
Révisé le : 1 juin 2022
Couleur: Fuchsia


À droite
Cute dress but I liked the Molly better on me. I did get this dress for my daughter and she loves it. I usually wear a dress size 20 but based on my measurements it said a 24. It was pretty accurate.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
paytonsechrist16
Révisé le : 26 avr. 2022
Couleur: Twilight
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: A22
À droite
I loved the fitting of this dress. It was perfect!! 10/10!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
aliherring02
Révisé le : 12 févr. 2022
Couleur: Dusk


À droite
Dress is true to size and looks amazing in pictures!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
alicia.hunt88
Révisé le : 2 févr. 2022
Couleur: Champagne Rose


À droite
Try on dress: 6’ about 200 pounds, 34DDD+ This actually held my boobs in well and secure, i can’t wear a bra with any of these dresses and this one didn’t feel like i would need to since it held me in so well. The back is pretty boring, the skirt is very flattering for an hourglass shape and a mom tummy. The color looks more like peach than champagne and looks awful on my pale skin.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
sheena.devota
Révisé le : 14 janv. 2022
Couleur: Silver


À droite
A custom size was ordered and had just the right fit
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
carmentoft
Révisé le : 30 nov. 2021
Couleur: Pine


À droite
The dress fit great! I did hem the gown (b/c I'm 5'2"). I chose to shorten the straps for a better fit, but I definitely could have worn it without that alteration.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
wamboldt925
Révisé le : 20 nov. 2021
Couleur: Grape


À droite
This dress was amazing! My daughter was a Jr. Bridesmaid and the fit couldn’t have been better. The built in bra was so comfortable and the flow and detail were gorgeous. Highly recommend this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Em
Révisé le : 11 nov. 2021
Couleur: Prune


À droite
This dress is perfect! Super comfortable with no special bra needed, flattering cut with the waist detail, seems to be fairly high quality for the price, and is gorgeous. Unlike some of the other dresses I tried on with the try on program, the straps on this dress are just right (not way too long like other dresses). Definitely recommend!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
rebeccaleighruby25
Révisé le : 24 juin 2021
Couleur: Sky Blue


Légèrement petit
The arm holes and chest of the dress were way too small. I was able to get the dress zipped, but it was so tight it was uncomfortable to breathe. The waist and length fit okay, but the chest size did nothing seen proportional to the size of the dress. I would not have been able to wear this though a wedding ceremony and reception.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
aliherring02
Révisé le : 2 févr. 2021
Couleur: Crépuscule


À droite
Fits true to size. Shapes you torso and then gives in the hips. Form fitting and high neckline. Very cute!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
gcapello716
Révisé le : 5 juil. 2020
Couleur: Burgundy


À droite
Wowza! Love this dress! I'm wearing a different dress for a different wedding from much more expensive designer and I can honestly say I prefer the quality of this dress over the one I spent more one. Only expected alterations, i.e. a hem, but that's to be expected. The zipper isnt flimsy in the slightest! I've read in other reviews, the dresses tend to run a bit large so I sized down(typically wear size 16 in formal wear, opted for 14). Fit like a glove. This might not be the case for everyone, so I encourage you to learn how to take your measurements or have them taken by a friend.
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
Nicole S
Révisé le : 28 mai 2020
Couleur: Steel Blue

Taille commandée: Custom size
Légèrement grand
Horrible looking dress. There was a hole in it and the fabric was bunched up so much on the hips it made them look 5 inches wider than they are. For a dress that cost $150 it shouldn’t need anything done to it when it arrives. I will have trouble buying from Azazie ever again due to lack of product quality.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Hannah
Révisé le : 22 mai 2020



Légèrement petit
Will order again!
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
dadanehy
Révisé le : 12 mai 2020
Couleur: Dusty Rose


À droite
As the bride, I was thrilled with these dresses! My bridesmaids also all really liked them - they were comfortable and flattering for everyone with their various heights and body types. One thing I considered in selecting the dress was that it did not require any kind of special bra (I personally do not like strapless bras and I didn't want to force that on my bridesmaids). The color was also perfect (dusty rose - pink, but not overwhelming). Four of the five ordered special sizes, but all the dresses arrived on time and looked great. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
beckmaejohn
Révisé le : 28 janv. 2020
Couleur: Bordeaux


À droite
This dress checked the boxes in regards to feel and fit. However, I felt this dress would suit best for a woman who wants to be more conservative. The dip in the back is subtle and proper and the dress allows you to wear your normal bra as the straps are positioned and thick enough. This dress would also be perfect for that mom who is in between maternity and regular clothes as the mid-section is loose enough to hide the pooch area.
Traduire
Utile?
(12)
xzelek
Révisé le : 14 sept. 2019
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
Could not have asked for a better dress. Was so comfortable and very flattering on.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
Sasha
Révisé le : 20 mai 2019



À droite
I ordered this dress for a wedding that I was in and i am so happy with the fit and the comfort of thos dress. i love how easy it was to order and I received my dress very quickly. I would highly recommend azazie for your dress needs.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
bma
Révisé le : 3 avr. 2019
Couleur: Orageux


À droite
This dress is made of a thicker material but is comfortable. I tried two other dresses as samples and chose this dress. The length is perfect and it is great at covering up any belly I was conscious of showing.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
amwbjn
Révisé le : 17 janv. 2019
Couleur: Silver


Légèrement petit
Ordered this dress in a custom size for a wedding I was a bridesmaid in. The length and fit was perfect, the chest was a tad tight though, but helped hold the girls in. I wore the only dress different from the rest of the bridesmaids because the site they got their dresses from only went up to a size 12. But everyone was jealous of the quality of my dress compared to theirs.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Chelsea
Révisé le : 26 juin 2018
Couleur: Blushing Pink


À droite
I loved this dress! It fit perfectly! I just wish I would have gotten the custom sizing so it was the correct length, but I was ordering last minute. It was super comfortable!
Traduire
Utile?
(8)
12345 ... 8
Préc | Suiv