Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Calla

Azazie Calla Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

149€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Calla par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un à la mode Engrener. La robe beau présente un décolleté Col V et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Calla de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (21) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
laken_hanna
Révisé le : 28 mai 2022
Couleur: Ivoire
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A24
Bousiller

139.7 cm

(55 in)

Taille

116.8 cm

(46 in)

Les hanches

134.6 cm

(53 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I bought this dress for my small wedding and it was PERFECT. It fit perfectly when it arrived and for the price it was amazing quality. I felt beautiful and everyone commented on how pretty and simple the dress was!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kaybcuts
Révisé le : 13 déc. 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A16
À droite
Beautifully made, fast shipping consistent color! We all felt amazing in our dresses. Will absolutely recommend to anyone!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kelsey larmour
Révisé le : 9 oct. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A22
À droite
Beautiful! It fit great. I got so many compliments on it!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kayb
Révisé le : 11 juil. 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A18
Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
Beautifully made! The part under your chest sits a little weird but it's a simple fix. Will be ordering for upcoming wedding. Love being able to try on.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
megan.gistinger
Révisé le : 24 juin 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré


Légèrement grand
Really liked the material of this one. Wasn’t crazy about the arms but I liked the dress overall. I am normally a 14 and I ordered a 16. I probably could have gone with the 14 since the material is stretchy.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Jillian
Révisé le : 29 nov. 2020
Couleur: Paon


À droite
Love this dress!! I was originally going to have my bridesmaids in Lianne, so my sister got it in grape and I got this in peacock just to see the color. I am so glad I did! All my girls liked this one SO much better and will all be in Calla for my wedding. I love the fabric, no slit and the top is gorgeous. It may bunch a little, but as long as everyone is comfy who cares!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
alicia
Révisé le : 22 oct. 2020
Couleur: Mauve Vintage
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A6
Hauteur

157.5 cm

(62 in)

À droite
This dress is by far my favorite dress out of the 4 sample dresses I ordered. The stretch material is amazingly comfortable and light weight. I love the off shoulder sleeves and tight gathering around the waist, I feel it gives it a vintage look. I couldn't be happier with this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
allielamber
Révisé le : 10 oct. 2020



À droite
This dress was so comfortable, I ordered the custom sizing and it fit perfectly, other than being longer than necessary. I’m only giving it 4/5 stars however because of the pleating in the middle, it sat a bit wonkily as you can kind of see from the pictures. That was even after my seamstress tried to adjust it, but all in all it was a very great dress and I got many compliments on it! The fabric was very light and comfortable, and it flowed very nicely
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Danielle Wesley
Révisé le : 2 juil. 2020
Couleur: Bleu Encre


À droite
So, I thought this dress was INCREDIBLY comfortable, and it fit very well, it just wasn't my favorite (I ended up ordering the Evie). I did feel it looked a little "costume-y" which is why I didn't stick with it. The bodice was lovely and it fit very well for somebody who is a little on the "chesty" side.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
manaserisamantha
Révisé le : 3 juin 2020
Couleur: Mauve Poudré
Type De Corps: Sablier

Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Taille

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

Légèrement grand
So I loved this dress! It's the softest material ever however it did run a little weird on sizing to where I was between the 8 and the 10. My sample was a 10 and my measurements are 36.75 Bust, 30 Waist. So as I said..weird. plus I have what people call "chicken wings" and my shoulder bones stick out in my back making all clothing a nightmare. I got the 10 to be safe and the ENTIRE top has to be taken in, the waist was a little loose but comfortable and the same time!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sburmeister24
Révisé le : 28 mai 2020

Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: Custom size
Bousiller

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Taille

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Les hanches

119.4 cm

(47 in)

Hauteur

152.4 cm

(60 in)

À droite
I custom ordered this dress and it fits absolutely perfect! Very flattering.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Heather
Révisé le : 14 nov. 2019
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
My custom fit Calla made me feel gorgeous! I ordered samples of 4 different dresses to be certain but this was always my first choice. My measurements spanned 3 sizes so I knew custom fit was the right choice for me. I love that Azazie offered extra money back if additional alterations were needed but my dress fit perfectly right out of the box so that wasn’t needed. Dress took 20 calendar days to arrive which was 13 days quicker than promised. I was able to wear a regular bra which is a bonus for a busty gal and helped me feel comfortable all evening. All 11 bridesmaids chose a different style dress and they matched perfectly. In my attached photo you will see my fellow bridesmaids in a Carolina and Blake dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(9)
Sarah
Révisé le : 5 nov. 2019

Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A0
Hauteur

160 cm

(63 in)

Légèrement grand
Sample dress color: Burgundy I sampled this dress (along with many others) when looking for a bridesmaid dress. This dress was pretty and made with quality material, but it didn't compliment my figure very much. I am 5'3" and petite, I ordered a size zero to trym and this dress just seemed to "hang" on me. It was also more plungy than I thought it would be. The straps didn't feel like they were going to fall off which was nice, but the little triangle of fabric in the middle of the torso folds really funny if you aren't standing up completely straight (close-up picture). Overall a nice dress, it just didn't do very much for me. (Please excuse the dirty mirror...)
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Lauren D
Révisé le : 24 sept. 2019
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
This dress was AMAZING. First of all, the custom size I ordered, fit PERFECTLY. No alterations were needed. It showed up quickly and was the perfect color. I got SO many compliments at the wedding, everyone said I looked like a goddess! Very flattering style that made me feel gorgeous. Totally recommending this place to all my friends!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
elmccarthy367
Révisé le : 23 août 2019

Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: Custom Size
Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Taille

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Les hanches

94 cm

(37 in)

Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
I ordered a custom size Calla dress after trying on a size 8 at home. I'm glad I tried it on because some of the measurements of the 8 that fit well were smaller than when I measured myself, so I went with whichever number was smaller for each measurement (size chart vs. my measurements). The dress looked beautiful day of! It was so comfortable to wear all night!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
katie
Révisé le : 21 juil. 2019
Couleur: Quartz Rose


À droite
I LOVED this dress! I bought it as an option for my wedding, not as a bridesmaid. When looking at the colors the rose quartz caught my eye as something different but subtle since the dress itself is “plain” in regards to adornments. It was definitely a bit pinker than I thought it would be, but fit like a GLOVE! When it came time to make a decision I went with the more bridal option, but this dress is first on my list for any formal event or wedding I attend in the future.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
jessica.stiverson
Révisé le : 19 juil. 2019
Couleur: Pétale De Rose


À droite
I am so happy with this dress. If you're between sizes, order down! I followed the measurement chart and my dress fits perfectly! It's so flattering and comfortable! Sorry for the terrible picture!
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
Katiemwalsh8
Révisé le : 9 juil. 2019
Couleur: Mauve Poudré


À droite
Absolutely LOVED this dress! My custom size fit to perfection and it was very comfortable. Only downfall was it showed more cleavage than I had anticipated when I ordered. All dresses in the group photo are Azazie Bridemaid dresses
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Diana L
Révisé le : 4 juil. 2019
Couleur: Taupe

Taille commandée: Custom size
Bousiller

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Taille

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Les hanches

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
Love the dress. Measurements were accurate, a bit long though. Dress drags on floor with my heals. Comfortable too
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
michellelove2434
Révisé le : 4 juin 2019
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


Légèrement grand
I was told by the maid of honor to order a size down from what I normally would. I’m usually am a size 10 so I went with the A8. Fit me perfectly, just needed a hem! Shipping had estimated May 21st-28th for delivery, and came by the 22nd
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
123
Préc | Suiv