Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Blaine

Azazie Blaine Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

139€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en élégante Mousseline de soie convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe attractif Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse avec un décolleté Col V. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (2) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
h_f_oliver
Révisé le : 8 févr. 2022
Couleur: Terre Cuite


À droite
I tried this dress on with the sample program. There was nothing specifically wrong with it. It was just too big & extremely revealing the in bust area. It could be pretty on the right body with some alterations, I was just disappointed when I put it on. P.s. I tried on 3 dresses from azazie & all of them were revealing in the bust area even thought it didn’t seem that way in the stock photos. Just pay attention to that when you’re choosing.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kmtsavino
Révisé le : 2 mars 2021
Couleur: Bordeaux


Légèrement grand
Overall this dress was nice. I typically wear a size 8-12 depending on the dress. I have wider hips and this dress was perfect for that and allowed me room to move. The top was loose, I would definitely have needed to get it taken in, and perhaps even a tiny bit on the waist. No major complaints but I will be going with a different dress I tried.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
vanessa.kleismit
Révisé le : 9 mai 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


Légèrement grand
I really loved the dress. I was the MOH in my sisters wedding. I did custom sizing, and somehow the dress was still large so I had to have it altered. I had to purchase a backless bra, I didnt want to use tape.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Nancy Tran
Révisé le : 23 avr. 2022
Couleur: Agave
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A14
Bousiller

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This dress was beautiful, but I have broad shoulders so this did not complement my body type as well. Also, I recently stopped breast feeding so my girls did not look great in this dress. But overall, it was a great dress for someone who has toned arms and perky boobies :)
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
alyssa.wciorka
Révisé le : 15 déc. 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage

Taille commandée: A16
Grande
Dress arrived much, much too large despite buying the size indicated on the size chart. Due to the difficulty in altering the top, I'll be returning it and buying a new dress all together. Disappointed in the size chart.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Dedmt5
Révisé le : 29 mai 2021
Couleur: Rose Du Désert


À droite
I really loved the fit and the way the dress looked on me ! I am a plus size but I really felt it was complimentary to me. True to size as well. I love the fact I could try them on and sending back was easy as well. Took to Walgreens where they have FedEx pickup and that was it. I have ordered three more to Tryon , and then I will make my decision .
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
allzabop3078
Révisé le : 9 févr. 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


Petit
I thought this was a beautiful dress in picture. However, when I put it on it was too small and the mesh down the cleavage was not ideal for me. But I think this dress would be cute on someone thinner than I!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Rhk
Révisé le : 7 févr. 2021
Couleur: Rouille


À droite
The mesh is very unattractive
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Madison
Révisé le : 5 janv. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
I was nervous to order this dress at first (for my bridesmaid dress for a friends wedding) because there were no reviews, however the dress is exactly how it appears in the pictures online! The side detail looks very good as well, as I was expecting it to look cheap or fit weird. I did custom sizing and it was pretty spot on! I’ll have to get the shoulders altered so it’s not a perfect fit, but I’m very satisfied for the price point and how quick it got to me. I ordered around Black Friday and got it to me the first week on January so very prompt service.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)