Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Everleigh

Azazie Everleigh Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

109€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Everleigh par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un à l'aise Mousseline de soie. La robe fantastique présente un décolleté Col V et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Everleigh de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (11) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
brooketuerlings
Révisé le : 11 juin 2022
Couleur: Rust

Taille commandée: A16
Bust

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Waist

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Hips

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Height

157.5 cm

(62 in)

À droite
So cute and flattering! Wore this as a bridesmaid dress for my sister in laws wedding last week. I had a baby not too long ago so I’m a little heavier than usual and I was so worried about the dress not looking good but this dress was soo flattering on all the bridesmaids who have very different body shapes! Color was lovely too!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
khinaricks
Révisé le : 14 janv. 2022
Couleur: Champagne


Légèrement grand
The dress was pretty but too much fabric from the waist down.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
ajminniemouse
Révisé le : 7 janv. 2022
Couleur: Olive


À droite
Follow the measurement instructions to get the right size for you! I tried this dress on before ordering it and the back of the dress and the pleating of the dress truly compliments the body. This dress came out great and truly complimented my figure. I am not very curvy, I have a big chest, wide shoulders, and no small waist and yet - I felt great and looked great in it! The only thing I really struggled with was the length of the dress. I should have gotten it shortened by at least 2 inches since my heels still got a little bit stuck in the heel. 10/10 recommend especially for the price and color. If you're thinking about it, do it!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Katie T
Révisé le : 1 août 2021
Couleur: Prune


À droite
I am a Bride looking for a more affordable option for my Bridesmaids for my wedding next fall. I had ordered 3 Try-On to see how the colors compared to the swatches I ordered, if sizing was true to size, and the quality of the dress. I was highly impressed! The colors matched perfectly to the swatches, the sizing was almost spot on and the quality is the same as if you would have ordered from from a Bridal Shop but these dresses are a third of the price of a Bridal Shop. I have 11 Bridesmaids to the having the option to try on dresses at home is much more convenient than trying to schedule a time for everyone to go at once. I can’t wait to see my girls in Azazie dresses!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kelsey.trimble
Révisé le : 28 mai 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


À droite
So beautiful!! Complimenting and great material. A6- I’m 135 pounds 5’4
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Mickey Maher
Révisé le : 29 avr. 2021
Couleur: Taupe


Légèrement grand
It was just too much fabric for me. Really flattened my look.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Marisol
Révisé le : 23 mars 2021
Couleur: Marigold


Légèrement grand
The dress fit a little bigger than I expected. The material is also a little heavier than I expected. But it is a pretty color. If i were to recommend, I would say buy a size down especially if you aren't top heavy.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
kiah.shriner
Révisé le : 22 mars 2021
Couleur: Sky Blue


Grande
It's nicely structured so that you don't need to wear a bra with it and seems well made. The strings in the back are super long but can be trimmed. The material is light and flowy, and the colour is true to the photo. It's a beautiful dress, the only issue is with the sizing. I typically wear a size 0, and the A0, though the smallest option, was fairly large on me in the waist. You can't tell from the front, but there's a gap in the back along the waistline. I'd suggest taking them up on/paying for their pre-altering if you're a smaller girl and know your measurements.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
taylor.s
Révisé le : 10 mars 2021
Couleur: Paon


À droite
SUPER pretty dress! The front of the dress (chest) lays so nice and is super flattering, and then the back is so pretty with the straps coming together in a tie! As for the color, the website pictures are way more green than the actual dress; it looks more blue in the pictures - it was very much a teal peacock color.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
lydia
Révisé le : 9 mars 2021
Couleur: Jade

Taille commandée: A2
Bust

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
I ordered a size larger (A4) than I normally am (A2) because that was all that was available for try on. Despite knowing it was going to be a little big, the skirt was HUGE with a ton of extra material & not fitted like the pictures. I was hoping for a fitted skirt but even with the right size I know it would still be loose. The V neck also hit a little higher than I was hoping.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kj Cole
Révisé le : 20 janv. 2021
Couleur: Noir


À droite
This dress fits very nicely. Perfectly simplistic dress. It is definitely in the running for my choice.
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
Amber.tatkenhorst24
Révisé le : 30 juil. 2022
Couleur: Rust
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Waist

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Hips

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Height

132.1 cm

(52 in)

Légèrement petit
Everything was perfect but the top of the dress. I measured again when I got it and my measurement was correct but it was still tight and I can barely vip it
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
redwingjessica
Révisé le : 16 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré

Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Waist

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Hips

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Great quality and love the color!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
fletchjr96
Révisé le : 15 juin 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A2
Bust

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
This dress is honestly just okay. I can't say I hated it or loved it. It fir lovely and is a nice dress. Just doesn't have any wow factor.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
patricia.anastasia9
Révisé le : 7 juin 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus

Taille commandée: A16
À droite
Fit great
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
23tallsup
Révisé le : 20 mai 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A4
Légèrement petit
i needed this dress for my sisters wedding. all of us bridesmaids decided to order our dresses from here and none of us had any issues with our dresses!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Brontealex97
Révisé le : 16 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A0
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement petit
I tried on this dress in a size 0 (as reviews said it fit small) and they were right. The dress does fit small to size, but I still probably would have sized up to a 2 for more breathing space. The bust is also quite large in this dress (as I found with all the dresses I tried on) so I will be ordering custom size. The only reason I didn't choose this dress is because I fell in love with another gorgeous one!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Alexishensley014
Révisé le : 15 mai 2022
Couleur: Terre Cuite
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 7496
À droite
Dress fit perfect. I’m just a little short so the length is a bit long. The try ons came very quickly and when I extended my try on time, it was so easy and drama free. We love Azazie!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
amanda.little94
Révisé le : 23 avr. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage

Taille commandée: A2
Bust

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
The dress was cute. The strap popped right before having to walk down the aisle so we had to tie it in a knot, but it wasn’t super noticeable. The straps in the back looked liked they were sewn weird so could be the issue.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Taylor.hepler
Révisé le : 6 avr. 2022
Couleur: Paprika


À droite
Cute but not my favorite!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
123
Préc | Suiv