Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Davis

Azazie Davis Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

109€

information sur le produit

La robe de demoiselle d'honneur brillant Longueur ras du sol de azazie an une A-ligne/princesse coupée dans un facile Mousseline de soie. Le style Azazie Davis présente une encolure Col V et est disponible dans une gamme complète de tailles (A0-A30). {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (94) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
egraffnh
Révisé le : 31 juil. 2022
Couleur: Blushing Pink

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
Super cute and flattering dress! I received tons of compliments on it. I had to get the length of the dress hemmed but otherwise a perfect fit!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
liscat.bertrand
Révisé le : 21 juil. 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A12
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
Dress is beautiful! Only complaint was the dress was a it too long for me. I’m 5’6 and weigh 165lbs and I chose a size 12.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Awortham22
Révisé le : 17 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue


À droite
I loved my bridesmaid dress. I had to order another dress last minute, super fast shipping! Material was great and comfortable. I was able to get all the wrinkles out with a handheld steamer. I ordered the size A6, the dress was a tad bit long due to me being short but i wore 4 inch heels during the ceremony and it was perfectly fine.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
shannon.noelle84
Révisé le : 11 juil. 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose


À droite
This Davis style dress is so pretty! I received so many compliments at the wedding. I ordered this dress in a size 2 and 0, and ended up with the size 0. My measurements were closely aligned with the size 2, but it runs large (at least for petite people). So size 0 worked perfectly (except for the length which I had altered after I bought the dress). I didn't get an image of the back, but it is very flattering! Loved the slit during a hot summer wedding. It was difficult to find reviews on the dresses on this site for petite people. For fellow petite people I hope this review is helpful!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Alex Tsoras
Révisé le : 5 juil. 2022
Couleur: Terre Cuite


Légèrement grand
I am 5’8” 155lbs, 36D. I got a 10 based on my measurements and it was definitely a little too big (whereas the Nahrin at size 10 for better…) Mainly I think the straps were too long, so it sat kinda low and then wasn’t very flattering. I have a long torso so where the waist is cinched wasn’t really the right spot. The slit also wasn’t super noticeable. Was okay but just wasn’t super flattering for me. Color terracotta: loved it, definitely a little more muted than pictures show but perfect for many skin tones.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Alexa Peluso
Révisé le : 3 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A2
Bust

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Waist

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Hips

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
Loved this dress and the fit! Great quality for the price and speed of delivery.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
rederin11
Révisé le : 26 juin 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A14
Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
I'm a breastfeeding mom and although this dress isn't the best for breastfeeding or pumping it still fit amazingly and made me feel good.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
m.annadurek
Révisé le : 25 juin 2022
Couleur: Agave
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A4
Height

15.2 cm

(6 in)

À droite
Great dress, didn't need any alterations! Not the dress for a windy day though! The slit isn't high but it's high cut on both ends so when the wind hits it just right it will flutter open!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
allison.ewert15
Révisé le : 25 juin 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus

Taille commandée: A6
À droite
I love the fit of this dress! The only issue is that I noticed (after I got it hemmed) that two of the straps were sewn on twisted so they were twisted in the back which is disappointing for the price that I paid.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
whisperfisher
Révisé le : 19 juin 2022
Couleur: Mist


Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Height

188 cm

(74 in)

À droite
Custom dress fit me perfectly!! Loved the dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kelsey.gaffney6
Révisé le : 12 juin 2022
Couleur: Champagne


À droite
The fit and color was perfect, I received many compliments on this dress! No alterations were needed for me.
Traduire
Utile?
(11)
kristen.jordens
Révisé le : 7 juin 2022
Couleur: Twilight


À droite
I got a great fit with custom sizing, the quality was great for the price and traveled well with no wrinkles. The button popped off during dancing, but I was able to attach the spare button pretty easily. 5'9" 140 lbs
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
mikaylalprince
Révisé le : 2 juin 2022
Couleur: Cabernet


Légèrement grand
The dress was flattering with a low neckline and tapered waist. I am 5’4 and have a larger bust (32DD) so a size 2 was my best bet for a fit head to toe. The skirt had to be hemmed a few inches to walk comfortably, but it was such a minor change to feel comfortable and look fabulous! I recommend this dress for any ladies with a cup size B-DD for a great fit.
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
ramona.rejoyce
Révisé le : 27 mai 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage


Légèrement grand
I wore this dress as a mother-of-the bride. I received a lot of compliments. It was very pretty and perfect for the occasion.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Smilie__girl
Révisé le : 15 mai 2022
Couleur: Terre Cuite


À droite
Great quality dress
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
paolabac1103
Révisé le : 14 mai 2022
Couleur: Burgundy

Taille commandée: A10
Légèrement grand
Perfect conditions You maybe will need to iron the dress It runs a bit large Good quality Dress is very long, I'm 5,8 plus high heel shoes
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Mylee
Révisé le : 13 mai 2022
Couleur: Butterscotch

Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
À droite
This dress is perfect! I bought it for my sisters wedding and it’s perfect! I got it in the color butterscotch
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mmuffintop
Révisé le : 7 mai 2022
Couleur: Paprika


Légèrement grand
For all my short ladies out there, I highly recommend utilizing the custom sizing option because it'll save you a handful of dollars for alterations while paying the same price as a standard dress. Now, I will put a disclaimer that I accidentally placed the wrong measurement for my waist (I lost my mind for a minute, apparently ?) and didn't realize until it was too late, so I need to take that in. You can probably see me bunching it in the picture. Otherwise, everything fit beautifully! My measurements are: Bust: 36 inches (91.5 cm) Waist: 27 inches (68.5cm). Meant to put 27.5 inches to give myself breathing room, but put 29.5 inches on the form. Hips: 37 inches (94 cm). Put 37.5 inches on the form. Height barefoot: 60 inches (153 cm) Hollow to floor: 50 inches (127 cm) Also added an extra 4 inches to the dress because I'll be in 4 inch heels.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
victoriahamilton01
Révisé le : 26 avr. 2022
Couleur: Vert Foncé


À droite
Azazie Davis: A Detailed Review Out of the 3 “try at home” dresses I ordered, this one was by my favorite. This dress fit absolutely perfect with my measurements (down below) and was a gorgeous color (dark green.) It’s extremely comfortable and flowy, you could definitely dance in this dress. The slit is not too high and not too low. I am tall (5’8 or 173cm) and this dress is the perfect length with short heels. If you are shorter, you will definitely have to get the length altered. But that is a quick fix. The back is gorgeous and the v-neck is a personal favorite of mine. Obviously, if you don’t like showing cleavage don’t order this dress. Measurements I ordered a size 0 for reference in the color “Dark Green” Bust: 34 inches / 86 cm Waist: 25 inches / 63.5 cm Hip: 36 inches / 91.4 cm I am 5’8 (approx. 173 cm) and I weigh 122 lbs. I hope that this review was helpful, as I always appreciate when others leave detailed reviews with height, weight, and measurements. Have a good day! <3
Traduire
Utile?
(14)
tess1031
Révisé le : 24 avr. 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
Good fit, it fit my bust really well, but I do wish the slit was a little more obvious. I went with this one, and may adjust the slit
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12345 ... 15
Préc | Suiv