Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Evita

Azazie Evita Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Evita par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un exquis Crêpe Élastique. La robe beau présente un décolleté Col V, Hors de l'épaule et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Evita de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (6) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
ashleymbyrnes
Révisé le : 19 févr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


À droite
This dress was great! It had pockets! The fabric was a nice thick weight and had some stretch. This was a try on dress, which is a really helpful feature. I’m 5’4 120lbs with the a4.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
chaconli
Révisé le : 1 sept. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Ciel


À droite
I recommend you order your custom size 100%
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Clarinda.richardson
Révisé le : 30 oct. 2020
Couleur: Rose Poudré


À droite
Love this dress. The material is heavy but stretchy. The pockets are clutch, love me some pockets on a dress. The shoulders stay on really well. Honestly I bought like 3 different styles and this was my fav.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
lgianella2
Révisé le : 21 oct. 2020
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
The dress was beautiful. Unfortunately all our bridal dresses were stolen the morning of the wedding so I didn’t get to wear it but it would have looked great!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Raquel
Révisé le : 11 mai 2020



Légèrement grand
I ordered these dresses for my bridesmaids and they were so flattering and my girls said they were comfortable! I loved the color, it’s flattering for all body types and it works well with light pink, which were the colors of my decorations. The only complaint was that the off the shoulder sleeves can sometimes be too big even in customized sizing. My sister’s sleeves were more droopy, so she didn’t have as much dress support for her boobs, but there’s a little strap that can be pulled up over the shoulders for added support, which worked out well for her! Also, all of my girls got customized sizing, so I highly recommend that service because the dresses fit them so well. Additionally, the dress is also not too low cut, which was a struggle to find, and it has pockets which is fun! Overall I highly recommend this dress style :)
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Joanna.carter95
Révisé le : 11 mai 2020



À droite
Very impressed with the quality of this dress. Thick/ Heavy. Fits well and looks great. Has pockets!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
kala.conley89
Révisé le : 30 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Rougissant

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
I am 7 months pregnant and wore this dress to a wedding. It was so comfortable. I did end up removing the pockets though and we felt they gapped open too much and would look bad in photos
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
leah.d.holloway
Révisé le : 10 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A10
À droite
I was hoping to love this one and I did! Works great for people with bigger breasts and smaller waist.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
vickiwright71
Révisé le : 17 déc. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré

Taille commandée: A16
À droite
Material Bully wasn’t what o was Looking For
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
heavenbear8
Révisé le : 15 nov. 2021
Couleur: Bordeaux

Taille commandée: A18
À droite
This dress was great. I was a bridesmaid in a wedding and it fit just right. I did have to get it hemmed because I'm super short, but that was to be expected with the size I ordered.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Staci2981
Révisé le : 29 juin 2021
Couleur: Noir
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A10
Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS! fits perfectly and the pockets are def a plus LOL. Fits well. I dont have to get any alterations either. Excited to wear this in my best friends wedding
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
BijouJP
Révisé le : 20 mai 2021
Couleur: Prune


À droite
Full disclosure, I returned this item. I only returned it because I went in another direction with my look. This is a lovely dress with an appropriate neckline - not too revealing, but enough to feel like I was showing something... My reason for returning the dress was that the fabric is very heavy. Due to the location and time of year of the wedding, I feel like I would be sweating before the ceremony even began. Great price, and it would have been lovely for another season.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
julielarson
Révisé le : 13 mars 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A10
À droite
Perfect fit, but Bridesmaids chose other option.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Par0325
Révisé le : 16 févr. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


Légèrement petit
This dress was so heavy when I took it out of the package. It’s the stretchy material so I guess that’s why but it was so unflattering on my body. The sleeves didn’t sit right on on my shoulders and definitely was not the one for me
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Jen
Révisé le : 22 oct. 2020
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
I ordered 4 dresses for my bridesmaids and aside from all dresses coming quite long (requiring hemming) they all loved their dress. It was comfortable, fit well, and looked amazing! Highly recommend them!!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Hannah
Révisé le : 13 juil. 2020



À droite
When I first tried it on I thought it would be great and I liked the material is nice. However, I was so frustrated throughout the day with how it held up. This dress is off the shoulder so there is a white silicon strip that is meant to help keep the dress up. This continued to fall forward and show. When taking pictures, the photographer had to ask me multiple times to try and tuck it in. The dress should not be a main stress on the wedding day. I would NOT recommend anyone to buy this style.
Traduire
Utile?
(6)