Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Dallas

Azazie Dallas Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

139€

information sur le produit

La robe de demoiselle d'honneur à la mode Longueur ras du sol de azazie an une A-ligne/princesse coupée dans un magnifique Mousseline de soie. Le style Azazie Dallas présente une encolure Une épaule et est disponible dans une gamme complète de tailles (A0-A30). {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (14) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
theresaliszkay
Révisé le : 10 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dark Navy
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A14
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I was completely surprised as how well it fit! I didn’t have enough time to get a customized measurements but even then it fit perfectly! The only thing is I’m 5’ 10” and it was just reached my feet so I imagine someone who isn’t as tall would have to get it mended.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Rach42290
Révisé le : 22 mai 2022
Couleur: Blushing Pink


À droite
Loved this dress! I did custom sizing and it was a little tight in the chest but otherwise fit great. The design of the skirt is more form fitting than some other styles and doesn’t hide as much as other styles but all in all a great dress. Loved the one shoulder look very fashion forward and I felt very secure without a bra.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
hannahlovik.shop
Révisé le : 8 mai 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A14
Bust

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Waist

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Hips

109.2 cm

(43 in)

Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

Légèrement grand
I was a bit between sizes and sized up, and while I could have gotten in taken in and hemmed, I didn’t and everything still looked great!! It fit well for the most part. I felt very beautiful, and got a bunch of compliments. I loved this bridesmaids dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
eease150
Révisé le : 9 févr. 2022
Couleur: Acier Bleuté


À droite
I was really excited to try on this dress for an at-home try-on, but it wasn't as flatter on my body as I had hoped. I would recommend a slip underneath the dress because the fabric clung to me more than other dresses I tried on. It felt comfortable to wear without a bra (which was great for my 34DDD chest), but wearing a strapless bra would have been very easy to do. The dress fit almost perfectly. I wasn't a fan of how it sat on my midsection, but that's personal preference. If you are looking for a one shoulder dress, I think this is a great option. Lots of room in the length for us tall women! Easy to hem and gives plenty of wiggle room.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
warlolleyeagle
Révisé le : 13 oct. 2021
Couleur: Rose Petal


À droite
I loved the simplicity of this dress!! Photographed well and may be my favorite bridesmaid dress I’ve worn to date. Looked great on my petite frame! It was comfortable, and even though I am a breastfeeding mom with saggy DDs, I was easily able to go braless, and the girls stayed supported and in-place through lots of jumping on the dance floor, and I never had to readjust. It fit TTS based on my measurements using their sizing chart. I’m usually a size 4/6 in everyday wear, and the A10 fit my chest perfectly, without being too big anywhere else. I probably could have done the A8, BUT…this leads me to my one complaint: the side zipper. I LOATHE side zippers. The first few times I tried on this dress, it took an act of god to get this zipped up. It became easier as the zipper got worn in though. Because the A10 was a tad bit big on me, I could find a way to finagle the zipper all the way up. I think if I got the A8, I would have required somebody else to zip me up.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Sage
Révisé le : 26 août 2021
Couleur: Agave


Légèrement petit
This was the second dress I ordered from Azazie and I can honestly say I am blown away with them! I ordered custom sizing which says 3 weeks to process plus shipping on top of that but my dress arrived in about 2 weeks. I would definitely recommend doing custom sizing. I had to return my first dress because it could not be altered and I lost weight so the dress no longer fit. This dress has ZERO stretch and is not forgiving in the stomach area so I would suggest adding an inch around the waist if you are worried about gaining even an ounce of weight before the event. This dress is simple but classic and looks amazing in person. I’m very happy with this choice!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jteague00
Révisé le : 9 juil. 2021
Couleur: Grain De Raisin


À droite
This dress was very pretty, & fit very well, like most of the others that I tried on from this site as well!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
oliviasobaski1
Révisé le : 12 avr. 2021
Couleur: Blushing Pink
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A12
Légèrement grand
I really liked how this dress fits. It was comfortable and super flattering. Although shipping times were slow, I was happy with my purchase. It ran a bit large, but I was in between sizes and sized up, and it zipped up perfectly.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Alexa
Révisé le : 6 mars 2021
Couleur: Bordeaux

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
Love it! Fits perfect and sits at the smallest part of my waist. Chose this one in burgundy for my cousin’s wedding!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jackie
Révisé le : 16 févr. 2021
Couleur: Cabernet


Légèrement petit
Classic and elegant. A8 was a little tight and it was way too long even in heels so I would go for custom sizing. Good support in the bust, at 34DDD I would feel comfortable going bra-less in this.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
LR
Révisé le : 17 août 2020
Couleur: Peacock
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A8
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Hips

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Height

175.3 cm

(69 in)

Légèrement grand
This dress is beautiful! It’s a little big at the top of the zipper on my right side (opposite the shoulder strap side) but otherwise it’s a great fit, and pretty true to size (I did round up in my measurements). I ordered the Color peacock In A8. Pretty well constructed and The internal boning will provide a smooth shape, but is lacking in support a little. I did not add any length to the dress since this was a standard size, but still might need to hem it a tad.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Tracy Sharpe
Révisé le : 21 juil. 2020
Couleur: Plum
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: A14
Légèrement grand
i got this dress for a friends upcoming wedding that im a bridesmaid in. its SUPER comfy and fits really nicely! its not too tight, its almost perfect fitting! i ordered it in a 14 and will absolutley need to get it altered. the side without the strap will be taken in, and the dress needs to be shortened. other than that, im SO happy with it! im so excited to wear it! it even came with a cute dress bag for it to be hung up or even folded.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
megan.hewitt
Révisé le : 21 juin 2020
Couleur: Bleu Roi


À droite
I ordered the Dallas dress in size A6 as part of the try-on program (for my friend's wedding this October). I was quite impressed with the fit of the dress and quality of the fabric. The sample try-on process was very efficient - I would strongly recommend it if you want to compare dresses in person before buying. I am 5' 7", 145 lbs. I have a tall torso, so the only concern I had was that the one-shoulder strap was a bit snug. Otherwise, it was a great dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Sarah
Révisé le : 5 nov. 2019



À droite
Sample dress color: Burgundy This dress is great! I am ordering it for a bridesmaid dress for 4th of July. I was hesitant to sample it at first because the picture online looks plain, but it is made really well and it was really pretty in the burgundy. This dress fit perfectly (aside for length because I am short) and is really comfortable. It allows you to show some skin while not having to worry about accidentally flashing someone. Ignore the weird poses... I was sending these to the bride (my best friend) and was being silly :)
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
stephtapia09
Révisé le : 18 juil. 2022
Couleur: Agave
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A8
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Zipper was hard to raise. Size was pretty accurate. Chest part was slightly bigger.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
chezbissell
Révisé le : 10 juil. 2022
Couleur: Mist

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
Very satisfied.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
courtneymarchiafava
Révisé le : 6 juil. 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus

Taille commandée: A14
À droite
Fit great and comfortable.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
emery.moore04
Révisé le : 31 mai 2022
Couleur: Twilight

Taille commandée: A10
À droite
I was overall very satisfied with my purchase. It is a flattering dress and the color is great. It did have a small rip in the side after only trying it on for alterations. However, it was barely noticeable. Quality of the dress seemed to be good despite the small hole.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Gia Williams
Révisé le : 28 mai 2022
Couleur: Pin
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A22
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
The dress fit me to a tee and the material is light and easily maneuvered around in.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
qatticus17
Révisé le : 23 mai 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A18
Bust

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Waist

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Hips

121.9 cm

(48 in)

Height

175.3 cm

(69 in)

À droite
I'm helping a friend narrow down bridesmaid dresses, and the sizing for Azazie's dresses, including this one is standard for Bridal wear - order one size larger than you normally wear (if you generally can wear off the rack sizes). I'm normally an XL or 16 in street clothes - and this dress was great. The 18 was closest in size to my hip measurement, and although my other measurements are 1.5" to 2" smaller than this size, it simply meant the dress was comfortable vs. no room to breathe. The dress drapes well but is a bit plain. I will say, all the dresses I've received for try-on are well-constructed. My mom spent 35 years as a seamstress in the bridal industry so I always check the construction, and I've been pleased with the items I've received. Now... if we can just narrow down a dress... we'll be in business.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
123
Préc | Suiv