Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Devereaux

Azazie Devereaux Mère de la mariée Robes

279€

information sur le produit

La robe Azazie Devereaux de azazie est une robe mère de la mariée en facile Mousseline de soie, Dentelle avec un décolleté Encolure en coeur sur une jupe Asymétrique A-ligne/princesse. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles A0-A30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (15) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Tara_rc
Révisé le : 19 juil. 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré

Taille commandée: A16
Légèrement petit
The arms were itchy and it was not a good look for my body type as it made me look wide. I liked that it was shorter in the front and longer in the back. Just for reference, I actually wear a size 14 but ordered up because I did not want the arms to be too tight.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ojibbob
Révisé le : 16 juil. 2022
Couleur: Stormy
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: A20
Bust

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Waist

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
So many compliments! Great quality. perfect fit.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
veronicaann.walsh
Révisé le : 8 févr. 2022
Couleur: Dark Green
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A12
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
The dress fit perfectly! It was true to size and did not require any alterations! Easy process to have samples shipped and returned! I ordered a size up because it was a little snug in the rib cage area. Perfect dress, for a perfect wedding. I will definitely be ordering for future events!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cyndiradov
Révisé le : 27 nov. 2021
Couleur: Dark Navy


Légèrement grand
I did not go by the size chart. I ordered samples and picked my size that way. If I had ordered by measurement I would have a dress 2 sizes too big.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
citygalrhyne
Révisé le : 13 nov. 2021
Couleur: Steel Grey


À droite
I love my dress! Wore it to my son’s evening wedding last weekend. I had so many complements on how pretty the dress was and how good it looked on me. It fit me perfectly. Just had to have it hemmed a bit. It was very comfortable. I did the “try before you buy” option. Great experience to make a clear call on size and color. Received my dress in plenty of time to have it hemmed before the wedding. Loved the jacket that came with it. Also really appreciated the hanging travel bag I received. Help tremendously with traveling. No wrinkles. Speaking of wrinkles. My dress was very wrinkled when I received it, but had it steamed and no more wrinkles. I would definitely order from Azazie again if I needed a special occasion dress. Great designs, quality, service, shipping.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
bayoushimmy
Révisé le : 12 nov. 2021
Couleur: Black


À droite
The dress was wonderful. It was a bit big when I received it, but not due to any fault of the company. It was my fault as I lost weight after I ordered it. This was a happy thing! The dress fit beautifully and was very comfortable. I received many compliments on it. I made my daughter's dress so I didn't have time to make mine. I am very picky about the quality because I do sew. I have to say, this dress was made very well and the materials were quality. I had to alter it because of my weight loss and since I had to take the waist apart, I could tell how well it was made. It helped to make my daughter's day perfect! Thanks, Azazie! I totally recommend Azazie. Shipping was as described which was perfect. It was packaged well.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Hyacinthlwalker
Révisé le : 28 oct. 2021
Couleur: Dark Navy


À droite
The dress was a perfect fit and excellent quality. I also love the dress bag that came with it. Everything was excellent.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
obrienm829
Révisé le : 3 oct. 2021
Couleur: Stormy
Type De Corps: Apple

À droite
I felt like a princess in this dress! I chose the custom option. It fit perfectly! I was so pleased. Many people commented on how well my dress fit and complimented my figure. Being a plus size gal, I don’t usually get that!! Thank you Azazie for contributing to a wonderful wedding day for my daughter!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
noberly114
Révisé le : 28 avr. 2021
Couleur: Burgundy


À droite
Wow... gorgeous dress & the workmanship is fabulous. I look forward to wearing it for my daughter's wedding in July.
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
Cynthia
Révisé le : 15 juil. 2020
Couleur: Grain De Raisin


À droite
This "try-on" process is amazing! Living in a fairly rural area there is not a lot to choose from as far as options go for elegant dresses for weddings. I loved this fit. It is very flattering. Trying on these gowns first lets me find the perfect style and fit! I ordered three dresses I was interested in, in three different sizes to find the right one. I did not choose this dress, but it allowed me to see that A6 was too big.
Traduire
Utile?
(20)
Demetria.monique
Révisé le : 8 juin 2020



Légèrement petit
I got a larger size because, I read they run small. Other than I'm retaining water and I'm swollen I could better in the dress. But, the dress is beautiful! Even more beautiful than I imagined. I wanted to look good for my daughter's wedding because, I am stepping in for her Dad. So no fault of the dresses. It's absolutely stunning! Thank you! Lighting is terrible. I'm fat. So please just look at how beautiful the dress is in detail. My granddaughter asked me for the Angel pose Which it pulls of beautifully.
Traduire
Utile?
(25)
michelle.r.arthur
Révisé le : 2 mai 2020
Couleur: Dark Green


À droite
The dress is BEAUTIFUL and I can't wait to be all dressed up with some place to go - now August 8th instead of June 6th! I was really concerned about the fit with doing my own measurements rather than being measured by a professional but the fit is almost perfect!!! It arrived about a week sooner than I was expected. Just like any girl with a new dress, I HAD to try it on as soon as I opened the box. I was so blessed that a friend referred me to Azazie and I was able to actually try a few dresses at home for style and size before deciding to buy a mail order dress feeling comfortable with the transaction. The workmanship of the dress seems very solid and looks great.
Traduire
Utile?
(35)
sandybeaches710
Révisé le : 16 mars 2020
Couleur: Burgundy


À droite
Thank you for creating the beautifully-made dress I received for my daughter's wedding. It came in plenty of time, even though there are the current global fears of Coronavirus and its effect on the trade merchants and their work forces. Unfortunately, it looks like the wedding will have to be postponed indefinitely. I love the workmanship on the dress you created for me. Thank you for your attention to detail.
Traduire
Utile?
(24)
Mrs S
Révisé le : 5 mars 2020



À droite
I wanted a high low dress with side ruching and this dress was perfect and very figure flattering. The cover up takes away from the look of the dress and is not necessary. I also had the crystal appliqué on the side removed because I didn’t care for it and it didn’t match with my gold accessories. Overall the dress was beautiful and the custom size I ordered fit perfect. I loved it.
Traduire
Utile?
(22)
irma7567
Révisé le : 26 févr. 2020
Couleur: Dark Navy


À droite
Very figure flattering because of the side ruching. I received many compliments. The custom size I ordered, fit me perfectly. I wanted a high low dress and I kept overlooking this one because of the cover up. When I finally did click on the picture and saw the dress without the cover up, I knew it was the one. The cover up doesn't do it justice and in my opinion, there is no need for it because it takes away from the beauty of the dress. I also had the beaded applique removed because I didn't care for it and also I was accessorizing with gold. Over all, the dress was beautiful and I was very pleased with my purchase.
Traduire
Utile?
(30)
angierule1934
Révisé le : 28 juin 2022
Couleur: Mûre

Taille commandée: A14
Petit
Hated it. Sizes were wrong. Won’t buy from this site again. I measured and bought by the measurement. Was WAY too small. Can’t return due to close out. Very disappointed
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Adina Lev
Révisé le : 9 juin 2022
Couleur: Argent
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A22
Bust

121.9 cm

(48 in)

Waist

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Hips

114.3 cm

(45 in)

Height

160 cm

(63 in)

Grande
This dress is not for a petite height woman. I have a 48" chest, 40" waist and 45" hips but I am 5'2". All anyone would be able to see was my boobs and hips. Maybe if this were cut for petite women, it would have fit better, but sadly, not for me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
hartleycheryl38
Révisé le : 3 juin 2022
Couleur: Crépuscule


À droite
Wonderful dress just not the right color for me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kolarik.liz18
Révisé le : 18 mai 2022
Couleur: Stormy

Taille commandée: A14
À droite
My MIL go this. Needed no alterations. It does come with the shawl though, in case you were wondering
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kellirani
Révisé le : 18 mai 2022
Couleur: Prune

Taille commandée: A18
Légèrement grand
Beautiful dress. I did not like how open the chest was on me. I am kind of busty and didn’t think it was appropriate for my son’s wedding. It was also a wee bit too big. I ordered a different dress. Thank you.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12345
Préc | Suiv