Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Chanel

Azazie Chanel Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

139€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Chanel par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un à l'aise Mousseline de soie. La robe élégant présente un décolleté Col V et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Chanel de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (5) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
terynsullivan
Révisé le : 29 juil. 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus


À droite
Loves this custom fit. Didn't need any alterations.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Bri
Révisé le : 19 juin 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue


À droite
I absolutely loved this dress. I took my own measurements and ordered a custom size. It perfectly with no alterations needed. This surpassed my expectations- I felt so confident in this dress. Love love love.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Jill2390
Révisé le : 20 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
This dress fit great. I’ve tried on a few others in the same size and they were all too big in the bust. I’m 5’7” and it was plenty long. The only negative is it’s a little tight under the bust/top of the rib cage. This is a size 2
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
halliar2020
Révisé le : 5 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Ciel


À droite
This was my absolute favorite dress that I’ve tried on from this site! This dress was always a top contender but I almost didn’t order because I was hesitant due to the lack of reviews/review photos. Will be ordering a custom size for this dress but all the standard size needed was shortened straps, hem and sewn in cups. Can’t wait to see it in the correct color!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
npinho322
Révisé le : 4 mars 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus


À droite
Overall it’s an okay dress. Same as any other bridesmaid dress, nothing special. The sizing was too large and it doesn’t look like the sample photo. From the sample photo it looked like the top had some special stitching or something unique about it but it’s just the chiffon folded a certain way. I am choosing this dress to wear because it was the best option from the 3 dresses from the at home try on.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
kelly.mustard78
Révisé le : 27 juil. 2022
Couleur: Acier Bleuté

Taille commandée: A12
Légèrement grand
Slightly large but I believe I could go down a size. I am glad I tried it on and it was a very nice dress and can't tell if others have tried on prior to me. Helped me make a decision and this will be the dress I am going to order!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Shanshangg123
Révisé le : 18 juil. 2022
Couleur: Black

Taille commandée: A2
Petit
This dress is not true to size Sent back told to order one size up charged 56 dollars to return then ordered one size up they definitely sent the same dress they now want me to send back and reorder pay them more money. Never again order from them. They are ridiculous I will see if tailor can adjust to fit not giving them another dime
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Michaela Gauding
Révisé le : 30 juin 2022
Couleur: Cabernet

Taille commandée: A18
Légèrement grand
this was a cute try on dress, I really liked the style
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
emily.nylander
Révisé le : 24 juin 2022
Couleur: Glycine
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A6
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Hips

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
One of my favorites to try on. the straps and fit are really comfortable, I thought the lining and boob pads were great and would have just worn nipple covers with it. I'm between a size 6 and an 8 and the 6 fit like a glove. It's very long so would have had to get it hemmed or do custom size, but I love this one. Gives you a nice hourglass shape. I only didn't buy it because I liked the feel of the mesh material on another dress better than the chiffon because its not as heavy.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kassandrat14
Révisé le : 19 juin 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage

Taille commandée: A4
Légèrement petit
great dress for something basic. gorgeous. love the fit
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
brotaylorshere27
Révisé le : 15 juin 2022
Couleur: Jade


À droite
Dress fit amazing! Was tight enough I didn't have to even wear a bra! Bottom was a little too flowy but worked out great!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
holly_bardowski
Révisé le : 30 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Rougissant


À droite
Not extremely flattering on. When I tried it on my boyfriend and I both thought it looked like a children’s princess dress. Wouldn’t recommend.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
amandasnyder995
Révisé le : 19 mai 2022
Couleur: Pin

Taille commandée: A14
À droite
Was a beautiful dress
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kirstie.jensch
Révisé le : 13 mai 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage


À droite
Fit my bridesmaid perfectly- her measurements are the same as the measurements stated for the A2 dress- no tailoring necessary! It arrived earlier than expected. It is creased upon arrival so pack a steamer if you are travelling with it at all! Great quality, affordability, and colour.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jackie.schroeder23
Révisé le : 12 mai 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux

Taille commandée: A2
Bust

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Waist

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Hips

94 cm

(37 in)

Height

152.4 cm

(60 in)

À droite
This dress fit true to size in the midsection and chest but the straps were way too long and slid off the shoulders.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Brandelyn Green
Révisé le : 11 mai 2022
Couleur: Mai Tai


À droite
I'm 6 weeks postpartum and ordered this dress based on my current size. I ordered the correct size and I can tell that it fits as designed BUT there is definitely a problem with the zipper. The bust area is super tight (and I have a pretty small chest) and the zipper doesn't go up as it should (even when the dress is not on me). I don't want to have to return it but I can't get away with wearing a dress that doesn't zip.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Vzledesma
Révisé le : 7 mai 2022
Couleur: Mûre

Taille commandée: A10
À droite
N/a
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Arielleraine
Révisé le : 21 avr. 2022
Couleur: Terracotta
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A0
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

61 cm

(24 in)

Hips

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Fit great and quality material!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
carlybehrens222
Révisé le : 9 avr. 2022
Couleur: Burgundy

Taille commandée: A10
Légèrement grand
Straps were very large but the rest fit well.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
gmelissa72
Révisé le : 6 avr. 2022
Couleur: Agave

Taille commandée: A8
Légèrement petit
Beautiful dress. I was in search of a more youthful bridesmaid dress style and loved the look of this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12
Préc | Suiv