Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Bess

Azazie Bess Robes de mariée

469€

information sur le produit

Cette robe Train de la chapelle, A-ligne de azazie est confectionnée dans un exquis Tulle, Dentelle, Jersey. Azazie Bess présente un style de dos et une encolure Col V. Azazie Bess par azazie est disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (17) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
anniep1795
Révisé le : 10 janv. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/champagne

Taille commandée: WD6
Hauteur

180.3 cm

(71 in)

À droite
Wow!! Loved this dress. I got the diamond/champagne coloring, perfect for my farm wedding. I am 5'11 tall/thin/biggish hips. Overall (small) complaints; I thought it was maybe a tad short. I did get this pulled in right above my butt, probably because I am tall and have a long torso. I bought non-custom sizing so I could return it if I wanted to. Very happy with the quality and had many compliments, recommend!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
rebkro0823
Révisé le : 9 août 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: 6770
Bousiller

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Taille

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Les hanches

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Hauteur

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
This dress is so comfortable on. Feels like a second skin. Was a little tight in the chest area. Really loved this dress. Only con was the back of the dress where the zipper ends in the bum area scrunched up on me but I am very short. Otherwise lace detailing is very beautiful. Also if you’re looking for something a little chesty this may be for you
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
enforeman
Révisé le : 17 juin 2021
Couleur: Diamant/Nude

Taille commandée: 6768
Hauteur

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
Dress is beautiful! The quality is great. I’m roughly 120 lb and 5’3” the size 6 was slightly too big.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
#Jamaicausreeds
Révisé le : 19 mai 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/champagne


À droite
Love this dress perfect for my Jamaica wedding. Size just right no alterations needed. Size 18W. Very light and comfortable
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
katcurrent
Révisé le : 16 avr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
I really liked this dress. Of all the Azazie dresses I've tried, it's probably the most comfortable because the coverage is blissfully complete. It fits perfectly under the arms, no gaping, and the waist is so nice and streamlined. FLATTERING!! Some people complained that the hem didn't seem finished, and I disagree. it's a simple dress, more simple than it looks in the photo. That's actually why I'm not choosing it: I want more bling and glamour. But I highly recommend this for a more casual wedding. The size 4 fit me perfectly even though Azazie's chart pegs me at a 6.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Lauren Roberts
Révisé le : 12 févr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
This dress was absolutely beautiful just not right for my body type. I am pear shaped, tiny from the waist up but with wide hips and a butt. Just didn’t flatter my shape at all though the 10 fit perfectly other than the bust being large. wear an 8 in a-line dresses from Azazie but needed larger for something like this to fit in the hips. The dress itself is gorgeous with the beading and lace.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Drakillya
Révisé le : 5 févr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
A pretty dress, but I think I would’ve liked this better if it was strapless!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
wright1abbie
Révisé le : 13 déc. 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Pomme
Taille commandée: 9561
Bousiller

109.2 cm

(43 in)

Taille

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Les hanches

116.8 cm

(46 in)

Hauteur

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
I am ABSOLUTELY in love with this dress. The material is good quality and doesnt feel cheap! It fit me like a glove and goes great with my body type!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Rachel
Révisé le : 3 déc. 2020
Couleur: Diamant/nude


Petit
2020 made online shopping a necessity. I carefully read others reviews, and took measurements a few times. I ordered a size larger than I thought I'd need so it fit my hips right, and expected to have to have the bust taken in. The top felt thick and well made. However the tulle for the skirt was cheap and not cut right. It fit like a hi-low dress, and there was no stretch in it at all. I was super disappointed, but Azazie abided their promise that the return was easy and the refund prompt! Even though the dress didn't fit, the business was fantastic!! I am 6' tall and typically a size 26.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
aubrey
Révisé le : 15 juin 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
I've already posted a review on this dress before but I have my wedding pic back now so I wanted to add a picture to the review
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
lsvm.15
Révisé le : 9 févr. 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/champagne


À droite
The Perfect dress! Very good quality, the color is stunning. Very happy with the purchase. *I ordered costume size.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Kelly Clime
Révisé le : 20 mai 2019
Couleur: Diamant/Nude
Type De Corps: Sablier

Bousiller

94 cm

(37 in)

Taille

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Les hanches

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
Very pretty, very comfortable sample dress that fit true to size. A couple of pieces of lace on the shoulders stuck out and were itchy, but overall it was very soft. I just wish the lace details continued further down the dress or picked up again at the bottom, because as-is I felt like it looked unfinished at the hem.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Kaitlyn
Révisé le : 26 avr. 2019
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: Custom size
À droite
Beautiful dress but It ended up being my least favorite due to the lack of lace details on the bottom of the dress making it feel unfinished.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
aubreyjackson13
Révisé le : 24 avr. 2019
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
This dress is absolutely beautiful! It's so much prettier in person! I was blown away by the price for the quality of the dress! I am only 4' 11" 102 lbs. I ordered the size 0 sample dress and it was very fitted on me. Its way too long for me but that's to be expected when you are short like me. I'm pretty sure this will be the dress I ultimately go with! This is the diamond white color
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
smkaucic
Révisé le : 18 mars 2019
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne

Taille commandée: Custom size
À droite
Ordered sample size 8, fit great. I am 5’7”, 145 Colors and style were as expected Material was great
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
karinakimberlee
Révisé le : 5 déc. 2018
Couleur: Diamant/nude


Légèrement grand
I purchased this dress as a secondary dress for my wedding since I was having two separate ceremonies. All I can say is WOW! The quality was exceptional! My alteration lady was shocked to find out this was my secondary dress because the quality was exceptional. I decided to order from Azazie after hearing such good things about their bridesmaid dressed but I was so timid in buying a bridal gown since there are so few reviews in them but I am so glad on my decision. As you can see from my photos, it looked amazing. I did order custom sizing and had to still get it altered. I suggest sizing your waist at least two inches from what you measure.
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
amanda.b.hopper
Révisé le : 19 août 2018

Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD6
Bousiller

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Taille

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Les hanches

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Hauteur

172.7 cm

(68 in)

À droite
This dress was very nice quality and was very comfortable. The only annoyance was moving around with the train. Since the train is so long and lightweight it kept bunching up around my feet unless I would bend down to spread it out. I’m 5’8” and it was slightly long on my but was perfect if I were wearing heels. I’m very happy with this dress but will be getting another one I saw. I highly recommend Azazie for any brides on a budget because the selection and quality are amazing.
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
Katherine
Révisé le : 27 mai 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: 6770
À droite
Hermoso vestido bonitos detalles. Un poco largo
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
novemberzia
Révisé le : 23 mars 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD18
Bousiller

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Taille

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Les hanches

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
The fit of this dress was really strange. I'm not that tall, but the cups to hold your chest were a good five inches above where my chest is located, giving my front part a really oddly swollen look. The shoulders are strange as well, partially off the shoulder? Like things weren't lined up properly. Giving three stars though as hopefully with providing custom measurements this will be the dress for me. No cups too high, no weird shoulders. Otherwise it's A GORGEOUS dress and the one I selected for the wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
woodchelsey10
Révisé le : 14 oct. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD18
Bousiller

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Taille

94 cm

(37 in)

Les hanches

124.5 cm

(49 in)

Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

Légèrement petit
I liked the dress, but overall did not fall in love with it. The detail is amazing on the top and not itchy or scratchy.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
123
Préc | Suiv