Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Elizabeth

Azazie Elizabeth Mère de la mariée Robes

369€

information sur le produit

La robe Azazie Elizabeth de azazie est une robe mère de la mariée en lux Mousseline de soie, Dentelle avec un décolleté Scoop, Illusion sur une jupe Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles A0-A30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (1) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
stefaniejane
Révisé le : 28 mars 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue


À droite
Thus dress was fabulous! I felt so pretty on my daughter's special day.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
rbsh
Révisé le : 25 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A4
Bust

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

94 cm

(37 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
I loved this dress! It fit me perfectly; the best of the three that I tried. I received many compliments about how beautiful it was, and how it was the perfect dress for me. I only needed to have it hemmed. Thank you, Azazie, for the At-Home Try On option! This is a gorgeous dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Chesed1976
Révisé le : 31 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
Planning to purchase this dress today for our sons wedding this summer! It is beautifully made, true to color and size. Our sons twin brother got married in August, 2020. I purchased my mother of the groom dress also from Azazie at that time. I had such a good experience, I decided I wanted to be a return customer. I’m also spreading the word about the try on at home program! Such a great deal! The only downside is that it felt like the swatches (another great deal) felt like they took forever to arrive. I ordered on 3/13/2022 & arrived today 3/31/2022.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
rbsh
Révisé le : 17 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


Légèrement grand
I ordered this dress through the Try at Home option. It was a size A6. It is a beautiful dress! The top was a little large on me. It gapped some in the back where the hook and eyes go together. I am looking at a couple other styles, and will order a size A4 at the next opportunity that one of the styles is available.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
deniseschultz665
Révisé le : 14 déc. 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A10
Bust

94 cm

(37 in)

Waist

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Hips

94 cm

(37 in)

Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

Légèrement grand
Pretty dress but the 10 was too big in the bust… a bit too dressy for a morning wedding but really nice quality
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
stefaniejane
Révisé le : 26 août 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


À droite
This is a beautiful dress! Order it for my daughters wedding. Can't wait to wear it!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
leonard207
Révisé le : 9 août 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A8
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Ordered this as a try-on. The waistline was a little low for my build but it was beautiful. It was not available in the color I needed.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
nadiarosales5
Révisé le : 31 juil. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré

Taille commandée: A10
Légèrement grand
Beautifully made. Great fabric!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
brendajo622
Révisé le : 29 mai 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré


À droite
Love this and I am going to order it for my daughter's wedding July 2022. Light fabric, beautiful color and great fit. I am 5'7", large busted and self conscious about my arms but great fit on the arms for me.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
tidrake
Révisé le : 26 mai 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
For me the fit was snug at the top, but would have to be taken in around the waist. Complaint is the top fabric and beading is itchy.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
mabogaudo
Révisé le : 25 mai 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A12
Bust

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Waist

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Hips

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Love this dress for my daughter'swedding.. The skirt part was a little too big for me so I special ordered one to fit my hips better.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
swalker290
Révisé le : 26 mars 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
Very pretty dress. Rhinestones add nice sparkle, but felt it was a little too much with vertical sparkles and then horizontal sparkle around waist- the rhinestone along waist drew attention to that area in my opinion. The lace is a big heavy patten lace. Sleeves were nice fit for my fat arms; I has room to move arms and lace at underarm area was not a problem with this sleeve.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Sealspartyof6
Révisé le : 9 déc. 2020
Couleur: Dusty Blue


À droite
I could not be happier! I had my dress made to my custom size. It fits perfectly. The dress as well made- no loose threads or hanging beads. The color is amazing as well. I can’t wait to wear it to my daughter’s wedding in January.
Traduire
Utile?
(6)