Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Dawn

Azazie Dawn Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

149€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Dawn par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un élégante Mousseline de soie. La robe superbe présente un décolleté Col V et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Dawn de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (19) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Olivia Ku
Révisé le : 27 mars 2022
Couleur: Gris Dauphin
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A4
Bousiller

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Taille

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Les hanches

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This dress fit okay. I loved the back and the pleated detail of the front. My waist does not go in at all so I always look for a fitted waist to give my body some shape and it just fit kind of low. The top was definitely too big in the bust area, I wear a 34 B bra size. The ruffle in the front on my 5' tall frame was not super flattering. It didn't really do much for me and I went with the Blake style instead.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Pedrazafrancis6
Révisé le : 10 févr. 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


À droite
Love love love! I got a size A2 My weight is 128, I'm 5 ft The fit was perfect of course I need to get the bottom fixed because I'm a small human hehe So in love with the dress classy, elegant and the material is better than I expected!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
chan.antonia
Révisé le : 27 janv. 2022
Couleur: Gris Dauphin


À droite
I am 5'3" and 110 lbs and ordered to trial an A2 size. The fit was good but straps were quite long and would require some taking up. The back was styled very nicely. Personally I did not like the skinny straps, but the fabric, quality, and size were all great!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Briannathelawless
Révisé le : 8 avr. 2021
Couleur: Brouillard


Légèrement grand
Very pretty dress. The front came up much lower than I expected however. I think it would suit someone with a fuller chest than me much better. I would have had to have to straps taken in to make it sit right. I went with something else but this was still really pretty.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Beverly
Révisé le : 11 mars 2021
Couleur: Acier Bleuté


À droite
Azazie Dawn is absolutely beautiful! I can’t wait to wear it for my best friend’s big day. After following the size chart the dress fit me perfectly according to my measurements and it is also comfortable. No complaints here!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
taylor.s
Révisé le : 10 mars 2021
Couleur: Argent

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
I thought this dress was really pretty online, but it wasn't as pretty in person when on. The straps in the back are really pretty I think, with the illusion straps, but the front looked a little boxier when actually on. The silver color in person is NOTHING like what it is online. It is truly silver in person - online it looks like a light green, but it's not at all like that in person. The third picture attached shows silver compared to the other light gray color (dolphin gray, left) - the silver is truly a light gray, while the dolphin gray is definitely a blue-gray color.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
foy.christine
Révisé le : 18 nov. 2020
Couleur: Acier Bleuté


Légèrement petit
Compared to others I tried on, this one was a bit tighter where it comes together in the back. It was tight enough that I felt I would want to go up a size so that my back isn't bulging out over the fabric. Also, I am very large chested (34F) so I found that I was spilling out of the top/sides of the cups. It may have been better with a stick on bra to pull everything on and together, but I didn't have one to try. Although I didn't love the fit, I did find the dress to be of good quality.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
michellerose
Révisé le : 10 août 2020
Couleur: Bleu Ciel


À droite
This dress is VERY true to size. I am small breasted with wide hips and a big butt. I ordered the standard size and it fit perfectly. It's incredibly comfortable, and the back is very pretty. Over all I would recommend this dress as a VERY safe option if your an unsure or a hesitant buyer like me. Before ordering, I scoured all the comments and pictures on here, and this dress was attractive and liked by most all the comments I read, and was pleased to find that it look good on me too. HOWEVER, I didn't personally think it looked any different in it than I did in all the other bridesmaid dresses I've worn in the past. And so for the sake of change and spice I decided to go a different route.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
tagiffy
Révisé le : 14 juil. 2020



Légèrement grand
Out of all the sample dresses I ordered, this ended up being my favorite. Simple but felt soft and pretty. I found that the A2 fit, but the bust cups were a bit large and would gap when I turned to the side. The size A0 fit perfect and wasn't too tight in the waist or hips. I have a slender frame but wider hips/butt. For reference the pictures in Dusty Blue are size A2, Purple Wisteria pictures are size A0 (both with no bra).
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
rizzoka3
Révisé le : 6 juil. 2020
Couleur: Rose Poudré


À droite
This was a great dress, but ultimately I ended up going with something else. My measurements fit perfectly into the size 8 sample, however it turns out that was too big (across all styles). In future sample orders I sized down to a 6 and everything fit much better!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
meierbec
Révisé le : 8 mai 2020
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
Out of the 6 try-on dress i ordered, this was my favorite. I loved how snug the 6 fit through the waist, and it was flattering but not too tight around the bust and armpits. the skirt hangs nicely from the waist down. I also like the cut of the back, the buttons pull it all snug. I ordered this in a dusty blue, the color was exactly what I had hoped! Light, dusty, and not too pastel.
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
acullm20
Révisé le : 22 janv. 2020
Couleur: Glycine


Légèrement grand
Because I'm a short human, there were a lot of adjustments that had to be made. The straps, the fabric in the back and my waist had to be taken in and the hem had to be shortened. I think I could have gone for a size A0 but then the cup size might have been too small. I didn't have to wear a bra so that was a major plus but the fabric on top felt a little too thicccc. Overall, it's a cute dress that holds together very nicely and you don't have to worry about giving strangers and unwanted relatives a peak of something you don't want to show.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Ariel Ann Permann
Révisé le : 2 oct. 2019
Couleur: Rose Rougissant
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: Custom Size
Bousiller

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Taille

63.5 cm

(25 in)

Les hanches

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Hauteur

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
This dress is gorgeous!! It was beautiful on my bridesmaid!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mirmontilyet
Révisé le : 23 mai 2019
Couleur: Glycine


Légèrement grand
Beautiful dress! Did the custom sizing, and it came kind of big in the bust and length, but it's much easier to take in than let out. After custom alterations it fit well, so worth noting that you'll probably need to budget for alterations in addition to custom sizing. Saw a couple reviews complaining about the weakness of the little rhinestone button on the back; I had an emergency safety pin all day during the wedding, but never needed to use it; the button held, which was a bit surprising since there was a lot of strain being put on it. I wore it for 6ish hours no issue, though the straps do dig into your shoulders a bit if you're heavier in the bust area. Also lost a stitch in the bust area like fifteen minutes before the wedding, but since it folds over naturally you can't really tell. Overall, this a nice dress; be prepared for alterations, and keep a safety pin hidden on you just in case of very minor wardrobe malfunctions, but otherwise I loved wearing it at my friend's wedding!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Sarah Ghotbi
Révisé le : 27 avr. 2019
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée

Taille commandée: Custom Size
Bousiller

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Taille

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Les hanches

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

Légèrement grand
The dress is nice, but the bust was a little too big.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
slarsen2020
Révisé le : 19 mars 2019
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: Custom Size
Bousiller

94 cm

(37 in)

Taille

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Les hanches

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Hauteur

172.7 cm

(68 in)

Grande
I custom ordered this dress. Took my measurements 3 times to make sure I gave the correct numbers and the dress was delivered GIGANTIC - all the way down. I removed the padding in the breast area as the dress was just not fitting correctly and had to pay another $75 to have it altered. Also, after contact a representative, I was informed they DO NOT allow for heels so I added 2 inches in the length and ended up having to cut off 3 inches with my heels on. After my personal alterations, the dress fit nicely but was a hassle up until that point.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
reynoldstobe19
Révisé le : 11 mars 2019
Couleur: Crépuscule


À droite
This dress is very pretty and I'm in a toss up with this and Julianna. PROS: Gorgeous, love the detail, AND my girls don't pop out. CONS: Pointy-boob-dress. Wearing this dress for 10+ hours may not be very comfortable considering the super thin straps. Will it feel like a string bikini trying to decapitate me after a few hours? Probably. Do I still like this dress? Duh. #whyamIlikethis
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
rpope08
Révisé le : 16 oct. 2018
Couleur: Rose Rougissant
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: Custom Size
Bousiller

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Taille

61 cm

(24 in)

Les hanches

94 cm

(37 in)

Hauteur

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
It was a beautiful gown! The fit was perfect and the fabric was super comfortable. The bride was very happy, as was I! The neckline came up a little higher than in the picture, but I hardly noticed during the night. Beautiful color too!
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
s.holt
Révisé le : 16 août 2018

Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A2
Bousiller

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Taille

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Les hanches

91.4 cm

(36 in)

À droite
This dress... although the Royal Blue was lighter than pictured and lighter than the swatches, it turned out to be perfect. The quality is unbelievable for the price and could easily fetch hundreds more in a boutique. Be very careful with your measurements. I went with a standard size A02 (135 lbs, 5’7, D34 and wide hips) and it was just a touch too small and required very light alterations but the length is perfect for a 5’7 or 5’8 lass. So glad I chose this beauty.
Traduire
Utile?
(12)
Kkvigue
Révisé le : 20 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Rougissant
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: 7500
Légèrement petit
The dress was really cute!! I just got the wrong size. Had to go up one.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
1234
Préc | Suiv