Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Evalin

Azazie Evalin Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

139€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en exquis Engrener convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe charmant Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse avec un décolleté Col V. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (39) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
madison.blunt1
Révisé le : 7 août 2022
Couleur: Noir
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A8
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

À droite
Great for if you dont want the slit to show all night long!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Samipw22
Révisé le : 7 août 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: 7497
Height

149.9 cm

(59 in)

Légèrement grand
Love the fabric , beautiful dress. A little too much ruching for my liking. I did like the neckline a lot.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
morganjuran
Révisé le : 6 août 2022
Couleur: Dusty Rose
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: 7503
Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
The dress was great thank goodness it was one with stretch material… The other ones I tried on Were so small. I’m bigger person with little to no curves and this dress created them for me and flattered me in the best way even without shareware. For reference I am normally a size 22/24 and ordered a size 24, height 5‘4“ and wore flats in this pictures with no alterations.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kayla williams
Révisé le : 4 août 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose


À droite
Great
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Arianawooten48
Révisé le : 2 août 2022
Couleur: Rose Vintage
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: A18
Bust

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Waist

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Hips

129.5 cm

(51 in)

Height

160 cm

(63 in)

Légèrement petit
It is cute. I will say that and the sizing is overall correct. On me though, it fit a little tighter. I did try at home for a wedding reception. To me it just wasn’t flattering on me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mandymlee12
Révisé le : 16 juil. 2022
Couleur: Ivory

Taille commandée: A12
À droite
The reason for the 3 rating is that there were so many layers so when I went to get it altered it cost $135.00. So it was more than the dress. They had to cut almost a foot off cuz I’m 5’4. I also didn’t like the cup insert, you could see it through the dress. I ended up removing those and wore a nude sticky bra. Another gal had a similar dress to this one but different material and it didn’t show the cups through it. She had Ivory as well. I bought a little bigger than I normally would cause I’m pregnant and new id grow a bit so the size I ordered wasn’t what I typically would order so I can’t comment of the sizing is too big or too small.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
soleila49
Révisé le : 29 juin 2022
Couleur: Noisette
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: A14
Bust

41 cm

(16.1 in)

Waist

38 cm

(15 in)

Hips

44 cm

(17.3 in)

Height

5 cm

(2 in)

À droite
I ordered this for my daughter. She wrote : Amazing dress! Ordered for my sister's wedding and arrived really fast with great service. In the photo, I'm without a bra and I am 5'3'' and built square. 41/38/44. (inches) The size A14 fit perfectly . Seriously, I feel beautiful and I cannot wait to wear this.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
gdejesus77
Révisé le : 24 juin 2022
Couleur: Steel Blue

Taille commandée: A12
Légèrement petit
When I first got this dress delivered I was so sad because I thought it did not fit despite doing a try on dress. However, when I went to a tailor she actually realized that it did, just had to adjust the straps a bit and not wear a bra! It was the best decision! I got Sooo many compliments. I felt so confident and pretty in it. (I’m 5’4” and wear 40/38 DD just fyi)
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
olivialewitt
Révisé le : 23 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


Légèrement petit
I am a normal size 18/20 sometimes a 22 . I ordered a 24 because I was in-between the 22 and 24 on the size chart and I wanted to make sure it fit. I probably could have gone to a 22 which is my normal size in bridesmaids dresses but there is boning in the waist of this and it fits good . Its very comfortable and light. This is for a Dec wedding in Florida so I am not worried. I didn't realize there was extra fabric in the back but I like it . I really recommend this dress if you are curvy and have some lumps and bumps you want to hide in the mid section. :) Definitely stay true to the size chart!!!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kamcrea
Révisé le : 14 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
*Plus size review* I loved this dress. Super stretchy material and true to the size. The layers in the front are perfect if you have a large belly like me, it hides in all the right places. The back is not super open so no back fat is slipping out. My chest is small but this dress gave good coverage, I didn't need a bra. Highly recommend if you are looking for a comfortable dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
missbglover
Révisé le : 29 mai 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A8
À droite
Great fit! True to size. Very flattering, easy to dance in ??
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kct191
Révisé le : 24 mai 2022
Couleur: Wisteria
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Hips

109.2 cm

(43 in)

Height

172.7 cm

(68 in)

À droite
Ordered custom sizing and it required no alterations! Very happy with the dress, and impressed with the quality of all the zippers, fabric, hems, lining, etc.! Loved the cut of the Evalin dress, and was able to very comfortably wear a strapless bra underneath. Also LOVED the Wisteria colour in person. It was hard to accurately capture the colour in photos because it looks darker indoors, and a bit brighter in natural light, but it always beautiful. It was a very classy, neutral, pinkish-purple, and it looked BEAUTIFUL with the spring flowers at the wedding! I wish I captured better pictures IN MY DRESS... But so happy with the purchase!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
claudiacooper30
Révisé le : 21 mai 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A8
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I received a ton of compliments on my dress. The fit was great because the fabric was stretchy. Also, loved the fabric because it did not wrinkle easy and was easy to travel with. I think the best part of my dress was the extra fabric around my waist it just gave the dress like a little train and it just added a little extra something to the dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Janika Stidham
Révisé le : 16 mai 2022
Couleur: Orageux

Taille commandée: 7497
Height

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
This dress was my second pick when trying on dresses for my friends wedding. I loved the stretch fabric it made it very comfortable light and airy (all good things with a summer wedding) The ruching on the dress I found to be pretty flattering on my body. I did order this one in a size smaller than the other dresses I tried simply to see how a dress in the stretch material would fit in different sizes. I got this one in a12 and my other stretch dress in a14. I would say overall the stretch material fits more true to size than the other dresses I tried which ran a bit smaller. I did not like how the hem was longer on one side than the other and I didn’t like the extra piece of fabric that covered the slit it made it feel cape like to me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Antoinettesabella
Révisé le : 13 mai 2022
Couleur: Caraïbes
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 7495
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Hips

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
Loves this dress so flattering and flowy.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Dseda92
Révisé le : 21 avr. 2022
Couleur: Vintage Mauve

Taille commandée: A12
À droite
The dress was absolutely gorgeous and pretty comfortable. The size was the only issue. I purchased my dress size but it seemed to running a bit small.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mwade
Révisé le : 20 avr. 2022
Couleur: Acier Bleuté


À droite
I thought that it was so pretty in the review pictures, but it was one of my least favorite of my try-on dresses because I felt like I was hidden in this dress. I ordered a size A14 with my measurements at 42 bust, 31 waist, 42 hips. It was too big overall, but I felt like the waistline and skirt made me didn’t compliment me in anyway as it completely hid my curves. The top layer of the skirt reminded me of a cape.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
racheltdolce
Révisé le : 15 mars 2022
Couleur: Spa


À droite
I love that dress. I’m going to be a bridesmaid at a wedding and that was the only try-on I got. It fits me perfectly. That was a size 10. I lost a few lbs so I ordered a size 8 for the event in a few months. The only problem is that it’s very long and I will have to get it altered. Beside that it feels great, I like the way everything stays in place and the design doesn’t show that I have a belly underneath. Us ladies know that this is the part we need more coverage for. Overall great dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
h_f_oliver
Révisé le : 8 févr. 2022
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
This dress is pretty, very simple. Pretty flattering too. I opted for something with more detail for my event but it’s not a bad choice. Pretty low cut for me though, needs a bra for more coverage or an alteration. But I’d recommend it if you’re body conscious for sure. I think it’d be flattering on most bodies.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
misty0682
Révisé le : 5 févr. 2022
Couleur: Black


À droite
Great dress, sexy. Comfortable. Able to wear a normal bra if you are bigger chested like myself ( DDD’s)
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
12345
Préc | Suiv