Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Destiny

Azazie Destiny Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Destiny par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un exquis Mousseline de soie. La robe attractif présente un décolleté Une épaule, Col V et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Destiny de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (5) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
abbigail.scott95
Révisé le : 1 juil. 2022
Couleur: Améthyste

Taille commandée: A20
À droite
Loved this dress! Stars not being adjustable was my only complaint.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kelseynightmayer
Révisé le : 8 mars 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A4
Bousiller

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Taille

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Les hanches

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Hauteur

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
LOVE this dress, saw it on the site and it was my first pick and after the three try ons, I knew it was the one (: very cute!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Lexi
Révisé le : 19 févr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: 7492
À droite
My sample dress didn’t really look like the dress on the model. The overlay on the left side was more like an oversized sash draped across the front rather than shaped like the nicely fitted one on the model - hers must have been tacked specially to have such a structured shape. You can also see that the fitted side of my dress was coming up into my armpit. I had hoped that this dress style would be good for me (small chested, ~31 instead of A2’s 33), but usually my issue is cup size rather than chest width. Definitely try this on first if you’re interested in purchasing.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Laura I. Rosado
Révisé le : 17 sept. 2021
Couleur: Glycine


À droite
Dress fit beautiful, the color was stunning. The back is soooo pretty. Comfortable to dance in. Loved it!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
aliciarreed
Révisé le : 5 juil. 2021
Couleur: Très Berry


À droite
I ordered the dress to my measurements as I am short 5’3” and weigh 120 pounds. It fit well all but the straps around my shoulders, which was an easy fix. Very loose around the bottom. I liked the dress and color.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Madisyn Robison
Révisé le : 18 juil. 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A10
Légèrement grand
So happy I ordered a try on dress before the real thing, I took measurements and picked the dress that best matched those but the dress ended up being too big. Now I am able to purchase the correct color and size! The dress is very flattering and unique.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jcal
Révisé le : 3 mars 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux

Taille commandée: A2
À droite
Straps did not work correctly.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cjgahagan91
Révisé le : 26 sept. 2021
Couleur: Caramel Au Beurre


Légèrement petit
This dress is exactly as pictured. I ordered custom sizing and it was perfect. The colour was beautiful and the dress it’s self was as expected. Would definitely order again in the future.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
naynay926
Révisé le : 25 sept. 2021
Couleur: Paprika

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
The clothes were awesome and great fit
Traduire
Utile?
(0)