Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Corin

Azazie Corin Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

159€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Corin par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un à la mode Mousseline de soie. La robe charmant présente un décolleté Encolure en coeur, Hors de l'épaule et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Corin de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (21) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Maria Valentina
Révisé le : 7 avr. 2022
Couleur: Gris Dauphin


À droite
I’m literally in love with this dress! This is by far the best dress especially for a plus sized woman like myself. The corset in the back alleviates any discomfort with having to get the dressed customized for my size. Other dressed I have tried on didn’t zip up in the back but fit the rest of my body. I tried this on with no bra but hoping to get some bra tape to wear instead of trying to get a no strap bra. I’m going to be getting this dress in the color Cabernet but I’m so happy with this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
bautista.aubrey87
Révisé le : 2 févr. 2022
Couleur: Étain
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A18
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
Loved this dress! All three of the ones I picked to try on were wonderful but everyone, hands down, liked this one the most. I ordered in the size I thought was closest to my measurements but the back was nearly all the way laced up and still a little loose so when I went to order my dress I ordered this size and the next one down. Even though the dress is more structured it is still very comfortable. The straps are fine but it also looks wonderful without them; I was not a fan of how it looked, on me, with them up. The only thing I wish it had was POCKETS!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
briisalazar
Révisé le : 30 nov. 2021
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Pomme
Taille commandée: A6
À droite
I wore this in the bridal party for a dear friend’s wedding and I absolutely loved it. Great quality and exactly what I ordered and wanted.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Isabelle Daigle
Révisé le : 18 nov. 2021
Couleur: Blanc
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: 7501
À droite
Wow
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kayla.stout465
Révisé le : 25 juil. 2021
Couleur: Or


À droite
If you're on the fence about custom sizing, do it! I'm short, stout, and pear-shaped with no cleavage whatsoever, so after trying on a few dresses it was clear the custom sizing was my only option and I'm so glad I did! Like, I wish my own wedding dress had fit this well!! My only issue was with the panel under the corset lacing sliding and sticking up (see pic) - I kept having to stuff it back down. If I'd had a trial wear period I could've sewn a little plastic snap button to keep it in place, but oh well.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
myragagnon
Révisé le : 24 mars 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré

Taille commandée: 7496
Hauteur

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
I liked this dress but it wasn't my favorite. The straps worn down made it difficult to raise your arms. I like that it is versatile with the straps and that it had a corset back.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
BK
Révisé le : 16 mars 2021
Couleur: Mûre


À droite
I wanted to love this dress. I was super excited about the corset back, as I had a wedding dress with a corset back and I LOVED it. However, while I really liked how I looked from the front, the back sat really weird and low, and made my back look HUGE and the dress look like it was falling off. Not attractive at all - really emphasized a part of my body that I am self-conscious about. Super happy I did the at home try on, so I didn't end up ordering this before I could see how it looked on.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Emily
Révisé le : 7 oct. 2020



Légèrement grand
I was totally surprised by this dress! I ordered a try on dress and the quality wass great and the colour was beautiful (Dusty Rose) even though it was a bit darker then the colour on the website. I wanted to try this on in a size A20, but they only had a size A22 available. I am 5’10” and usually wear a size 16/18. I got a good idea of how it would fit, the A22 was defiently too big but with the forest back I could make it tighter. Would recommend ordering a try on dress regardless of what style you end up choosing so you get to see the colours and quality and how it will fit. I am not ordering this because our wedding party is going with a different colour and style, but still from Azazie.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Arwedding19
Révisé le : 17 mars 2020



À droite
These were my bridesmaid dresses for my wedding and we LOVED them. The price is great. All the girls were comfortable. They look great on literally any body type. My girls had a range of sizes and they fit amazingly
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
mackey.brittany28
Révisé le : 2 mars 2020



À droite
These dresses are perfect, vibrant and versatile. This color turned out to be one of my favorites for my bridesmaids!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Morgan Woodward
Révisé le : 14 janv. 2020
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: Custom Size
Bousiller

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Taille

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Les hanches

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Hauteur

162.6 cm

(64 in)

Légèrement petit
The dress itself was fine, but I had serious issues with the custom sizing. I was measured accurately by a seamstress before I sent my measurements and the dress came wayyyy too short. To azazie's credit, their customer service was excellent, but I had to order more fabric and get the dress lengthened which was a pain. It really added a lot of stress and effort when I felt that I was supposed to be paying for convenience on the front end.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tiffycope
Révisé le : 3 janv. 2020
Couleur: Pétale De Rose
Type De Corps: Pomme

Hauteur

147.3 cm

(58 in)

À droite
I loved this dress! I got it as a sample dress when trying to choose for my sister's wedding. I ended up going with the Shannon instead, but this was a super close second! I'm a plus-size apple-shaped girl with an average-sized bust, and I felt like the dress was very flattering on me. Fit very true to size.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
dschyle
Révisé le : 22 oct. 2019
Couleur: Glycine

Taille commandée: Custom Size
Bousiller

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Taille

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Les hanches

94 cm

(37 in)

Hauteur

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
I ordered 5 bridesmaid dresses through Azazie. They have a great selection of styles and colours, and all 5 of my bridesmaids found the dress that suited them perfectly. We were able to order samples to try on the sizes/styles, which was so helpful to make decisions and choosing the right dresses. In the end, we ordered all custom measured and they were perfect. No one had alterations to do. The colour was beautiful also: exactly what I was looking for. Shipping times were great too. Overall, it made the whole process very easy and stress free. Highly recommend.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Rebecca Tharp
Révisé le : 22 mars 2019
Couleur: Orageux

Taille commandée: Custom Size
Bousiller

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Taille

66 cm

(26 in)

Les hanches

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Hauteur

154.9 cm

(61 in)

À droite
I loved this dress! It fit so well and the corset top allowed for a lot of adjustability. Our group ordered within the same dye batch and the colors turned out beautifully and were spot on. I loved that I could try on the sample size first to see if it looked good with my body type. I am quite petite, so it gave me some much needed curves. I had 2 small complaints– first was that the arm loops restricted me from lifting my arms past shoulder height. This wasn't an issue since they are removable, so it just meant I took them off after photos and the ceremony. The dress is perfectly good as a strapless! It may be able to be fixed by ordering a longer measurement of the arm straps though. Second issue was that the dress was too long so I had to get it hemmed, but that was an easy fix. Overall it's a beautiful dress and I would recommend!
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
rouillardrosemarie
Révisé le : 18 févr. 2019
Couleur: Rose Poudré


À droite
The quality
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Rosalinda
Révisé le : 26 nov. 2018
Couleur: Régence
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A18
Légèrement grand
This was a gorgeous well made dress! No bra was needed as the padding and support was amazing ! I ordered stock size 18 . I am 5"5 I had on about 5 inch heel and was the perfect length! Would definitely recommend and will purchasing through this site again for next year's military ball.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kitt3nx4x3v3r
Révisé le : 23 oct. 2018
Couleur: Jade


À droite
Ordered the custom size, and it’s amazing! The dress came in a sleeved bag with a hanger. Could wear it out of the box, and it fits perfectly.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Bmsoranno
Révisé le : 16 sept. 2018

Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: Custom Size
Hauteur

185.4 cm

(73 in)

À droite
So beautiful thats all i can say. So far we have only received my maid of honor's dress, but she was the one i was most concerned about as she needed customers sizing for her height and we are so pleasantly surprised how well it all worked out. She even realized she sent the wrong measurement at first and was able to contact customer service and have it corrected with out a problem. Will recommend 100 times over.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
justinemason88
Révisé le : 12 sept. 2018
Couleur: Cabernet

Taille commandée: A6
Légèrement grand
This was my fourth dress I ordered from Azazie. It wasn’t my first choice but the corset helps if you have larger breast like I do or getting it custom but then you can’t return it if it’s wrong so that’s a down fall. It arrived fast but the boning on the breast area on one side is really bad and sticks out and the seam is coming apart. It’s always better to try on instore I’m not a fan of ordering online.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Abby Z
Révisé le : 26 juil. 2018
Couleur: Champagne


À droite
This was one of my favorite dresses among the ones that my bridesmaids picked! So beautiful :)
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
123
Préc | Suiv