Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Carolina

Azazie Carolina Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

159€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en exquis Mousseline de soie convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe beau Longueur ras du sol Trompette/Sirène avec un décolleté Col V. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (22) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Lindsey Swank
Révisé le : 30 juin 2022
Couleur: Rose Rougissant
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: 7496
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Hips

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Height

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
I really really liked this dress! I ordered it as one of the three try-on dresses, but even though I really liked it I'll be returning it (another dress beat it out by a hair). I'm 5'3, 150lbs, and ordered a size 10. This dress was very flattering and form-fitting. I most likely would have worn shapewear with it but the dress itself gives a lot of shape and support. Love the back too!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
allie.h.mcclory
Révisé le : 10 déc. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


À droite
This dress was exactly what I was looking for! I chose a size 4 since that was what was on sale. I usually wear a size 6 because of my chest and it was a tad bit tight around the boobs but fit great everywhere else. For a smaller chested person I'd size down. Lots of security though. I feel no need to wear a bra which is perfect. The fabric was nice and light too. Probably the best I had tried on, which was great because it was final sale lol
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kellycee90
Révisé le : 12 oct. 2021
Couleur: Desert Rose
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A6
Height

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
This dress was EVERYTHING!! I’m so happy with my choice. It hugged my curves in all the right ways and was super comfortable. I am normally a size 6 in regular clothes so I went with a size 6 and it generally fit but I had it taken out a smidge in the torso so I could sit comfortably. I also had it hemmed to fit the height of my heels so it skimmed the ground. I got tons of compliments and would pick this dress again in a heartbeat. As bridesmaids we were incredibly lucky that our bride let us pick whatever we want in desert rose. With a big party we all miraculously picked different! 10/10 would recommend this dress to anyone who will listen. ??✨
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jessica Doak
Révisé le : 27 avr. 2021
Couleur: Cabernet
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A12
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This dress fit perfect except for in the cup area. I am an A cup and it was way too big but it fit width wise. Super cute though and hugs in the right places! I'm normally a size 10-12 in dresses and 5'5 tall.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
klmkatie
Révisé le : 4 mars 2021
Couleur: White


Légèrement petit
I ordered this dress to try in at home before I purchased it. It showed up quick and neatly packaged. I got it in white and wore as my wedding dress it was very affordable and I felt beautiful compared to other dresses I tried on at David’s bridal that were expensive and I felt completely uncomfortable in. I added a belt and a Petty coat underneath to give it that mermaid feel. If you have thick thighs and hips order up a size it is definitely made to hug your curves but in a very flattering way. Being a thicker girl I felt very fat in other dresses this one actually made my curves look nice. I ordered a size 14 and wear size 10-12 Jeans
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Lmorando0905
Révisé le : 24 mai 2020
Couleur: Vert Foncé


À droite
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress! As a girl with curves the empire waist dresses just made me look like a big blob, but this dress was flattering in all the right places. I am so excited to wear it!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
jordanjacquelyn96
Révisé le : 14 avr. 2020
Couleur: Blushing Pink
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A8
Légèrement petit
Dress was great! I am usually a size 8 but ordered a size up. Ordering a size up allowed me to move/dance in comfort. The color Blushing pink was beautiful. Overall it fit all the bridesmaids perfectly!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
arogilvie6
Révisé le : 11 oct. 2019


Taille commandée: A2
Bust

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
Added a belt and looked great even though the dress has an inverted v waistline. I wasn't worried about it because the dress was dark, but I'm sure it would be fine on lighter colored dresses as well. Tried a few dresses on ahead of time and decided on this one. Didn't alter dress or order custom size which made things straightforward.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Chloe Srebernak
Révisé le : 20 sept. 2019



À droite
If you have a bigger butt, this dress is definitely for you!! I first wanted a fitted top with a flowy bottom for my bridesmaid dress, but when I showed my mom she said “do you know what accordion pleats do to our hips?? You’ll look like a house!” After recovering from that blow, she picked out this dress for me &, once again mother knows best. It was very flattering & the lovely bride picked the most beautiful color in dusty blue. It does not have much stretch, so if you want more room size up! I ordered size A8 & I am usually either a 6 or 8 & it fit great. I am tall & wore heels so I did not alter it at all.
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
ccatram
Révisé le : 1 juil. 2019



À droite
Pros: Very flattering cut; fits true to size; adjustable straps; well-made/strong stitching & zippers Cons: NO STRETCH AT ALL and a bit unforgiving in the midsection Tips: If you are on the larger side of the hip measurements, SIZE UP. I wore a size 8 (I'm about 5'10", 165 lbs, 34B, 42"+ in the hips), which was slightly loose on the bust and waist but so tight in the hips that I couldn't sit and had to change for dinner during the reception. If you are bustier and have less curve in the hip/thighs then you should be all set with the sizing. Since I'm pretty tall I didn't have to alter the length with heels on, but if you are not wearing heels then you probably will have to.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
kristin
Révisé le : 28 juin 2019

Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: Custom size
À droite
Great dress! I chose the custom-size option (which is free!) and it fit like a glove :)
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Chelle B.
Révisé le : 30 avr. 2019
Couleur: Marigold


À droite
I was totally satisfied with my purchase and would recommend Azazie to anyone looking for bridesmaids dresses. I was able to get a color swatch, try on a sample dress, and place my order right on time. My dress was a perfect fit- no alterations required. I am impressed with their site and the ease of creating a showroom viewable to the whole bridal party- It was user-friendly and organized! ⭐️
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
mc
Révisé le : 28 mars 2019
Couleur: Sky Blue

Taille commandée: A0
Height

154.9 cm

(61 in)

À droite
Seriously looks good on anybody.. great option if you don’t want to risk spending extra on alterations! Got the size 0 and works just fine. There is extra room in thigh area for any size hips/legs, but still looks/falls completely perfect if you don’t fill the space. So many color options including perfect shade bride wanted!! (Photo is dark, but it’s a bright pretty sky blue. Based on all these reviews its obviously a great choice. I am very tiny and it’s hard to find the right fit, and it works for thicker girls as well!!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Bcmc2tc3
Révisé le : 26 déc. 2018
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
This dress hugs your curves in all the right places! There is some thicker stitching in the rib cage to give it a nice smooth look. I’d suggest going up a size if you’re wider in the hips. The straps are adjustable which was a huge plus! I received so many compliments!! I bought the standard size 6 and didn’t do any alterations since I wore with heels.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
sarahmoir97
Révisé le : 19 nov. 2018

Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A4
À droite
I absolutely loved this dress. It fit perfectly and I got so many compliments. I would definitely order this dress again!!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Morgan Taylor
Révisé le : 14 nov. 2018

Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A12
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Hips

116.8 cm

(46 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
Ordered a sample dress A12 and it was a little snug in the belly but otherwise fit like a glove. Does get a little tight when sitting if you have larger hips. Definitely the most flattering of the 3 I tried. The adjustable straps are a huge plus as well, and very flattering on the bust and booty.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Kjrobbins2
Révisé le : 15 août 2018
Couleur: Mulberry

Taille commandée: Custom size
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

94 cm

(37 in)

Height

172.7 cm

(68 in)

À droite
Love this dress. I did the custom fit and have never had anything fit like a glove before, let’s just say I won’t be dropping it low at the reception! It’s very flattering on and is quite comfortable. Very pleased with this purchase!
Traduire
Utile?
(9)
Daphne
Révisé le : 12 juil. 2018

Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A10
Bust

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Waist

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Hips

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
I don’t know why this dress doesn’t have more reviews ! It’s so flattering to the body with the mermaid silhouette and the design still leaves room at the knees to adjust if you’d like it to be more fitted to accentuate your shape. The fabric is light and flowy. I’m 5’6, 160 lbs, measurements 38-31-41 and according to the size chart I ordered a 10 and it fits me perfectly. I won’t be needing any alterations unless I decide to go in more in the knee area like I said. Also the burgundy is even more beautiful in person !
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
hkshepler
Révisé le : 22 juin 2018


Taille commandée: A6
Height

170.2 cm

(67 in)

Légèrement petit
Wasn’t expecting to love this dress so much. So happy with it and it fit so well. Absolutely beautiful.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
nplant
Révisé le : 7 nov. 2017



I love the fit of the dress especially how it accentuates the waist and hip in a classy way. Depending on how you want the dress, there's room at the knee/mermaid for you to either alter/cinch the dress to give it that mermaid look or leave it as is and give it a more narrow and straight look. I tried a size 10 and it had a little more material at the hip area, but the bust area fit perfect on me. I may order a customized dress with the hybrid of a size 8 and 10. You can change the length of the straps as well if you need to, which is nice. The material is light and airy for a spring/summer wedding and surprisingly doesn't give you that discomfort of a typical mermaid style dress. I can definitely dance and sit comfortably in it, which is always a plus! the quality is amazing for an online bridal store. Thanks Azazie!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
123
Préc | Suiv