Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Emerald

Azazie Emerald Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

149€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en facile Mousseline de soie convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe à la mode Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse avec un décolleté Col V. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (6) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Dawnfichtner
Révisé le : 7 juin 2022
Couleur: Dark Navy


À droite
This dress fit great in all the right places, nipped in the waist, bust was held up without being too tight and did not cause any buldges. I didnt need to use shapewear or bra. I am very curvy - i went up a size and the only alteration i needed was hemming (im 5'4" so thats normal). Normally hemming is $25 but this was $100+ . So i would weigh the difference between ordering custom vs paying for alterations. when i had it pressed the dry cleaner pressed so the inside lining seemed to show - the dress did not arrive that way. I tried 12 try ons dresses but i could never get Emerald in a try on. Got down to the last few weeks and ordered it - just hoping it would work. So happy i did!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
allison.a.brunelle
Révisé le : 31 mars 2022
Couleur: Pétale De Rose


À droite
The slit in the photo is misleading. It only really shows if you stick your leg out far. I wouldn’t recommend if you are looking for a dress with a visible slit. Other than that nice material and fit great. Just not very similar to photos provided.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
vrquill
Révisé le : 18 févr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


Légèrement grand
I ordered the dress a little too big - but I think it's very pretty. Bust area felt a little "bulky" but probably would be better if I ordered a smaller fit.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
kstabins1
Révisé le : 4 févr. 2022
Couleur: Steel Blue


À droite
This dress was a showstopper! The material was great quality, the fit was just as described on the sizing chart and the overall look and quality was a 10/10! Highly recommend this dress
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
Lindsay Antes
Révisé le : 30 janv. 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: 7493
À droite
This one was one of my faves that I tried on, even though it was the last one I picked online…! It’s worth noting that the waist was about an inch large so it looks more square on me than it would be after alterations. Quality was great. It was classy and flattering and sophisticated. Went with something else, ultimately, but it was a contender!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
hollycfoley
Révisé le : 5 nov. 2021
Couleur: Champagne Rose


À droite
Love this dress, very comfortable. Only complaint is very wrinkly!! I am 5ft, 118lbs and wore a size 6.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
castro.isabelle.97
Révisé le : 6 août 2022
Couleur: Terre Cuite
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A6
À droite
The dress was beautiful, it fit just right. Even though it was a try-on dress, it was in very good shape and I went ahead and bought it :)
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
caitlynparker7
Révisé le : 1 août 2022
Couleur: Terre Cuite

Taille commandée: A6
À droite
perfect style and loved how it looked on, very flattering. good quality material
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
grimesestelle45
Révisé le : 30 juil. 2022
Couleur: Flamingo

Taille commandée: A6
À droite
Perfect fit, arrived when they said it would. Overall great experience.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
agradecki9
Révisé le : 18 juil. 2022
Couleur: Glycine

Taille commandée: A6
Height

157.5 cm

(62 in)

À droite
Not a bad dress overall. The material was different than I was expecting it to be and you really have to kick your leg out for the slit to be noticeable.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Lesliepeton
Révisé le : 17 juil. 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée

Taille commandée: A4
À droite
The style and fabric are great. I needed to just order the next size up for my daughter and it fit perfectly. This is a great company to work with and the return process is fast and easy.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jessica.a.scott
Révisé le : 13 juil. 2022
Couleur: Peacock
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A2
Bust

32 cm

(12.6 in)

Waist

24 cm

(9.4 in)

Hips

36 cm

(14.2 in)

Légèrement petit
True to size. Great fit throughout. I’m 5’6” and it swept the ground without heels (beach wedding). Could have hemmed a few inches but was workable as is!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ggpoche
Révisé le : 12 juil. 2022
Couleur: Wisteria
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A4
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Height

10.2 cm

(4 in)

À droite
Dress fit great. It was really comfortable too! Color was perfect.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jac C
Révisé le : 10 juil. 2022
Couleur: Coral
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A8
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Very beautiful and elegant dress. A bit snug in the top section due to the ribbing, but made for a nicely shaped figure. Would definitely recommend!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Rory Murphy
Révisé le : 3 juil. 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus

Taille commandée: A10
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Beautiful cut and style!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Katya
Révisé le : 28 juin 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: 7493
Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
The dress was a bit long. I’m 5’6” and still had to hem 2-3 inches. The rest Fit per the regular dimensions. Not crazy about the design - the asymmetry didn’t look that great in person. The color looks great in pictures.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Rebecca Werland
Révisé le : 25 juin 2022
Couleur: Orageux

Taille commandée: A14
À droite
This was my second favorite of six try-on dresses. The high slit isn't very noticeable, and the side ruffle is flattering. BUT the thin spaghetti straps were overburdened by my "generous" bosom, and they cut into my shoulders uncomfortably. I think this dress would look good on most people, but I really wish more of Azazie's dresses had thicker straps. I'm 5'7", 164 pounds, 36 E.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
stacie.johnson827
Révisé le : 24 juin 2022
Couleur: Fuchsia


Petit
Tried this for a second time different size. Not flattering. The slit isn’t as revealing as it seems either. Also when you sit very tight waistline.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jessica.bittenbender
Révisé le : 12 juin 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A2
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
It fit my daughter beautifully for the wedding she's in. Loved being able to try her size and make sure all would fit well upon purchasing.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
rykslauren
Révisé le : 6 juin 2022
Couleur: Agave
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A12
Légèrement petit
Good quality fabric.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
123
Préc | Suiv