Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Cindy

Azazie Cindy Robes de mariée

469€

information sur le produit

Robe Azazie Cindy par azazie est une robe de mariée en exquis en Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Tulle, Dentelle avec un décolleté en Illusion sur une jupe en Train de la chapelle A-ligne. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (30) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
mariavivianalau
Révisé le : 12 juin 2022
Couleur: Diamond White/nude


À droite
STUNNING!!! This was the first dress I tried on, and fell inlove with it immediately! Super comfortable, and a lot of people gave me compliments for it. I made the right choice buying this dress ? made me feel like a princess.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Cait90113
Révisé le : 2 juin 2022
Couleur: Diamant/Nude


À droite
This is a very pretty dress, very lightweight. I am a size 14 in my measurements and it fit me perfectly. The nude paneling is a bit dark for my skintone, I'm going to order a sample dress of the champagne to see how that compares. It also didn't come with the panel to attach inside the bodice, which is a shame. I'm docking 1 star only because the boning in the cups stood out quite a bit no matter how I adjusted them. Other than that it's a beautiful dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Nikki
Révisé le : 25 avr. 2022
Couleur: Diamond White/champagne


À droite
Great dress for 1/3 the price of big box stores. I ordered the custom fit and it was perfect. Expedited shipping came on perfect timing. Very happy with my purchase. Was unsure about the mesh at the neckline as my skin is Carmel brown and most the reviews are lighter skin but it looked ok but didn’t disappear as it does on lighter skin but it still looked nice.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
jessicag_823
Révisé le : 15 févr. 2022
Couleur: Diamond White


À droite
customer service was very prompt and very understanding even though the dress was not up to par, and that I received a full refund. And that I chose a different dress from Azazie which was perfect. I recommend
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Hayley Wadmore
Révisé le : 7 févr. 2022
Couleur: Diamond White/champagne


À droite
This dress was an absolute dream! I fell in love with the Liz Martinez Yang gown, but it was miles out of my budget. I looked at some aliexpress knock-offs, but the reviews were mixed, so I was stoked when I found this! It's a very unique gown, feels princessy without being too poofy. It fit perfectly and was very comfy to wear. A few things I'll add 1/ it comes with a detachable bust lining (I think this was added later, as the reviews I read didn't mention it). I chose to remove it, as I prefered the sheer look, but you could easily keep it in if you're worried about that 2/ I have a tiny chest, so don't need any support; the chest cups were more than enough, didn't run into the same issues that others have. If you're lacking in the bust area, this is the dress for you! 3/ the lining and top sheer panel were the perfect colour for me; in most of the photos you can't even tell there's an illusion neckline 4/ one downside is the sleeves; I couldn't lift my arms very high, but that's probably just something that comes with this style of dress 5/ there's heaps of fabric for the bow at the back; I ended up crossing it over twice to elongate the waist (it naturally sat slightly higher than I wanted) and then had it tied in a knot rather than a big bow, as I felt that was too poofy 6/ it packs down really small; we had a scenic ceremony, so I rolled it up in my hiking bag, then hung it up at the hut. Didn't get any wrinkles. It was surprisingly light for the size of the dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
mackenzie.montgomery1999
Révisé le : 31 déc. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White/nude


À droite
I reviewed this dress when I tried on the sample, but now that my wedding has come and passed I feel like I have to give it a proper review! I adored this dress. It was the first one I tried on, and it was the one I kept coming back to. I did the custom sizing option and everything was perfect! I loved the quality of the dress, everyone belived it was much more than I paid for it. I also ordered my veil, and all of my bridesmaids ordered their dresses from Azazie as well, and we loved the experience and quality.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
albell808
Révisé le : 22 déc. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White/champagne


À droite
This dress is absolutely gorgeous! As you can see, the illusion neckline disappears in pictures, it's a really stunning dress in pictures and in real life. It was so comfy to wear, and very lightweight. I ordered the custom sizing and needed a little tweaking, but nothing my seamstress couldn't handle. My seamstress added a lining, cups, pockets and a bustle, and it still was cheaper than most of the other dresses I looked at, and my seamstress didn't believe me when I told her it was an Azazie dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Cheryl Mckinnie
Révisé le : 1 déc. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White/nude


À droite
fit perfectly!! bridesmaid dresses were from Azazie as well (:!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
mcvcoates
Révisé le : 25 nov. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White/champagne


À droite
Absolutely love this dress! It’s e wry thing I wanted and more! I ordered a straight size just in case it didn’t fit right or I didn’t like it so I could return. It’s perfect!! For reference, I’m 5’8” and 215 pounds and I ordered a 18. I will definitely need a hem. I’m super impressed with the lace detail and the material. It doesn’t look cheap at all. I’m just so o we the moon!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
shayla.keteri13
Révisé le : 13 nov. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White/champagne


À droite
This dress is absolutely stunning ❤️ I had so many compliments on it. I ordered a custom size and everything fit perfectly. The only flaw is that it didn’t give me much of a lift, but I solved that problem, by using the wraps that go around the breasts a slightly different way, and some boob tape. All in all, I would definitely recommend this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kraftykidkatie
Révisé le : 11 nov. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White/champagne
Type De Corps: Hourglass

À droite
The best dress ♥️ I ordered custom size and they got it perfect! I walked down the aisle In this on November 6th and it was great ? It has support In the chest but I do wish there was a little bit more given that I’m a 36DDD/E But other than that, I made it work with some boob tape! Overall the dress was perfect and everyone LOVED it! The pictures I included are all the ones where you can see the dress in good lighting.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Andallthem
Révisé le : 9 oct. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
This dress is really pretty, easy to wear, comfortable. I really loved it, but wish there was more support on the top. There is a detachable cami/cover piece but it's not an actual bodice, and I wish it was. If you have a smaller chest it would probably be fine, but not quite enough for me.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Janelle Osburn
Révisé le : 21 août 2021
Couleur: Diamond White/nude


À droite
I am so in love with this Dress, can’t wait to wear it for my wedding, with the wedding sash I also bought from Azazie and the matching tie for my fiance! So you know, the dress does not give much support, for us larger ladies. I paired mine with a corset and it looks perfect! I couldn’t be happier! It did run a little large, I bought the standard size no alterations, but with the lace sashes that come connected for the bodice you can not even notice.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
gisselle.tellez
Révisé le : 16 juil. 2021
Couleur: Diamant/Nude


À droite
The dress was beautiful! I ended up buying another model (from Azazie obviously) but it helped me the fact that i could try it before buying!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
JMP
Révisé le : 29 juin 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: WD10
À droite
Gorgeous dress! Ultimately ended up ordering in the champagne because the diamond white by itself was just very white… I love the illusion top- it’s sexy without showing too much and looks like a fairytale dress. The tie on the back is also a little weird so I’m probably going to have that altered or tied in a non-bow. But it’s perfect length for me at 5’10 and I loved it.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cluthevents
Révisé le : 23 juin 2021
Couleur: Diamond White/nude


À droite
I am so very in love with this dress!!!! I ordered the try on option in the white color in a size 12 which I thought might be a little snug (I am 5’5”, 180 lbs) but it fit perfectly! I decided to go with the nude color for the dress I ended up purchasing and am over the moon. It fits comfortably and feels supportive (no bra needed) and I was pleasantly surprised by the modesty panel in the nude version. It’s floaty and light and makes me feel like a million bucks. I cannot wait to wear this for our 10 year vow renewal!
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
LindsayLemon
Révisé le : 15 juin 2021
Couleur: Diamond White/nude


À droite
I am over the moon! This style dress was my dream dress when I first started looking. But I thought my dream dress wasn’t going to happen because I couldn’t afford thousands of dollars for a dress. I tried so many dresses and always felt dissatisfied. Either those dresses would have cheap stiff itchy tool, or not fit right etc. I then found this company via recommendations in a wedding Facebook group. I found this dress and felt so excited because it’s my dream style IN my price range!!! I’m also a plus size girl so finding the right dress adds stress and worry. The dress arrived. I put it on and cried. It felt so expensive. The tulle is so soft and buttery (not stiff and itchy like others I’ve tried from other places). The sizing was perfection. It came with a modesty panel. It fit like a dream. I feel like a woodland fairy Princess (we are also getting married in the woods so it’s perfect). It felt amazing to find THE dress. Thank you so much for making my dream come true. I’m so happy and I’m so grateful for an affordable fitting dress thats made from quality materials. Thank you thank you the relief I feel is just….ahhh!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
tara
Révisé le : 10 mai 2021
Couleur: Diamant/Nude


À droite
LOVE THIS DRESS!! Not a super huge fan of how sheer the top is but once you wrap the fabric correctly it will definitely cover, not sure that’s something I wouldn’t want to constantly worry about while wearing it, but this dress is beautiful
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Devynjennell
Révisé le : 17 avr. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White/nude


À droite
Took a leap of faith and ordered this dress with their free customer sizing. The process was straight forward and smooth. After about 2 months of waiting my dress finally arrived! It fits PERFECT! Like a dream. I know they say they don't adjust the length of the dress but they definitely did with mine! I am short, 5'2" and it hits right above my feet. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and has a hint of sparkle in the lace details which I didn't even know we're there from the photos. It's my dream dress truly. I was skeptical based off the negative reviews but it doesn't show as much skin as you would think with the wrap around fabric. Also, the dress is so light and flowy. I am so excited to dance the night away in this at my wedding in June!
Traduire
Utile?
(8)
jessaf
Révisé le : 14 avr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant/Nude


À droite
This felt like a dream! I absolutely fell in love with it and have just placed my order for a custom size as my wedding dress! Very happy with the Try-On experience. The fabric was a great quality and the dress was light and easy to move in. I loved the little white sparkling sequins on the vine details. The clear netting on my chest made me feel fitted and not worried about my dress moving on me.
Traduire
Utile?
(9)
123
Préc | Suiv