Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Bailey

Azazie Bailey Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

109€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Bailey par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un exquis Mousseline de soie. La robe superbe présente un décolleté Licou et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Bailey de azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (18) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
castillo_alejandra_r
Révisé le : 2 juil. 2022
Couleur: Noir
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A12
Bust

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Waist

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Hips

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This was such a great buy! I did the try-on first and immediately I knew this was the one. It fit exactly to my measurements aside from the length. I had to get this hemmed to my length but aside from this, I didn't have to fix the dress. It also has built-in padding for the chest area. The slit is also great detail and the material is chiffon so it's great quality!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Vanessa Espinoza
Révisé le : 24 mai 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose
Type De Corps: Pear

À droite
Me encanto! Lo pedí indicando mis medidas y me quedó PERFECTO ? la tela hermosa
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cbpedersen519
Révisé le : 4 mai 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


À droite
I LOVED this dress. I've tried on 5 dresses so far and this one is my favorite. My only complaint is that the straps are so tiny and uncomfortable. I had the dress in for maybe 5 minutes and they were already bothering me. So I think if I were to wear this dress all night then I would have some red marks and it would be uncomfortable.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kasinkular
Révisé le : 25 avr. 2022
Couleur: Blushing Pink
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Waist

66 cm

(26 in)

Hips

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
So pretty. Had custom measurements put in and it fit perfectly!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mclareswaney
Révisé le : 19 févr. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A8
Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
(the two darker photos is the size 10 and im holding it, brighter photos is size 8) I measured closer to a 10, ordered that and it was too large so I exchanged for an 8 and it fits great! I am 5'5" around 150 lbs and have a B cup so the 8 was pretty perfect! A touch loose in the breast area but not enough to make me notice it very much. Probably fits a C cup best or B with a bra. You could maybe go a size down still from there. The dress is so flattering and such a nice fit, I love that the straps can tighten and extend, helps make for the perfect fit. The only issue I had with this is where the skirt meets the top, It's a little wider than I wanted, but it's an easy fix at the tailor (which I'm doing - and shortening a bit). It's not very noticable, but the dress looks more slimming and tailored with a slightly tighter seem there.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kaykay235
Révisé le : 10 févr. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Rose


À droite
First off, I love the style of this dress. The top straps are adjustable which is great and I didn't feel like it was choking me at all. The biggest issue I had was the fit of the bust. I do have a smaller bust size than average, but my measurements are spot on for the size A0. I am a 34B and the bust section in this dress seems like it would fit a C cup better. I added two sports bra pads to each side to try and fill it out and that worked, but there was a defect in my dress on the left seam where it was puckered no matter how filled in the bust was. Ultimately, I returned the dress because of the imperfection.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Helenka Kis
Révisé le : 24 janv. 2022
Couleur: Terre Cuite


À droite
So glad I tried this dress! I was a little skeptical based on the reviews, but it’s honestly super flattering, looks great, and is very comfortable.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
emilyclare.03
Révisé le : 20 janv. 2022
Couleur: Ivory

Taille commandée: A4
Height

177.8 cm

(70 in)

Légèrement grand
I’m usually a size 4-6 in dresses. I originally ordered a 6 but it was way too big so I exchanged for a 4. Even the 4 was too big in the waist and bust area so I had to tailor it quite a bit. I also had to get the cups taken out as they were too big and fit really weird on me. Make sure you check which styles have boning/ cups, I would have ordered one without in hindsight. In the end it fit great and was really comfortable!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
courtneyklema
Révisé le : 16 janv. 2022
Couleur: Terracotta
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A6
Height

177.8 cm

(70 in)

À droite
For a previous wedding I got an eight and it was a little roomy in the breast area (34C). I got a six and it fit perfectly. I love Azazies length because for a tall girl I don’t have to worry about it not being long enough ❤️❤️
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
baileyrwessel
Révisé le : 30 déc. 2021
Couleur: Terre Cuite


À droite
I loved this dress! I got it as an at-home try on and it was my favorite of the three I tried. I am 5'9" and weight approx 140 pounds and ordered size 6 (my normal size is 4-6) and it fit my waist really well but was slightly large in the bust. I could probably fit a 4 but will likely order a 6 and just have the bust taken in. I love the shape this dress gave me - it is conservative but still sexy because of the way it fits my waist and the curve of my hips and the neckline is beautiful as well.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
mcgoldrick.megan
Révisé le : 3 déc. 2021
Couleur: Blanc
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A14
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I was looking forward to trying this dress so much - as I love high neck styles. Unfortunately, the straps are SO uncomfortable! It literally digs into your neckline, even if you make them longer. Also, there is very little shaping to the bust so if you have saggy boobs like me there was nothing to hold them in place. The slit was high enough I'd definitely flash some panties by accident. Overall just a fail for me. Fabric was nice, sewing was totally fine. Fabric was lightweight and easy.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Marisagartner00
Révisé le : 30 oct. 2021
Couleur: Dark Navy


À droite
I loved this dress! I got a ton of compliments. The thin halter straps did not irritate me like some other reviews mentioned. I was able to wear this without a bra and I’m a D cup. I would suggest ordering a sample size first with the measuring tape and then compare the sample size to the measurements you take. My sample size 4 did fit besides the length but the custom size was soo much more comfy. Plus custom sizing was free! It was the perfect combo of sexy and classy for me. I hope to wear this dress to another occasion.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
eileencristina27
Révisé le : 29 oct. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Sage

Taille commandée: A4
À droite
Beautiful dress ?
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
bridgeschloe
Révisé le : 17 sept. 2021
Couleur: Black
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A4
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement petit
I loved this dress but the strap broke before the wedding started so I had to walk down the aisle with it pinned together! The fit & material are nice!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cweiler248
Révisé le : 4 sept. 2021
Couleur: Pine


À droite
I measured out to fit a size A10 but I was a bit skeptic so I ordered two sizes and the A8 fit perfectly (I usually wear a size 6-8). Received so many compliments on the colour the bride chose (pine). No need to wear a bra with it. I loved it!!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
ljk
Révisé le : 29 juin 2021
Couleur: Mulberry


À droite
The dress was really cute. I was in between 10 and 12, 10 was teeny bit tight but manageable. The 12 was just too big and didn’t want to deal with alterations. The length was just right but had to wear heels that were 2.5in otherwise it would have looked short on me. The thin straps rubbed at my clavicle so was a little painful by the end of the night. Another word of caution, the straps are attached to the dress with little plastic circles that ended up snapping when I was dancing during the reception. They were perfectly fine during the ceremony so can’t really complain considering the dress was a really good deal.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
scollado90
Révisé le : 13 juin 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


Légèrement petit
The dress fit beautifully but runs a little small. Nothing crazy, some sucking in will get the zipper up but I will def size up and alter if needed
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
ncbon93
Révisé le : 23 févr. 2021
Couleur: Blanc


À droite
Absolutely adore this dress! It is so flattering and hugs me in all the right ways so it’s also sexy too even though there’s nothing revealing about it. I am wearing this in pine for my best friends wedding this winter, and I can’t wait to show it off. Size chart is accurate, this is an A8 and I am 5”11, 165 lbs.
Traduire
Utile?
(13)
lauren.clem11
Révisé le : 2 juil. 2022
Couleur: Mai Tai

Taille commandée: A2
Légèrement grand
Beautiful dress. But the top was VERY disproportionately large. Even after multiple alterations it wasn’t quite right
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jamie.baier
Révisé le : 6 juin 2022
Couleur: Mint Green
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A14
Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
This was a very comfortable dress to wear. It was a little long because we were wearing Converse in this wedding and not heels but it still worked. And it came very quickly. I was very impressed with the exchange time. I knew about this event way in advance, so I ordered a dress to try on first. And when it did not fit. I had to exchange it. Iwas worried about the new dress not being here in time for the event. But it definitely was! Thank you for the quick turnaround time on my exchange!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12
Préc | Suiv