Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Claudia

Azazie Claudia Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

159€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en à l'aise Mousseline de soie convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe superbe Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse avec un décolleté Encolure en coeur, Licou. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (28) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Anycenagledvm
Révisé le : 8 août 2022
Couleur: Agave
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A16
Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

Légèrement grand
The straps were a little long as well as the dress. But once it was altered the dress was perfect! Lightweight and great pockets! I got so many complements!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
karissamarie88
Révisé le : 2 août 2022
Couleur: Lilac
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Waist

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Hips

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

157.5 cm

(62 in)

À droite
All of our bridesmaids dresses are from Azazie. They were all beautiful and we all received them on time with minimum hassle. 5 out of 5
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
amandakayerydberg
Révisé le : 14 juin 2022
Couleur: Mulberry
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A10
Légèrement petit
Gorgeous, flattering fit. I will say the bust and arm area was a little tighter than I was expecting and I felt a little squished in (it made some bra bulge), but if you went up a size and took it in or went custom sizing it would be perfect. (Ordered size 10, I'm 5'4", 155 lbs)
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Paintmeaqtr
Révisé le : 28 mai 2022
Couleur: Terracotta
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A6
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

66 cm

(26 in)

Hips

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
Fit perfectly.. I had it altered into a high/low dress & loved it.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jelmore19
Révisé le : 9 mai 2022
Couleur: Red
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Hips

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

157.5 cm

(62 in)

À droite
Love this dress! I've had two kids so I don't love my mommy tummy but this made me feel beautiful and covered all the right spots. Also who doesn't love a dress with pockets?? I am petite but didn't feel swallowed up by the dress either. It also has built in bra which kept everything in place through a long night of dancing.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
101dalmatiangirl
Révisé le : 9 avr. 2022
Couleur: Peacock


À droite
Loved this style and the peacock color! Hands down the best part of it was the pockets (shocker) which I got so many compliments on. I loved how the back of the dress looked but didn't take any pictures. I did get an updo though to show off how pretty it looked. Toward the end of the night, I noticed my underarm area near my chest was getting a bit sore (if you stick your arms in front of you to hug someone, it's the area where your bra strap might rub against the outside of your arm pit) from the dress rubbing. I think this was due to it being just a hair too snug on me but it didn't bother me until the end of the night after a few hours of dancing, and my skin was not raw. Overall, loved this dress and would definitely recommend the style!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
a.preiss40
Révisé le : 13 janv. 2022
Couleur: Blushing Pink


À droite
I am 5’9” 220 lbs with a busty chest, I was so worried about how I would love in a bridesmaids dress. I was in love with this dress it fit perfect and made me feel beautiful! I am in another wedding and will be ordering this same dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Erinn.thorn
Révisé le : 12 janv. 2022
Couleur: Steel Blue


À droite
Beautiful dress overall. I purchased a size A8. I am 5’5” 150lb and am a weight trainer so the wide part of my torso (above the waist) is wider than most females making that part a bit snug. I normally wear a 36 B bra and the cups in this dress fit but are a bit larger on me than what I would want ideally. The dress is about an inch too long for me but that can be adjusted with the correct shoes. The straps could be problematic if you have large arms or a tendency to pull your shoulder forward. I’m very pleased with this dress
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
earana
Révisé le : 27 avr. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


Légèrement grand
A little frumpy looking on me; definitely not my favorite dress. This is Dusty Blue, size A14. For reference, I’m 5’4”, short waisted, 185 lbs., 38DDD.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
britneylobb
Révisé le : 18 mars 2021
Couleur: Argent


À droite
The back part of this dress was decent, but the front boob pockets were weird. They sat awkward and made lumps/bumps on my chest. You could also really see the padding and boning sticking out. I didn't end up choosing this dress for obvious reasons.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
kierstenivy
Révisé le : 11 mars 2021
Couleur: Bleu Encre


Légèrement grand
I used the try on at home feature with 4 dresses. This one was my favorite, by far! I am a curvy 5'5". I am incredibly busty (bra size 36I), and wear a size 12 pants, so I often have troube finding a dress that will fit all the different sizes of my body. I tried on a size 16 to see the cut. I felt supported without a bra (which is a miracle), but will have to have a customized dress size made to fit my smaller waist, and shorter height. The standard size is very long. Most exciting feature...POCKETS! 5 Stars for the ease/simplicity of try on at home feature!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
kacienyoung
Révisé le : 31 mars 2020
Couleur: Dusty Rose


À droite
One of my best friends got married last fall and her colors were gray and mauve. My sister's friend had recommended this site and I was pretty skeptical at first. Thankfully they offer sample dresses before you can buy! This was one of the dresses that I had sampled and it fit PERFECTLY (minus the length). I am 4'-11" and pear shaped so I need room for my boobs and thighs. This dress is comfortable to walk in as well as dance. I love this dress so much that I've worn it as a guest to two other weddings. Another friend of mine is getting married later this year, but with a different color scheme. I recommended this site and she picked the color Stormy. I'm sampling a few other designs this go around. If they don't work out, then I am definitely coming back to this one! I high recommend this dress for a simple, comfortable, and elegant design. Oh, and this dress has POCKETS!!! Hallelujah! :)
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Kacie
Révisé le : 18 mars 2020



À droite
Love this dress! I'm 4'-11" so finding a dress for a short, petite and curvy girl is hard! I tried this on along with two others for the sample test. I liked this one the most and ordered it in a custom size (A4 dimensions, but shorter hem). I wore this in Dusty Rose as a bridesmaid for a friend's wedding and as a guest for two other weddings (see photos). This is a great fit, comfortable, and true to size. A bonus is that you don't have to wear a bra. I'm also ordering this dress in Stormy for an upcoming wedding (upcoming photos to be posted). I highly recommend this one! :)
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
Cassidie
Révisé le : 4 août 2019
Couleur: Dusty Blue


Légèrement grand
Great and beautiful dress! Has great pockets and the cut was wonderfully flattering for my body type! The only downside was that I still had to get the dress tailored when I got it. The waist was an inch or so too large, which could mostly be written off as my (amateur) measuring. But the main issue was the dress was way too long! Now, this dress has about three layers and the main issue was the outermost layer, the sheer one. I'm about 5'8" and had 0" heels with this dress and it was a good 4 or 5 inches past my toes. My best guess was they used my height given for the base dress and didn't account for the extra fabric the outer layers would add on to. So if you just keep that in mind when looking at measurements and it should be a great dress for you too!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Grace
Révisé le : 28 avr. 2019



À droite
The bust line is a little too high but otherwise it was a nice dress for the price. Love the pockets! I am 5' 7" and usually wear a size 4. I did not need to alter the dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
marissabgregg
Révisé le : 4 févr. 2019



À droite
Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
kit
Révisé le : 28 déc. 2018
Couleur: Peacock


Grande
Update: Azazie refunded my $35 for alterations. I have been in four weddings and bought each bridesmaids dress online at different sites. I have an average body type and have never had any problem buying clothes/dresses online as long as I follow the size guide. This was not the case with Azazie. I ordered an A4 according to my measurements and the dress was way too large in the bust. The structure of the bust is unflattering and gives the appearance of a lumpy and deflated chest. The neckline is way too high and almost matronly, not at all sexy or flattering. Due to the nature of the fabric and the way the dress is constructed, the dress could not be altered at the bust. I went to two separate seamstresses who confirmed this. So this is what the dress looks like and I will just have to make the best of it. Also Azazie's support team was nice, however I was frustrated because they kept closing my ticket! I would respond multiple times and then no one would respond to me. A few days later I would get a notification saying my ticket had been closed because I did not respond! This happened twice. It was very frustrating. My alterations cost $60 and Azazie refunded me $35 so I appreciate that, but it still doesn't change the fact that the dress does not fit and I am out almost $200... for a dress that looks terrible.
Traduire
Utile?
(8)
Sarah Somerville
Révisé le : 11 déc. 2018



À droite
I'm a big girl, so finding dresses that not only fit well but also look good is near impossible. This dress made me feel amazing. I used the custom sizing and I didn't need to alter it at all. I had to travel across the country for the wedding and it didn't wrinkle at all and the pockets let me keep my phone on me. I bought the matching shawl which was also perfect. 10 out of 10 would order from here again!
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
ckeene78
Révisé le : 4 déc. 2018



À droite
I will recommend Azazie to everyone! Such an easy experience. So many choices for my bridesmaids in whatever would make them feel comfortable. The best part is the free custom sizing. The quality of the dresses is amazing!
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
Megan McIntyre
Révisé le : 12 août 2018
Couleur: Dusk
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: Custom Size
Bust

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Waist

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Hips

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

Légèrement petit
I am reviewing the Claudia in Dusk. Azazie is a less expensive alternative to David's Bridal or other common Bridesmaid dress shops. Love the selection of tops and ease of choosing one the bride likes despite living all over the country. I would've been 3 different sizes due to my pear shape so it's great that it does not cost extra to order a custom size & that they will even reimburse up to $50 for alterations! I like that the site will allow group orders to all be dyed at once. I ordered a tie for my date in "Dusk" to match my dress later but the color wasn't exactly the same like our dresses were. Defiantly order & dye them together! A few notes, the dresses tend to run snug up top. Give yourself an extra 0.5- 1 inch around the bust. Your dancing self & backfat rolls will thank you! The dresses also run long, give accurate height and hem to hollow measurements but dont add length for heels and you should be all set. Only negative was that the zippers aren't sewn to the top of the dress and appear like you couldn't get the zipper up all the way. The hook clasp holds the dress together where the zipper stops, but 3/5 of ours broke & we had to be sewn into our dresses. Some styles dont lie flat & required dress tape or double sided tape as well (Claudia & Maren). I've attached a photo of the big day & blurred out faces to protect privacy. Photo credit to Simply Mella Photography. The purchased dresses left to right were: Maren, Claudia, Winona, Kailyn, & Felicity. Hope this helps!
Traduire
Utile?
(14)
12345 ... 6
Préc | Suiv