Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Cupidon

Azazie Cupidon Mère de la mariée Robes

189€

information sur le produit

La robe Azazie Cupidon de azazie est une robe mère de la mariée en élégante Mousseline de soie, Dentelle avec un décolleté Col bateau sur une jupe Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles A0-A30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (1) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
serenergymassage
Révisé le : 20 juil. 2022
Couleur: Cabernet
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A20
Bust

116.8 cm

(46 in)

Waist

109.2 cm

(43 in)

Hips

134.6 cm

(53 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This dress was perfect for the 89deg day. A review said the fabric was light, it WAS. The Lacy collar meant little extra was needed so I just wore shoulder duster earrings. I also have broad shoulders and hips, so I went up a size, it fit perfect if a little loose in the bust & waist (needed the extra hip room) but I was comfortable all day. I’d rec. this for anyone like me (puts the focus on the shoulders and head.) Azazies color selection is unbeatable - My choice, the CLARET, was elegant. Thanks Azazie! Will recommend you to everyone!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Solo-Basura
Révisé le : 23 juin 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A14
Bust

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Waist

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Hips

116.8 cm

(46 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I liked the fit on this, but the fabric is lightweight and was so wrinkled the effect of the collar was not quite there. Very pretty and stylish, I would have to send it to be pressed, and starched, if I were to purchase it.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jannaprinz
Révisé le : 21 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A12
À droite
Very pretty dress and was in my top picks. The only thing I did not like is the way the sleeve on the underside of the arm does. Still a very beautiful dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
oreillyd
Révisé le : 13 mai 2022
Couleur: Ivory
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: A16
À droite
Had it custom made very pleased with it and they contacted me to confirm something Before making the dress. Time was super fast
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
moozarks
Révisé le : 11 mai 2022
Couleur: Cabernet
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A18
Bust

114.3 cm

(45 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement petit
Beautiful dress my daughter loved it but it was a size to small ordered 18 it fits like a 16. We are going to custom fit this dress and are reordering it for the wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jpresley31
Révisé le : 4 avr. 2022
Couleur: Vert Foncé

Taille commandée: A14
Légèrement petit
Nice dress but didn't fit me as well as I would have liked.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ragibby
Révisé le : 23 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: A18
Bust

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Waist

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Hips

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
Love, love, love this dress!!! With minimal alterations, this is perfect. Ordered in Caberet for daughters October wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jjlmaas
Révisé le : 1 oct. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Rose


À droite
Mother of the bride dress. Received many compliments! Great fit.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
bjm7508
Révisé le : 19 avr. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A16
Légèrement grand
Nice dress just not me and way too big
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
juliespenard
Révisé le : 16 févr. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


Légèrement petit
didnt look right on me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kaw
Révisé le : 8 nov. 2020
Couleur: Neptune


À droite
I love the dress and the color (Neptune)! The custom fit (length, bust, waist) was perfect! I didn't give it a 5 only because the sleeves restricted movement and the dress was a bit large in the shoulders for me but was easily altered. Thanks, Azazie, for a fairly stress free shopping experience. Can't wait to wear the dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Jmcdou
Révisé le : 1 nov. 2020
Couleur: Dark Navy


À droite
This is such a beautiful dress. So simple and flattering. Friends who saw it on said it was elegant and flattering, very important words!!! Will be wearing this to my son's wedding. Quality is great. Material is thinner so may not be great at a winter wedding in the northeast. The try-on at home option was great. Got to try on different styles, feel different fabrics, and narrow my choices based on the dresses I tried on at home. I highly recommend that you take advantage of this feature. Couldn't be easier.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
pam.malboeuf
Révisé le : 7 sept. 2020
Couleur: Dark Navy


À droite
I love this dress. It is true to size and constructed in such a way as to lie flat without showing "underwear lines". Wonderful dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
jceganne
Révisé le : 19 mai 2020
Couleur: Grape


À droite
This is very elegant and flattering. The neckline has a beautiful design and shape. I ordered the sample dress first to assess sizing. The dress seems appropriately sized. I need to have it hemmed
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
josie.meier3
Révisé le : 5 mai 2020
Couleur: Champagne


À droite
i absolutely love my dress!! IT FITS PERFECTLY!! I am pleased in more ways than i can say! This dress is my mother of the groom dress for my son's wedding in Sept. the champagne color is stunning, too! I am short, only 4'9", and the dress still looks amazing on me!!Thank you for the beautiful work!
Traduire
Utile?
(7)