Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Dixie

Azazie Dixie Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

La robe de demoiselle d'honneur fantastique Longueur ras du sol de azazie an une A-ligne/princesse coupée dans un exquis Mousseline de soie. Le style Azazie Dixie présente une encolure Licou et est disponible dans une gamme complète de tailles (A0-A30). {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (10) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
mackenzieziegler
Révisé le : 25 juin 2022
Couleur: Twilight
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A14
Bust

114.3 cm

(45 in)

Waist

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Hips

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement petit
Loved this style of dress. I’m too heavy so the Fit was snug in the chest for me, but I had a lot of extra fabric on the bottom! Length was great - I’m 5’11 and wore a 1.5inch heel and didn’t need any alterations!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Anna Julia Azevedo
Révisé le : 11 juin 2022
Couleur: Olive

Taille commandée: A0
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Such a beautiful and amazing dress
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
bridinedias
Révisé le : 16 mai 2022
Couleur: Pine


À droite
Beautiful dress, chose this for my bridesmaids. The color was rich! We ordered all custom sizes and everything fit perfectly.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
whitneyhiggs95
Révisé le : 15 mai 2022
Couleur: Mulberry
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A16
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
This is a good, stand out bridesmaid dress because of the straps. If you don’t have a large bust it is a little big and I had to get it taken in a bit. It is comfortable, a great length in heels, and elegant. Would be 5 stars but the stitching just below the straps is really noticeable and is not really shown in the picture.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lesslittle
Révisé le : 20 avr. 2022
Couleur: Noir
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A4
Bust

94 cm

(37 in)

Waist

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Hips

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Légèrement petit
So flattering but fit just a little too fit around my busy. It was pinching in the back and on the sides by my underarm
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
annie.galante
Révisé le : 15 avr. 2022
Couleur: Taupe
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A0
Bust

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Waist

63.5 cm

(25 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Overall a very satisfactory style! You will certainly need alterations if you do not get custom sizing, because the bust area is super roomy, but understandable because it's designed to fit a large number of people. The style itself is so cute, I tried on something similar from a different retailer, but this quality was much better! As for the color, it's nowhere near like the images on the website, so be sure to order a sample or swatch. It's a beautiful deep taupe, but again, unlike the pictures onsite.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
vrquill
Révisé le : 18 févr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A4
À droite
I really liked this dress - I'm ordering it in a custom size for a wedding in May and will post updated photos. Planning to order a bit longer and smaller on the bust.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Leora Ault
Révisé le : 6 nov. 2021
Couleur: Marigold

Taille commandée: A0
Légèrement petit
Was almost the perfect fit!. My Bridsmaid is 4'9" I beleive and veary thin.. the dress fit perfectly on top and I just had to shorten up the bottom! And the color was exactly what I wanted. All the others wore dresses from David's Bridal and went great with theirs! The picture attached is the only one I have atm with her wearing it (pictures havnt come in yet?) .
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cstre82325
Révisé le : 19 sept. 2021
Couleur: Burgundy


À droite
This beautiful dress fit my daughter perfectly and only needed hemming! The color and neckline looked so nice on all of the bridesmaids. We would highly recommend ordering a dress for any occasion from Azazie???
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
makenzie
Révisé le : 2 juil. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Sage


À droite
Super cute dress! It fit my little sister great and looked so good on!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
ashlynp1999
Révisé le : 17 juil. 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A14
Height

149.9 cm

(59 in)

À droite
I’m 4’11 so the straps had to be taken up and the bottom had to hemmed but other than that it fit perfectly. The tie waste was very flattering to various body shapes and sizes.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
asteps13
Révisé le : 17 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A12
Height

177.8 cm

(70 in)

À droite
Love the style and color. Much better quality across the board on all of our dresses compared to another wedding that used David’s bridal. Only complaint (and this one is a little on me) was that there wasn’t much room in the chest area. I was spilling out a little on the sides. I should have gone custom for better coverage given I’m a 34DDD. Overall, would buy again!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
haileymooney00
Révisé le : 7 juil. 2022
Couleur: Acier Bleuté


À droite
loved! fit tts
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
hijoenns
Révisé le : 6 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue

Taille commandée: A14
À droite
Fit well overall. Straps were a bit long, but easy for a seamstress to adjust.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
paiget08
Révisé le : 25 juin 2022
Couleur: Blushing Pink
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A8
Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
These dresses were absolute perfection!!! They fit every bridesmaid so great! All of our body types were different and they complimented every body so nicely. The material was nice and it did not look like a $99 dress. I would definitely use Azazie again.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
erikagavin10
Révisé le : 17 juin 2022
Couleur: Terre Cuite
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A8
Légèrement petit
Love this dress and will be ordering it for my sisters wedding! The try on option is amazing and would highly recommend to anyone on the fence about a couple dresses - totally worth the $10 and return shipping was super easy. Dress was super flattering and not super high under your arms.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jrjtwele
Révisé le : 17 mai 2022
Couleur: Vintage Mauve
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: 7495
À droite
Love the color, the quality and the fit! I am beyond happy with this dress for my maid of honor!!!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
bonnellalyssa
Révisé le : 16 mai 2022
Couleur: Neptune


À droite
Very cute. It seems plain online, but the neck detail is very pretty and flattering. Was a very close second choice for me.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Katrinabjerky
Révisé le : 9 mai 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A12
À droite
All of my girls liked this dress! It made them feel pretty and sexy. It isn’t a “typical” bridesmaid dress which is what I liked most about it.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
shelbey.wolf
Révisé le : 30 avr. 2022
Couleur: Steel Blue


À droite
This was by far the best bridesmaid dress I've ever worn. The top is nicely structured with boning and built in cups so you don't have to wear a bra. The waistline hits in just the right spot so it won't cling to your stomach. The fabric is nice and the dress felt well made. For sizing, I highly recommend taking advantage of the at-home try on option. I used that to find the standard size that fit me best and then ordered a custom size using those measurements as a baseline. The dress fit perfectly. When you pick a size, make sure the top isn't too tight - another bridesmaid had some of the pleating in her straps pull out. It was hardly noticeable, but something to be aware of.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
123
Préc | Suiv