Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Dionysos

Azazie Dionysos Mère de la mariée Robes

229€

information sur le produit

Cette robe Longueur ras du sol, A-ligne/princesse de azazie est confectionnée dans un exquis Mousseline de soie, Tulle, Dentelle. Azazie Dionysos présente un style de dos et une encolure Col bateau, Illusion. Azazie Dionysos par azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0-A30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (1) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
slpadgett18
Révisé le : 30 oct. 2021
Couleur: Cabernet
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A20
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
The dress was beautiful and fit great. I got the standard size 20. The length was perfect with flats. I’m 5’9”. All of the bridesmaids dresses are from Azazie as well.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tinaleikam
Révisé le : 9 août 2022
Couleur: Brouillard

Taille commandée: A10
Petit
I really wanted this to work, but my try on size that was available was too small. So, my review may not be fair. The quality of the dress was nice and I think I would have had the right size I might have liked it. Not the one for me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
scperigo
Révisé le : 8 août 2022
Couleur: Vert Foncé
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A16
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
Ordered this one to try on because the photo on the website is so lovely. The dress is nice but didn't flatter my body style well. Tried on some others and ended up ordering another one. I believe would look better on someone taller and thinner like the model in the photo.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Rubeads2
Révisé le : 2 juil. 2022
Couleur: Regency

Taille commandée: A18
Légèrement petit
I loved this dress; I had to order 1 size larger, the sleeves were tight, altered, and had to raise the shoulders and hemmed the bottom. The quality of the dress itself was very nice, lightweight, perfect for summer wedding. I received a lot of compliments.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jdhammer
Révisé le : 11 mai 2022
Couleur: Plum

Taille commandée: A10
Petit
Beautiful dress but over all to big so I will be keeping the other one. We wasn’t sure which size to order.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Suebyrne61
Révisé le : 10 avr. 2022
Couleur: Gris Acier

Taille commandée: A14
Légèrement grand
Dress was beautiful just not the right dress for me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
dsobie
Révisé le : 30 mars 2022
Couleur: Orageux
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: A22
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Trying on the 2 dresses was really helpful in making my final decision. Thank you for offering the 'try on ' option for a low cost.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
hallquistm
Révisé le : 23 mars 2022
Couleur: Orageux

Taille commandée: A16
À droite
Really pretty dress. Unique styling. Flattering.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
laralmiller
Révisé le : 19 mars 2022
Couleur: Twilight

Taille commandée: A14
À droite
Gorgeous Dress for me as the Mother of the Groom. Perfect for my shape. Super flattering. So many compliments and the color is just beautiful. I complimented the dress with rose gold jewelry and shoes for an amazing eloquent look and feel. Price is on-point and much better fit than anything in local department stores. Thanks so much for helping to make our day very special!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
srbrad11
Révisé le : 3 févr. 2022
Couleur: Cabernet

Taille commandée: A14
À droite
This style was pretty, just a little heavy for a summer wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
6hamsrun
Révisé le : 31 déc. 2021
Couleur: Mûre

Taille commandée: A10
À droite
All of the dresses I received on a trial fitting basis were beautiful and fitting wonderfully. Made it difficult to make a choice. I received them promptly and any questions I had were answered by very helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous representatives.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
eviesinak
Révisé le : 13 nov. 2021
Couleur: Dark Green


À droite
The dress was not the same color as the picture. Also, the dress neckline was totally different. It was suppose to be a boat neck neckline but came in as a round neck. So disappointed. It was delivered on time. I had it custom made and it fitted really well.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
glan2046
Révisé le : 27 oct. 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: A14
À droite
Very nice dress, but I wasn't happy with the way it looked on my shape.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
vbjazzin
Révisé le : 26 sept. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Blue


À droite
I decided not to custom order since my measurements were pretty close to the size 16. I of course had to hem it, no problem. However, the lace sleeves were tight, so I used some of the fabric I had cut off the bottom of the dress and added it to the underside of the sleeves. This worked okay, one of my seams came apart later in the day, but no one was the wiser. Another issue I had was getting the wrinkles out left from shipping. Ironing the skirt of the dress was fairly straightforward and successful, but it was near impossible to press the bodice because of the ruching and the cups underneath that did not allow a flat surface.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
HolmesHolmes
Révisé le : 15 juil. 2021
Couleur: Rust


À droite
I. Love. This. Dress. I ordered this during the lock down/pandemic. It arrived later than promised, but the dress? Perfect. Well made, flattering for this 64 year old Mother Of The Bride. Thank You Azazie. Well Done.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
thwhite63
Révisé le : 30 juin 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré

Taille commandée: A16
Petit
Pretty dress but it didn’t work for me. All dresses run small.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
rindfleisch1995
Révisé le : 24 mai 2021
Couleur: Mûre


À droite
Lace is very scratchy
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
j9vogel
Révisé le : 1 mai 2021
Couleur: Noir


Grande
Went by my measurements but this was way too big. I will be getting the 16 which fits better. I normally wear 12-14. The dress is very flattering and covers those age-related issues like upper arms & belly.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
bvanwalleghen
Révisé le : 26 avr. 2021
Couleur: Orageux


À droite
I just threw this in my cart last minute because I was ordering two other dresses to try on. This is the dress I ended up purchasing. It is very flattering and the style is elegant. It hides your middle.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
moriah.watson.avl
Révisé le : 29 mars 2021
Couleur: Dark Green


Légèrement petit
I really liked the dress but the sleeves were to tight on my arms. It also was long on me, I ordered a size 12 and am 5'5".
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
12
Préc | Suiv