Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Bai

Azazie Bai Robes de mariée

609€

information sur le produit

Robe Azazie Bai par azazie est une robe de mariée en magnifique en Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Dentelle, Crêpe Élastique avec un décolleté en Scoop sur une jupe en Traîne cathédrale Trompette/Sirène. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (5) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Ashleyholenchick
Révisé le : 15 sept. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White


À droite
Buy the dress! I ordered with custom measurements and it was almost perfect! I would say to size up a bit in the bust because the material in the back isn't very stretchy and with it being a brand new dress you have to work the material to stretch it a bit. I also added a bustle and it looked so pretty. I felt so beautiful in this dress and it was really good quality!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Olivia Guy
Révisé le : 1 juin 2021
Couleur: Diamond White


À droite
I’ve waited until after wedding day to write a review and I’m here to say BUY THE DRESS!! My journey started with buying a dress from David’s Bridal to only be disappointed in that decision. My friend told me about this website and at first I was skeptical. The dresses are fairly priced (well below an in-store bridal shop) and you get to try it on before you buy— what?!? I was looking on this site mid November of 2020, all during covid. There was no better way to go about this than to have a try on dress sent to me. So I ordered the try on in a size 4. I’m 5’2 and about 120 pounds. And the try on dress fit PERFECT (other than the length)! So without hesitation, I returned the try on dress, and bought it!! I ended up buying a size 4 (same size I tried on) and just had it hemmed to my height once I received the dress. The only thing that needed to be fixed other than the length was the bra pads that come in the dress. They come white—in which you could see them through the dress. But an easy amazon order for tan bra pads did the trick. We switched out the bra pads and it then looked AMAZING!! I got so many compliments on my dress at the wedding and I’m so glad I made the decision to buy it. I saved so much money, time, and stress with this purchase! And the dress arrived to me within 6 weeks! At least try the dress on and if you don’t like it try another! Hope this helps someone who was as skeptical as I was!
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
Kdavis9648
Révisé le : 2 janv. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc

Taille commandée: WD4
Bust

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Waist

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Beautiful dress! I was skeptical at first, but because of the chance to try it on before you make your decision I definitely found my dress! I tried on a 4 since there wasn’t a 6 available. The only thing I could see a problem is the pads in the front are not very discreet but not something too serious and unfixable. For the price it’s surprisingly decent quality. I am overjoyed!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
amanda.m.millner
Révisé le : 20 juil. 2020



À droite
I ordered this dress as a try at home because I was in love with the train and the buttons all the way down. I wasn't sure about the high, plain front though. I put the dress on and it fit perfectly and ended up being one of my favorite dresses that I tried. Let me just say, the train is the most beautiful train! It is definitely in the running as a possibility for my wedding dress. My only issue is that the bra cups show. I will have to replace them so that you can't see them. And I may add a thin pearl and rhinestone silver belt to the front waist for a little bling, or see if the neckline can be tailored to a sweetheart neckline.
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
stephanie_gainer
Révisé le : 12 juil. 2020
Couleur: Diamond White


À droite
Loved the dress! Fits just about perfect, the back is gorgeous. The buttons all the way down are my favorite. My only issue is the bra cups. White shows under white. They should definitely be nude. I’ll have to cut them out and sew nude ones in. Still very happy with my purchase.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
Cassondra.e.bruce
Révisé le : 1 juil. 2022
Couleur: Diamond White

Taille commandée: WD4
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Beautiful dress! Had to alter the sewn in padding because the ones that come in the dress are visible.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
adelgado4
Révisé le : 9 oct. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: WD6
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Hips

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Height

152.4 cm

(60 in)

À droite
I love love LOVE my dress! It was a little too long for me - I’m 5’0” for reference - but other than that it fit like a glove! The quality and the dress itself is beautiful!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
E
Révisé le : 14 juil. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc

Taille commandée: WD2
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Hips

94 cm

(37 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I tried on a 2, the waist and hips fit perfect unfortunately the bust/back area was too small so I could not zip it up completely. Therefore, I sized up one size. I am hoping that by sizing up one size that it will fit like a glove. The length is is very long for height so I will have to get it hemmed. Very nice soft material, non-itchy lace, beautiful shimmer on the back and train. Beautiful dress overall. I am 5'0 tall, 137 lbs.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Vondamblount
Révisé le : 25 mai 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: WD14
Bust

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Waist

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Hips

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Height

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
Beautiful dress! I love the color, fit, detail and train. Only complaint was you can see the bra cups.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Bride
Révisé le : 9 déc. 2020
Couleur: Diamond White
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
À droite
This dress is beariful besides the white bra cups underneath and its more of an ivory then white. I would've left the dress as it was but our wedding was in the fall and I needed some sleeve. But don't hesitate its a good dress for a decent price.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)