Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Citrina

Azazie Citrina Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

La robe de demoiselle d'honneur charmant Longueur ras du sol de azazie an une A-ligne/princesse coupée dans un élégante Mousseline de soie. Le style Azazie Citrina présente une encolure Col V et est disponible dans une gamme complète de tailles (A0-A30). {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (3) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Kncoffey26
Révisé le : 22 févr. 2022
Couleur: Orageux


Légèrement grand
I ordered 3 dresses to do a try-on and unfortunately ordered a size too big, but wanted to share my thoughts. This was my favorite out of the three. The wrap concept across the front can be kind of annoying if it doesn't wrap the way you want it to, but it is nice that the top is not completely wrapped so you have flexibility and coverage. It was a little wide under my armpits. I am 5'6", 34D, 120 lbs and I ordered a A6 which was too big.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Anonymous
Révisé le : 16 janv. 2022
Couleur: Terre Cuite


À droite
Super beautiful dress. The wrap around material is very pretty and lets you kind of adjust how the waist line looks. It's a faux wrap which is great bc nothing is going to spill out- it's a nice V shaped neckline without being too deep. The pockets don't leave bumps in the sillheoutte of the skirt. I'm 5' 9" and usually wear an 8 or 10 and the 10 fit perfectly.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Alexandra
Révisé le : 13 déc. 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


À droite
It's a pretty dress. The straps aren't super supportive as they are thin and dig in so I would keep that in mind if you have a larger bust. The front has two pieces of fabric that wrap around to tie in the back so that helps to adjust the waist fit. I didn't really like how the front ended up looking with the manual tie
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Dawn Michalak
Révisé le : 23 juil. 2022
Couleur: Burgundy
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A6
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

66 cm

(26 in)

Hips

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
It has pockets, no slip needed. Flattering.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Shanshangg123
Révisé le : 18 juil. 2022
Couleur: Black

Taille commandée: A2
Petit
Not true to size I ordered 3 dresses all fit the same way great around waist too small in chest send all 3 back and get charged 56 had to order one dress in size up which was advised to me did not change in anyway so now they want me to pay more money to return and order another not happening if you order from them go up like 6 sizes because they are no where true to size I would not from here again. If it was not for the wedding I am in no way.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
autumn.stanisic
Révisé le : 23 juin 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré

Taille commandée: A6
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Hips

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

Légèrement petit
I am originally a size 4, but had to try a size 6 due to my size being out of stock. To my surprise it fit me well. Its a fun dress that you can style 2 different ways.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
stacy.fletcher8
Révisé le : 15 juin 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A2
Bust

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
This would have been my second pick. The front is nice, I like that I can adjust the tie around the waist and the straps. Also, pockets are always a plus. This dress would be beautiful but my bride and I liked another dress better. Fit nicely but was a little long, which is nice for taller girls but I'm 5'5.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Ashlee Nicole Olson
Révisé le : 1 juin 2022
Couleur: Olive
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Hips

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

177.8 cm

(70 in)

À droite
This dress is pretty, and has pockets which is wonderful. However, the pockets do make your hips look a little bit wider than they normally would be. The slit is also super pretty and hits at a good length. It makes it helpful when walking upstairs!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lcelidonio
Révisé le : 13 avr. 2022
Couleur: Pin

Taille commandée: A10
À droite
Nice quality!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jillian.laslo93
Révisé le : 27 févr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Encre
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A6
Height

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
Great fit and comfortable!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
hager.jamiel
Révisé le : 24 févr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A10
Bust

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

Légèrement petit
Overall, the dress is quite lovely and comfortable. It did seem to run a bit small in the chest area. I'm usually a size 10 (and the size 10 fit everywhere except the chest area), so I sized up to the 12. The quality of the fabric is good and it felt breathable. The leg slit did seem to stop at an odd place, but that might just be in relation to my legs lol. My only complaint is that the straps are uncomfortable for us busty gals. They were digging into my shoulders a bit and they don't feel as secure as I'd like them to feel.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jenna.auel
Révisé le : 7 nov. 2021
Couleur: Burgundy


Légèrement petit
This dress was not supportive at all. I wear a 34DDD and the straps were digging into my skin. My strap broke in the middle of the reception. The length of this dress was good and the pockets were nice. But the top part of the dress was very uncomfortable.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
bfriesen1997
Révisé le : 19 oct. 2021
Couleur: Steel Grey
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A8
Hips

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Height

172.7 cm

(68 in)

À droite
I don't have that large of breasts but it was a little tighter in the rib cage area, otherwise fit pretty well.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
bourgeois.katrina96
Révisé le : 25 sept. 2021
Couleur: Dark Green

Taille commandée: A12
Légèrement grand
Absolutely love the dresses. Super light weight and comfy. Will order one in a smaller size :)
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
s.sesno812
Révisé le : 20 sept. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Blue


Légèrement grand
Fits well for the most part. A little big in the bust, but I am a small B cup. Pockets will come in handy. For reference I’m 5’7” 130 lbs.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
t.samson
Révisé le : 29 juin 2021
Couleur: Dusty Blue


Légèrement grand
I am 5’1 , 135 lbs with an athletic build and wear a 34C generally. I ordered an A8 - going a little bit bigger because I knew I could alter it. But it was HUGE on me. Really cute, just ordered wrong size.
Traduire
Utile?
(6)