Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Evalleen

Azazie Evalleen Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Evalleen par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un exquis Mousseline de soie. La robe à la mode présente un décolleté Licou et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Evalleen de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (108) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Samipw22
Révisé le : 7 août 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: 7497
Height

149.9 cm

(59 in)

Grande
I ordered an A12 and it was quite big compared to the other A12 dresses. Loved the neckline. I do feel this style works best with broad shoulders. It did seem like a lot of fabric but this is the dress I ended up choosing. I got a size smaller and hopefully that will Work better. Love the slit in the front of the dress as well. Perfect! This dress also made me feel taller as well!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kmalashewski
Révisé le : 6 août 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A12
Bust

38 cm

(15 in)

Height

175 cm

(68.9 in)

À droite
Happy with this dress. Flattering. I did have to have it altered because I found it too long. The chest area was a bit saggy, but I just used two sided tape to lift it up and had no issues! Got lots compliments. Would recommend.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Summer Erica Gourneau
Révisé le : 28 juil. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A14
Height

177.8 cm

(70 in)

À droite
i love the back! my sisters wedding is outside in the august heat and i was worried i wouldn’t feel confident in an open back dress but this was a great option!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
victoriasings2000
Révisé le : 26 juil. 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A0
À droite
I loved this dress! Especially the back! It for very well to size. The process was super simple as well!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kristin.starks
Révisé le : 23 juil. 2022
Couleur: Candy Pink


À droite
This dress was perfect. I got so many compliments and it was so comfortable, I was able to wear it all night with no issues
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kmshifflet
Révisé le : 23 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dark Navy


À droite
I got so many compliments on this dress! When it’s shipped to you, it’s very wrinkled from the tight packaging and it needs to be steamed many times to get them all out. Even then, they tend to come back. I did not do custom sizing so I needed it hemmed and brought in around my breast. My other complaint is the padding for your breast are very very high. Most women don’t have perkey boobs like that. I would like to see that you could move them down. Other than that, I felt like a million bucks and was very comfortable all night.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
julieprzybyla97
Révisé le : 18 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dark Navy


À droite
I had to get the dressed altered a tad in the butt zipper area only because I ordered a standard size and not custom. Once that was done everything fit wonderfully! It held up great, super flowy, great slit, and withstood all my crazy dancing! Great quality and came quickly so I could alter before the wedding. I included some pictures of me wearing it and I picked a size based off their size chart not my normal sizing and it was really easy.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Carriewaddle526
Révisé le : 16 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage

Taille commandée: A10
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Loved it
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
l.m.ciranni
Révisé le : 10 juil. 2022
Couleur: Terracotta


À droite
This dress was fabulous. I did the custom size and it fit perfectly. The only critique I had was the strap width around the neck. I am essentially and A4 size (I custom ordered to have the waist 1in smaller and the length shortened) and a 34D chest. The straps dug into my neck so bad, I had to put bandaids down underneath them. The next day I had scabs in straight lines from the straps cutting into my skin. I think a thicker strap or a softer material on the underside of the straps would be mich better. However, I recognize my large chest definitely paid a role in the issue, as they pulled the straps.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
kkaye07
Révisé le : 10 juil. 2022
Couleur: Rose Rougissant
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A12
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This dress is super flattering! I got this as a 1 of 3 try on. The top portion I am going to need to tighten, but that’s ok!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Bee Falk
Révisé le : 7 juil. 2022
Couleur: Lilac
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Légèrement petit
So far so good! A little tight in the back top part but definitely love this dress! Exited for the wedding! I got the top a few sizes down because reviews before said it can run bigger! Definitely recommend
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
margokaufman96
Révisé le : 3 juil. 2022
Couleur: Mûre


Légèrement grand
Beautiful. But way too long.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
dezereshoop
Révisé le : 3 juil. 2022
Couleur: Taupe

Taille commandée: A2
À droite
Was so in love with this dress! The back was absolutely my favorite part! Only had to get it hemmed but that’s because I’m very short lol! Loved how all the dresses came together since we all ordered from here!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
vrlotz
Révisé le : 2 juil. 2022
Couleur: Mulberry
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A14
Bust

15.2 cm

(6 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Loved it, it’s so pretty and I received so many compliments…I had the top altered a smidge, just tightened/shortened the straps and had it hemmed some. I will warn you this color for whatever reason picks up water stains really bad!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
emily.getzelman
Révisé le : 1 juil. 2022
Couleur: Agave

Taille commandée: A10
Bust

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Waist

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Hips

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
I really loved this dress. I did have to get it hemmed (I am 5’4”) but otherwise the fit was perfect.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Marilyn
Révisé le : 27 juin 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré


À droite
Je pèse 130 lbs et mesure presque 5pi7
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
mirandalynnbird
Révisé le : 21 juin 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert

Taille commandée: A8
Légèrement grand
This dress is beautiful! Like most people though I didn’t end up going with it because the cleavage was a bit too intense for me. I feel like the chest was really loose and the strap at the neck that held the top up was a bit flimsy.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
rbuckles21
Révisé le : 19 juin 2022
Couleur: Paprika
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: A16
Height

15.2 cm

(6 in)

À droite
The dress was beautiful and fit so well. Loved that I was able to find my perfect style and size before purchasing. Highly recommend!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Nia.acosta
Révisé le : 19 juin 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus


Légèrement grand
This dress is absolutely beautiful!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
abigaileb06
Révisé le : 18 juin 2022
Couleur: Dusk
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Waist

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Hips

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Height

152.4 cm

(60 in)

Légèrement grand
Great dress. I had it customs sized for the length, and I got it tailored in the waist and top.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12345 ... 14
Préc | Suiv