Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Dorit

Azazie Dorit Mère de la mariée Robes

369€

information sur le produit

Cette robe Longueur ras du sol, Gaine/Colonne de azazie est confectionnée dans un facile Dentelle. Azazie Dorit présente un style de dos et une encolure Scoop. Azazie Dorit par azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0-A30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (2) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
eaglej6
Révisé le : 6 août 2022
Couleur: Cabernet/champagne

Taille commandée: A12
À droite
I loved wearing this dress to our son’s wedding. It fit true to size. Although it was heavier than other mother of the groom dresses I have worn, I still enjoyed dancing and I did not have to worry about it shifting out of place. I tried this style and 3 other dresses on to confirm my size and style choice, which was very helpful. I looked at the reviews and pictures of the larger model and real people wearing this dress and other dresses to make my decision. I needed help with the back zipper. This dress was well made. i have encouraged other moms to check out Azazie and would order from here again.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
eturk182
Révisé le : 16 avr. 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré/Champagne


À droite
This is a gorgeous dress! It is one of the more expensive dresses but I think worth it. The top mesh layer design is embroidered not glued on, the next layer is a creamy white Chantilly lace and the final layer closest to your body is a soft nylon slip. This was "the dress" for me but unfortunately I had to switch because of wedding changes. Fortunately I found another amazing Azazie dress! I highly recommend this company!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
spinnatol
Révisé le : 9 août 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré/Champagne
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A14
À droite
Ordered to try-on. Beautiful dress. Nice quality. Not the most flattering on my body (I have a bit of a belly). I will choose something else for my event.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Denicerowlands
Révisé le : 7 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue/champagne

Taille commandée: A10
À droite
Dress color was beautiful and loved the skirt and front neckline, but the back 'keyhole' part of bodice didn't lay right and bunched up.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
carstend
Révisé le : 2 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue

Taille commandée: A2
À droite
I loved with dress. It fit perfect for a size 2 and was very comfortable all day and night at the wedding. I did leave the ribbon sash off.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mnsnota
Révisé le : 20 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A10
Height

172.7 cm

(68 in)

À droite
Fit great
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mvrs07
Révisé le : 12 juin 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue

Taille commandée: A10
À droite
I love this dress I got so many compliments and several women have asked me where I got it. Hopefully I got Azazie some new customers!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
apokane1
Révisé le : 17 mai 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré/Champagne

Taille commandée: A16
À droite
I love this dress but I ordered a size too large since I thought I needed extra room. I reordered and 1 size smaller to try on. I'm going to order for my son's wedding and have it made a bit shorter.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
systalynx
Révisé le : 14 mai 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré/Champagne

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
Is actually a very beautiful dress while made But I chose another dress of the three that I ordered but would highly recommend this dress
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
springbreze88
Révisé le : 13 avr. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage


Légèrement petit
You have not send me waist strap for dress. would you send me the waist strap for dress so I can ware it for wedding. Thank you for all of your help
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
mckayla.osbourne
Révisé le : 6 avr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré/Champagne

Taille commandée: A12
Légèrement petit
Beautiful dress, ordered wrong size. Needed size 1 size up. Loved the dress, but found another one. Thank you for letting me try.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ballard.box.wedding
Révisé le : 30 mars 2022
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
I loved the fit of this, but it didn’t have the right colors in stock for try at home.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
vokaybo
Révisé le : 25 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré/Champagne

Taille commandée: A10
Petit
Returned. Did not fit but beautiful and high quality.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
faithhopelove316
Révisé le : 17 mars 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose


Légèrement petit
This a beautiful dress. The lace is a good quality and the color was as online. The fit through the waist and hips was fine but too tight in the chest. I would have needed a larger size and then had alterations which time did not allow. Very beautiful dress though.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
pingwolfe
Révisé le : 9 mars 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré/Champagne

Taille commandée: A6
Légèrement grand
The dress is a little bit big. I wanted to try size 4 in the same color if available.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
blakberry06
Révisé le : 27 janv. 2022
Couleur: Noir/Champagne


À droite
Pretty dress but a little heavy and stiff.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
jmac36
Révisé le : 3 janv. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré/Champagne


Légèrement petit
Love it but it’s a bit small
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
johethcox
Révisé le : 25 déc. 2021
Couleur: Dark Navy/champagne


À droite
Beautiful MOB dress. I received so many compliments. Itwas comfortable, well fitting and elegant.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
carolinagirl415
Révisé le : 1 déc. 2021
Couleur: Vintage Mauve/champagne


À droite
My dress was absolutely beautiful!!! I got so many compliments on it!!!! Would highly recommend Azazie!!!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
sisterswithbling
Révisé le : 1 déc. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


À droite
Fit nice but the top was big and gasped where it button, my daughter chose another dress for me to wear.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
12
Préc | Suiv