Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Elsy

Azazie Elsy Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

149€

information sur le produit

La robe de demoiselle d'honneur sucré Longueur ras du sol de azazie an une A-ligne/princesse coupée dans un fabuleux Mousseline de soie, Dentelle. Le style Azazie Elsy présente une encolure Col V et est disponible dans une gamme complète de tailles (A0-A30). {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (11) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Keyana1219
Révisé le : 10 juil. 2022
Couleur: Spa
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A22
Bousiller

109.2 cm

(43 in)

Taille

94 cm

(37 in)

Les hanches

132.1 cm

(52 in)

Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
This dress was beautiful. The only issues I had were regarding the support of the breast area for the plus size dresses. The straps need to be better to support women with larger breast & also the underarm area needs materials to come up higher too support larger breast.. You cannot wear a bra with this as the bottom of the breast area midsection is sheer, So better support for larger bust women is needed!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Sharsantannaslade
Révisé le : 13 févr. 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A2
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
My daughter is 5’3” and this dress looked absolutely stunning on her!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Sharsantannaslade
Révisé le : 29 sept. 2021
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


À droite
Fit perfectly and a straight skinny teen:)
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Ashley
Révisé le : 29 sept. 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré


Légèrement petit
Not for ladies with bigger “ladies”. While the dress fit size wise (because of custom sizing), the cups of the dress looked way too small and definitely gave me more cleavage than I realized. I look both flat and not flat? For reference, I am 5’10”, typically size 10, bra size 32DD.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Jd.michel
Révisé le : 31 août 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


Légèrement petit
The dress looked okay. I did have some issues with the bust. I am a 34DD and had my tailor measure me so I would have everything correct, despite this, the bust of the dress was too small. It is just not made for a bigger bust. I had my tailor remove the padding which saved the day. If you are busty, I would def advise you to think twice before picking this one. The lace bodest of the dress was a little weird. It just did not sit correctly and would shift and fold whenever I moved. All in all, it did not look horrible in photos.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
katieprout87
Révisé le : 20 août 2021
Couleur: Paon


À droite
It fit perfectly in the body! I'm 5'8 1/2" without heels and about 170lbs with 36dd. It was pretty long though, even with heels on! I had to hold my dress up with my flower hand so I wouldn't trip, so definitely plan on some alterations. But other than that it was absolutely gorgeous!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Krista
Révisé le : 25 avr. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


Légèrement petit
Poor quality in the top and uncomfortable straps! Ended up going with the Zuma! I’m usually an A6, but this A8 fit small.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
christine
Révisé le : 7 avr. 2021
Couleur: Rose Du Désert


À droite
Loved this dress! I had tried on a few others and this one was perfect. It has a high quality fabric feel and the boob cups are thick enough that you won’t need any sort of additional support or tape. The whole chest area is padded, so no loose cups! It did fit very true to a size 4, I am 5’4 and it was a tad long on me, even with heels I will get some length taken off. You will definitely need some assistance to lace up the back as well. Highly recommend!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kaelenweller2
Révisé le : 5 mars 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
Was a little worried after I ordered it because of the reviews that came in. I ordered just the standard sizing because it was only a little bit off, fits wonderfully. Will say that the review about the straps not being adjustable is the biggest design flaw for me. Will have to have it altered so the straps are a little shorter because otherwise they will slip down. Otherwise I feel fantastic in it and it fits perfectly in all the right places.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
kayjay603
Révisé le : 4 févr. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
This dress fit like a glove to my body and helped make all the best parts of me feel perfect! My only complaint is that I’m short 5’0 and this was too long so I couldn’t see how the slit will look after it’s hemmed other than that 10/10. Highly recommend.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
mayziemetzger
Révisé le : 7 janv. 2021
Couleur: Rose Du Désert


À droite
Was not pleased with this dress! The torso length is a lot shorter than it appears in the photo, the pleating on the top is not good quality, and the middle piece between the boobs was sewn crooked. I was super excited, but this was disappointing!
Traduire
Utile?
(24)
Lili Ilieva
Révisé le : 10 juil. 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage

Taille commandée: A4
À droite
Loved this dress! I was a bridesmaid and got so many compliments on it! It was super comfortable and it felt great for a summer wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
DOTTIEMENARD
Révisé le : 19 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Roi

Taille commandée: A0
Légèrement petit
as a seamstress I was very impressed on how well built the dress was sewn together we ordered the smallest size and it fit pufectly following your sizing chart I would definitely recommend your company for dresses in the future
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lydiasaathoff
Révisé le : 1 mars 2022
Couleur: Pétale De Rose

Taille commandée: A8
Légèrement petit
Pretty dress. Just a little small for me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kit.tozier
Révisé le : 7 févr. 2022
Couleur: Crépuscule
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A8
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Quality was great & fit was accurate. I’m 5’4 and 150 lbs. Downside to this style was the material in the midsection bunched if you dod not stand perfectly straight.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
chislerrdogg
Révisé le : 27 nov. 2021
Couleur: Vert Foncé
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A8
Bousiller

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Taille

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Légèrement petit
The dresses were good quality and the colors were the same as advertised. The fit was great, except for my bust. Im small, but heavier in the chest. Without a bra the dresses zipped up fine. There was some shipping delays with my order, but the support team was really awesome about extending my try-on return deadline. I would definitely shop with them again!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jacie Daivs
Révisé le : 12 nov. 2021
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée

Taille commandée: A0
À droite
Such an amazing dress. The material is AMAZING! the dress fit so good and looks just like the picture!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kendcotton
Révisé le : 11 juil. 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage

Taille commandée: A4
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
fit great! beautiful color, this is the dress i ended up purchasing! very happy with It!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Sherry.kinner
Révisé le : 7 juin 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré

Taille commandée: A10
À droite
Loved it but decided to get Millie
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tashaferguson00
Révisé le : 4 juin 2021
Couleur: Noir


Petit
The top part of the dress was too small, and it was extremely long. Returned item.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
12
Préc | Suiv