Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Christiana

Azazie Christiana Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

109€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en à l'aise Mousseline de soie convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe gracieux Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse avec un décolleté Col V. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (17) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Nanc2604
Révisé le : 31 juil. 2022
Couleur: Blushing Pink
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A6
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Hips

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

10.2 cm

(4 in)

À droite
I loved the fabric and fit of this dress! Definitely recommending this site to friends and family.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jrice815
Révisé le : 24 juin 2022
Couleur: Pin


Légèrement grand
It fit ok, I just didn’t like how much of my back was showing and the placement of the gaps in the back showed too much of my rolls.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kklein85
Révisé le : 20 juin 2022
Couleur: Dark Green

Taille commandée: A4
Height

172.7 cm

(68 in)

À droite
The fit was nice and I didn't need it altered in anyway. I would not be able to wear heals so good thing it was a flat shoe event as then the dress would have been short. I am 5'8. I will say the fabric eats everything and stains. I sprayed perfume on and one spot would not go away. Once we were done with photos someone spilled a little of their drink on the bottom and it stayed the rest of the night. Another bridesmaid said she had stained it by the lotion on her hands so be very careful until it doesn't matter. In my photo you can see all the stains - these did not go away as the dress dried.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
shelby_john
Révisé le : 7 juin 2022
Couleur: Dark Green
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Waist

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Hips

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Height

152.4 cm

(60 in)

À droite
This is a very pretty dress, I did the custom sizing which fit perfect! I did need to have the straps taken in for my small shoulders. I have wide hips, so the tummy area would sometimes bunch and look weird, but as long as I stood properly and pulled the dress back to where it should sit, it wasn’t a problem.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
samrodriguez0217
Révisé le : 23 avr. 2022
Couleur: Olive


À droite
Not as fitted to the body as I thought it would be but still pretty.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
ashleymbyrnes
Révisé le : 19 févr. 2022
Couleur: Vert Foncé


À droite
Not a good look on my body type. Loved it in the model photo but it made my boobs look sad. Also the fabric was pretty light which made it feel kinda casual. I’m 5’4 120lbs for reference
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
r_mejia92
Révisé le : 15 févr. 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré


À droite
It’s a very nice dress, good quality. It just wasn’t as flattering to my body as I thought it would be based on the pictures and reviews. Not much support on the chest area and I wish the straps would have been slightly thinner. The straps were too wide.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
amkbaca
Révisé le : 5 janv. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Encre


À droite
Loved this dress! Fit perfectly!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
reannaarmellino
Révisé le : 16 déc. 2021
Couleur: Black


À droite
The dress was fine and we ordered custom sizing, so that worked out really well. There is one part where the stitching seems loose and we are going to have it tightened just to avoid any problems. My main issue is the way that the dress arrive. It was just shoved into a bag, without proper packaging. When I spoke with customer service they claimed this is what happens when clothing is shipped and that they folded it nicely, but that's not true. The bag they shipped it in is too large, and it was done without care.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
L
Révisé le : 1 nov. 2021
Couleur: Agave


À droite
Pretty but don’t love how the skirt goes straight down and I found the top part unwieldy if you’re busty.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
skymac1996
Révisé le : 9 sept. 2021
Couleur: Ink Blue

Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Waist

63.5 cm

(25 in)

Hips

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Height

154.9 cm

(61 in)

À droite
Fits perfectly good quality and shipped fast. So Far this is a great dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mariah.l.swanson
Révisé le : 31 août 2021
Couleur: Champagne Rose


Légèrement grand
The dress is beautiful but unfortunately need to return as it is a lot more pink than the picture gives off - it was also slightly larger than I thought it would be.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
maricris_deang
Révisé le : 30 août 2021
Couleur: Dusty Rose


Légèrement grand
Package arrived on time.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Emma
Révisé le : 11 mai 2021
Couleur: Étain


À droite
Really great shape & flow. Midsection has a nice corset-like feel, as you can tighten with the back tie. I especially liked the open, low back for a summer wedding, and open under my armpits so I don't sweat all over the dress! A bit too loose in some areas (especially my small bust) and straps were not tight enough. I ordered with custom sizing and plan to get the padded cups removed, might see about adding slit.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
aadeblaey
Révisé le : 26 avr. 2021
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
This dress fits amazing! Highly recommend custom ordering. I was impressed with the fast turnaround time as well as how accurately it fit, like a glove almost. Even with the shoes.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Hayley
Révisé le : 19 févr. 2021
Couleur: Pétale De Rose


À droite
The dress was completely beautiful! Fit better than I anticipated. The fabric is great quality, the fit very flattering, and the measurements of the dress felt true to size, in my opinion. The only complaint I have is that the tie in the back doesn’t stay super tight as I move around, but I plan to fix that with a safety pin or something.
Traduire
Utile?
(9)
carly
Révisé le : 9 janv. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


Légèrement petit
I was so obsessed with this dress when I saw it online and after ordering two Azazie ones that were a no, I was hoping third time would be it. The dress honestly is so so so great just not if you have big boobs. I’m a size 8 and 36DD. It fit perfectly everywhere but the bust. I had major side boob spillage but if I pushed them in it was way too much cleavage IMO. I’m so sad because now I have to find another one that will work.
Traduire
Utile?
(40)
sophiecocomello
Révisé le : 27 juin 2022
Couleur: Champagne Rose
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A2
Bust

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

94 cm

(37 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement petit
Fit is very flattering and the tie in the back helps bring in the dress to highlight your waist. Maybe size up a bit because it is a little tight when you try to sit down.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
iamlisao73
Révisé le : 25 juin 2022
Couleur: Agave

Taille commandée: A2
Légèrement grand
Beautiful dress. My daughter did have it altered slightly but it is important to make sure to tie the ties in the back very tightly to insure proper fit of the the dress. We had 6 different styles of bridesmaids dresses from Azazie and they were all lovely. We received many compliments.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tdollen
Révisé le : 21 juin 2022
Couleur: Sky Blue
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A16
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Grande
It was way too big! I measured and I came up with the exact measurements shown and I had to get it sized. It was also very long l, do not recommend for short people.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
123
Préc | Suiv