Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Claudine

Azazie Claudine Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en fabuleux Mousseline de soie convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe sucré Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse avec un décolleté Col V. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (50) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
s.katchutas
Révisé le : 25 juil. 2022
Couleur: Pin


À droite
Loved this one, super comfortable, fit me perfectly. I am going to order this one for the day! Right away doesn’t require a lot of extra tailoring, just the hem because I am short!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
petrahwood
Révisé le : 11 juil. 2022
Couleur: Burgundy


Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I was a bit nervous because the custom dress was a little long, and a little tight around the shoulders. Getting it altered would've cost more than the dress itself so I decided to wear it as is for my sister's wedding, and just bought some taller heels. On the day of, the things I worried would bother me surprisingly didn't and it was very comfortable throughout the day! I got many compliments on the dress and am very happy with my purchase. My friend had really expensive dresses from another brand for her bridesmaids and they weren't nearly as nice and the fit was way worse. So I will be using Azazie for my wedding too and would recommend it to anyone looking for affordable yet elegant dresses! Great customer service too!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kalli.culpepper
Révisé le : 5 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage


Légèrement grand
This is the most comfortable dress, and you can wear a normal bra with it! ? which we love!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Molly.peterson318
Révisé le : 2 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 7500
Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
This dress fit so well! No bra needed and I’m quite chesty. Loved the slit and how light it felt.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lauren52997
Révisé le : 29 mai 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose


À droite
I loved this dress for the wedding I was just in! I was too nervous to do the custom measurements, so I took my best guess on the sizing. It fit, but I had trouble zipping it, so I returned it hassle free and sized up. That time the fit was just right. I did end up getting it hemmed, but I felt secure in all the right places without even needing to wear a bra. The slit was a perfect height as well, not revealing at all. I love this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
allison_kimberly98
Révisé le : 27 mai 2022
Couleur: Terracotta
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Height

182.9 cm

(72 in)

Légèrement grand
I did my own measurements, and it still needed some alterations. But overall a great dress, good quality and came faster than expected! All of us girls got our dresses from here and look amazing together!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
breeluvz
Révisé le : 13 mai 2022
Couleur: Black
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 7498
À droite
Love love love! My dress!!!! It fit perfectly because I measured myself beforehand. Everyone loved my dress and so happy I ordered from here!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jessicaghancock94
Révisé le : 30 avr. 2022
Couleur: Mai Tai

Taille commandée: A2
À droite
I couldn’t get it fitted because I was pregnant at the time I ordered it but it still fit perfectly
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Rshepard42
Révisé le : 12 avr. 2022
Couleur: Mist

Taille commandée: A4
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Hips

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Height

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
This dress was a great fit! I absolutely loved the little sleeve detail and color! Fit was true to size and the perfect length with a little block heel.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jheyn_18
Révisé le : 28 mars 2022
Couleur: Rose Petal


À droite
Very fast shipping and dress quality is nice. I tried it on for my sister since shes not present at the moment.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
blondewookiee
Révisé le : 17 mars 2022
Couleur: Souci


À droite
I had to order a size too large for the try-on since my size wasn't available, but this was a pretty decent dress. The back is really cute and very flattering, and I liked the sleeves. It would probably be more flattering if it were the right size, but it did make me look weirdly short waisted. The slit was way too high for my liking and felt almost obscene due to how tall I am-- I definitely wouldn't go for the leg slit if you're over 6'. Lack of pockets was a real disappointment, especially since there are dresses on this site that DO have pockets. This wasn't bad, but I can do better. The marigold color is very intense in real life, but it matched my cat ;) If I were to order this dress, I'd have to go with a custom size to add extra length, it's too short for me (6'4").
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Maggie D.
Révisé le : 16 mars 2022
Couleur: Noir


À droite
Loved this dress! Very flattering. My body shape is that of a rectangle and I have broad shoulder and a large chest so I have to be careful about the shape of dresses I get. This made me feel beautiful! Probably won’t be the dress I go with as it is a bit plain and for a bridesmaid I wanted a little more going on but I loved this style. I’m 5’9” and typically wear 22/24 in dresses and order A26 for the at home try on.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Carinnnnnn
Révisé le : 6 mars 2022
Couleur: Champagne Rose
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 7500
Bust

116.8 cm

(46 in)

Waist

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Hips

129.5 cm

(51 in)

Height

170.2 cm

(67 in)

Légèrement petit
The style is very pretty but just didn’t fit well. Weight is about 235lbs. Padding looked like large nipples, you can see in the picture. It was fairly tight around under arms and chest area. I am a 38DD, many things are tight across chest but I was surprised it was tight at underarm, usually this is not a problem I have. The color is champagne rose, I do not like the color either, looks bad on my skin tone.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lhurdle251
Révisé le : 1 mars 2022
Couleur: Cabernet
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

134.6 cm

(53 in)

À droite
I got the dress for a wedding in Houston this past weekend, and it was perfect. I did the custom order because none of the pre made sizes would fit me, and it fit perfectly!!! I was incredibly happy with the dress and the quality overall was great. I would highly recommend this dress!!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kade1915
Révisé le : 23 janv. 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: 7494
Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
Very cute dress! I went with another dress because this isn’t my style but it’s beautiful nonetheless.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
scheffler.robin
Révisé le : 16 janv. 2022
Couleur: Cabernet
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A8
Bust

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Waist

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Hips

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
Nice dress, but didn't end up loving the style on me. Was slightly more low cut than I had hoped, and even so I ended up feeling slightly frumpy in it compared to the other dresses I tried on. I'm typically a size 8 and was between sizes A8&A10 (bust >A10, waist in between A8-A10, hips A8), so tried the A8, which fit well but could've been even a little more snug in my opinion, but I lean towards things that are form-fitting.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Nicolle Smid
Révisé le : 8 janv. 2022
Couleur: Pewter


À droite
Loved this dress! Ordered with custom measurements and it fit like a glove except it was way long. BUT I was able to get it hemmed and Azazie supplemented the cost of this. Beautiful tie down the back. Felt classy with just the right mix of flirty and modesty.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
nataliemarx95
Révisé le : 28 déc. 2021
Couleur: Terre Cuite


À droite
I LOVE this dress and I ended up purchasing the try-on because I loved it so much ♥️?
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
jackson.kristin88
Révisé le : 4 déc. 2021
Couleur: Desert Rose
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A16
À droite
Super flattering dress! I was very happy to wear this in my sisters wedding!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
holleyjunkins
Révisé le : 30 oct. 2021
Couleur: Ink Blue

Taille commandée: A18
À droite
Such a beautiful and comfortable dress! Will definitely use for my girls when I get married!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12345 ... 7
Préc | Suiv