Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Cynthia

Azazie Cynthia Robes de mariée

659€

information sur le produit

Cette robe Traîne cathédrale, Trompette/Sirène de azazie est confectionnée dans un à la mode Satin, Tulle, Dentelle. Azazie Cynthia présente un style de dos et une encolure Encolure en coeur. Azazie Cynthia par azazie est disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (11) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
soccer15_babe
Révisé le : 30 juin 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD4
Bousiller

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Hauteur

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
size 4. Diamond White/Champagne Their size 6 fit me, and that is what I usually wear. The miss match color blocking was a little so much for my skin tone. The dress would need tailoring to be more form fitting.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
fbrewer95
Révisé le : 3 avr. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: 9561
Hauteur

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
I liked this dress, but it did not go well with my body shape. I feel like I need more hips for this dress. I got a size 16, which fit my top but not my bottom. However, the dress is beautiful and made of good quality. I love the design on the dress and the train. I have been to David’s Bridal and these Azazie dresses are JUST as good in quality and design for a MUCH better price. Also, Azazie is AMAZING for the At Home Try-on Program!! My dresses came within one week and were packaged nicely. I am definitely going to purchase all my dresses (Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girl, Mother of Bride) from Azazie!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
peaceluvndance
Révisé le : 22 déc. 2021
Couleur: Diamant/Nude

Taille commandée: WD8
Hauteur

172.7 cm

(68 in)

À droite
This dress was my favorite of the three I sampled and was second pick to the wedding dress I bought. The waist line was very flattering and the train was stunning. I am typically a size 6 and this is a size 8 I am wearing. I would say that the sizing is true to size and I would have preferred it to fit a little tighter around my mid section. I’m 5’8 and 150lbs
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Margstateofmind
Révisé le : 20 déc. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc

Taille commandée: WD6
Légèrement grand
Beautiful dress. Absolutely beautiful. Train is too long makes dress feel alittle heavy.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
aosessio
Révisé le : 12 déc. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne

Taille commandée: WD14
Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
Nice dress. I did the try on size 14. Fit great (I’m a standard size 12 for reference). The seam in the middle of the waist is a bit weird especially if you don’t have a flat stomach. Also the bottom material is stretchy so shows all flaws. Not a bad but perhaps not for me. Also the straps seemed very tight for my body. The back was gorgeous.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kathie.lynn.duncan
Révisé le : 26 nov. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD14
Légèrement grand
I tried a sample size 14 on and it fit perfectly! This dress is stunning but the crepe material is not as thick as some higher end dresses so you could see the seams a little as the fabric was thinner. The other thing I noted was that the lace hem kept sticking to the crepe as I walked in it; perhaps with a crinoline it would be better? Stunning dress though and much higher quality than I expected it to be.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
GracieLee Weaver
Révisé le : 21 sept. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne

Taille commandée: 6770
Hauteur

157.5 cm

(62 in)

À droite
The train on this dress is beautiful! Prettier in person. Can feel a little clingy (for me, around the tummy area).
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Shallette94
Révisé le : 2 mars 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


Petit
It was pretty tight on me which was odd considering another dress I got from this site for a smaller size fit me well. Pretty dress but not comfortable for dancing.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sarah parkinson
Révisé le : 6 août 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/champagne


Légèrement grand
So worth it!! Absolutely love the fit. I have big hips but a skinny waste so I needed to get the top altered. Other than that, it fit very well. A very flattering dress if you have curves. Great material as well. 10/10 recommendation!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
thecrafter44
Révisé le : 13 juin 2019
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


À droite
The dress is gorgeous, stunning, beautiful, and I just can't say enough about it. The detail on the dress is exquisitely sewn. I love the lace, flowers, and the flowing attached train. The bodice was especially captivating with the beige background and overlay of netting, lace, and designs. The lace train flowed wonderfully behind me as I walked across my bedroom. The fit is odd going by the chart Azazie says to use, I'm only a size 18, but I need a bigger size than that to cover my girls and wide hips. So I got a size 22 which was ample but not too huge. Shipping took a little longer than I thought, but I got the dress and mailed it back and Azazie processed the return eventually, so all is good. I found out the price of this dress is over my budget, so although I loved it, I will not be buying this one. I will find one to purchase if I die trying!!! I love these dresses and I will do the try at home again soon.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
kr
Révisé le : 31 mai 2019
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/champagne


À droite
I tried on this dress through the home try-on program and decided to go with a custom measurement for my actual order (mostly for length!). Azazie totally nailed it!!! I had customer service help me in choosing the garment measurements from my actual body measurements: my advice is to follow their recommendations closely and add in “wiggle room” to your measurements. My dress fits like a glove and is super comfortable! Can’t wait to wear this dress at my wedding! Ps: my dress arrived exactly on time!
Traduire
Utile?
(22)
Nicole Turnage
Révisé le : 9 mai 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: WD24
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
The dress is nice but the built-in boning made me look boxy. I'm full figured and in my opinion this dress is not made for full figured hour glass shapes. The dress is very pretty and professionally put together. No details spared.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
myrabastone
Révisé le : 12 avr. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc

Taille commandée: WD18
À droite
I ordered a size up from my usual dress size and the dress fit perfectly. The train is beautiful. If you're looking for a moderately simple gown, this is a good one.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
abigailzamora092
Révisé le : 19 nov. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Pomme
Taille commandée: WD12
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Amazing! Sizing was very accurate & The quality was very good for price meaning its not completely thick as a wedding dress in stores but its no where near thin!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
arlandrialundy
Révisé le : 21 sept. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD24
À droite
This dress fit perfectly! When I put it on I fell in love with it! It was the dress of my dreams for my wedding!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sprynikki
Révisé le : 5 août 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD4
Bousiller

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Taille

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Les hanches

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I thought the dress was really pretty it was long but I expected that the overall quality was great I love this great deal!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
J
Révisé le : 19 juin 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD10
Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
Loved! Fit great and great quality
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Lacy
Révisé le : 10 juin 2021
Couleur: Diamant/Nude

Taille commandée: WD0
Légèrement petit
This dress was really pretty and of such high quality. My only complaint is the straps, they were very tight even in a size too big. Beautiful dress, just not the one I ended up going with!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jtomokane
Révisé le : 14 mai 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: 6769
À droite
Got this dress as an at home try on and it was so comfy!!! It was so close to being the one but I fell in love with another dress from here. I just hope it’s as comfy as this one!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Haley
Révisé le : 3 mars 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: WD18
Bousiller

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Taille

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Les hanches

114.3 cm

(45 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Grande
I ordered the only available try at home size that would fit me (choices were a size 0 or 18) and I thought I could clip it into place! I was wrong...so my perception of the fit is not quite accurate as I am a size 12- 14. The bottom lace details are SO pretty, but the fabric is not flattering for fuller bodies. It was actually heavier than I would have expected it to be.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12
Préc | Suiv