Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Emmeline

Azazie Emmeline Mère de la mariée Robes

239€ 269€
information sur le produit

Cette robe Longueur ras du sol, A-ligne/princesse de azazie est confectionnée dans un magnifique Engrener. Azazie Emmeline présente un style de dos et une encolure Col V. Azazie Emmeline par azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0-A30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (4) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
graphnixs
Révisé le : 9 juil. 2022
Couleur: Acier Bleuté

Taille commandée: A12
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
Although I sent in measurements the dress still needed a lot of alterations to fit me comfortably. I loved the fabric and color. I did remove the sleeves but that was just met person preference. I suggest ordering well in advance so you have time to get alterations if needed.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Lynn.ehrenberg81
Révisé le : 5 juin 2022
Couleur: Taupe


À droite
I received so many compliments on this dress. It was very comfortable and was just what I had been looking for. Almost all the mother of the bride/groom dresses in stores were too blingy for me. This dress provided that formal look without the bling. The custom sizing was a perfect fit.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lisab12366
Révisé le : 16 avr. 2022
Couleur: Gris Acier
Type De Corps: Pomme
Taille commandée: A26
À droite
As a bigger woman I was very concerned about finding a dress to fit right. My Azazie dress was perfect! The option to try styles and sizes was the best. I will recommend Azazie to everyone. Was a great experience.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
momatribe
Révisé le : 22 avr. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


Légèrement grand
Very happy with my dress. I received lots of compliments and the color was perfect. I also found the dress very comfortable. I did have to have the dress altered as it did run big I had to have it taken in 6” and hemmed 3”. Over all I was VERY please and would but from Azazie again.
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
joan.potter
Révisé le : 11 juil. 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée

Taille commandée: A10
À droite
Overall a nice quality dress. I liked the material, but it just wasn't the right one for me. It fit me pretty well, but was pretty long.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cheryl
Révisé le : 14 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
Got this dress in a size larger than I needed but the style didn't hide my stomach as much as the Weisz style which I loved on me. Good material and well made. Just not the right one for me. Glad I tried it though.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
jhipkins
Révisé le : 11 juin 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert

Taille commandée: A16
À droite
I bought this dress for my daughters wedding last week. This quality of the dress is good. I like how it fit and was true to size. It is a little heavier once it is on but not too bad. I received a lot of compliments on the dress. My only complaint I had is the zipper stuck in one area. The fit was was fine but it was very difficult to get it zipped up at one point.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
suewrightfineart
Révisé le : 4 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: 7529
Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

Légèrement grand
We will be ordering this dress for the wedding. But we need it in a smaller size. It was a size or two too large for each of us. It is made of comfortable stretchy fabric. It has a nice neckline that feels approximately modest for mother of the bride or mother of the groom.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
clandestinegirl
Révisé le : 18 avr. 2022
Couleur: Rose Perle


À droite
OMG such a beautiful dress. It fits perfectly, flows nicely and looks lovely on this somewhat hipless girl.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
CindyKudlik
Révisé le : 12 avr. 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux

Taille commandée: A16
Bousiller

119.4 cm

(47 in)

Taille

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Les hanches

119.4 cm

(47 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I ordered 3 dresses to try at home in sizes 16, 18 and 20. This was the 16 and was a bit harder to zip up but still felt comfortable once on. It's very flattering and the flutter sleeves are an attractive way to feel a little covered on the upper arms. For me, though, there was far more cleavage showing than I would like as the Mother of the Bride.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
larhaley
Révisé le : 4 avr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A18
À droite
Satisfied with my purchase. The dress fit just right. It was a tad long but I was able to get it hemmed. Beautiful color.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jmehutto2017
Révisé le : 26 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A16
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This dress was beautiful and very flattering! It was perfect for my daughters wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Babs3
Révisé le : 26 févr. 2022
Couleur: Orageux

Taille commandée: A22
À droite
I loved the dress. I would buy from you again.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jenhano93
Révisé le : 26 janv. 2022
Couleur: Noisette


Légèrement grand
Generally I wear a size 18 and I got a size 16. I don’t know if I read reviews saying that it ran large or if it was an accident. Anyhow, it was a great fit for me, which indicated that it’s definitely NOT a size 16! Style and color were both lovely, however more formal than what I wanted for our beach wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
tracyl1mclennan
Révisé le : 11 janv. 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage
Type De Corps: Pomme
Taille commandée: A18
Légèrement petit
This was a try on dress. It was not a flattering dress at all unfortunately. will have to keep looking.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Glow1324
Révisé le : 13 nov. 2021
Couleur: Noir


À droite
I wore this dress for my daughter’s wedding and it was very comfortable. I did a custom size and it fit perfectly.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
joyander125
Révisé le : 18 sept. 2021
Couleur: Grain De Raisin


Légèrement grand
Love this dress but try on was a 12 and fit perfect. So I ordered the 12 in grape that was on sale but when I tried it on it was sooo much bigger then the try on. So i returned it. Know waiting for the dress to go on sale and I will reorder it in a small size and hope that will fit. Try on size 12 fit perfect and the 12 I order was way to big.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
sarahspeacefrog
Révisé le : 28 août 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage

Taille commandée: A24
Grande
Did not like the style on me, was to old lady-ish
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Christine Caddick
Révisé le : 15 août 2021
Couleur: Orageux

Taille commandée: A22
Légèrement grand
Very beautiful dress. Size guide was accurate
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Joyce Anderson
Révisé le : 10 juil. 2021
Couleur: Noir
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A12
À droite
I loved the sample dress and ordered it in Grape. Perfect fit. Just to long. Can't wait to receive it
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12
Préc | Suiv