Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Bébé

Azazie Bébé Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

La robe de demoiselle d'honneur gracieux Longueur thé de azazie an une A-ligne/princesse coupée dans un élégante Mousseline de soie. Le style Azazie Bébé présente une encolure Col V et est disponible dans une gamme complète de tailles (A0-A30). {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (5) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
caseydweiss
Révisé le : 9 juil. 2022
Couleur: Noir
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bousiller

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Taille

55.9 cm

(22 in)

Les hanches

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Hauteur

147.3 cm

(58 in)

Légèrement petit
I did the try-on option first, and assumed this would be the least flattering of the trio. I’m glad I was wrong! Reordered it in a custom size. 4’10 and 95 lbs with 32D bra size, hollow to floor was 47. Pockets are great. Cups are short, but they still provide decent support along with the boning. I unfortunately was on my period, so the girls were more pronounced than I’m normally comfortable with. Just something to keep in mind depending on the event. Only thing I would have adjusted is a slightly longer length. Happy with this dress! 10/10.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Connie Badillo
Révisé le : 26 avr. 2022
Couleur: Paprika
Type De Corps: Pomme
Taille commandée: A8
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Loved this dress! The quality for the price!? Exceeded my expectations. My only problem is the bust, I ordered a custom fit so that's my bad on the measurements but other then that it's perfect. Needless to say, it has pickets! I'm in love.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
nicoleboyd.2013
Révisé le : 8 avr. 2022
Couleur: Champagne


À droite
This is such a cute dress! I absolutely loved it. No complaints.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
gbeckman217
Révisé le : 7 mars 2022
Couleur: Paprika

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
Such a beautiful dress! The only con I had was that the sleeves were a bit uncomfortable, but even then that could be overlooked.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
carolineprichard
Révisé le : 31 oct. 2021
Couleur: Terre Cuite


À droite
The dress worked great! The waist hits high/ the corset is a little short, but they still worked perfectly and came in record time.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
abbi.vachon1
Révisé le : 5 juil. 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A4
Hauteur

154 cm

(60.6 in)

Légèrement petit
I looked like a sad 80s prom reject. Idk if its the dress or just how it looks on my body type, but it was looking pretty bad. In all fairness, the dress was nice quality, but it looks nothing like it does on the model.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
gretchanc
Révisé le : 27 juin 2022
Couleur: Lilas

Taille commandée: A22
Légèrement grand
Wow! This dress is really beautiful. We bought this dress for my twenty-year-old daughter to wear to attend her brother's (my oldest) wedding. She received so many compliments about how pretty her dress was. We order the dress about two sizes too big because I would rather order bigger and be able to alter it. So I did pinch the dress in along the sides with safety pins because it came in two days before the wedding. That was great since we did order it late and weren't supposed to get it under after the wedding but it was a chance I was willing to take since she loved the dress. I will definitely be ordering more from Azazie in the future. The quality of their dresses is really good. She will be able to wear this dress to other events in the future.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Grace Callen
Révisé le : 28 avr. 2022
Couleur: Pin

Taille commandée: A20
À droite
This dress was perfect! It fit true to size. The tryon sample wasn’t the correct color for the wedding so after returning it I bought the correct color immediately. So cute!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
trifan_estera
Révisé le : 20 avr. 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A10
Légèrement petit
So cute!! The only issue I personally have with it is that it's a little too informal for a wedding, unless you're younger. Personally I was looking for a more sophisticated, elegant look and this made me look really cute, like super cute lol. Nonetheless, such a cute dress, definitely recommend. I got 1 size too small cause I didn't know which one I am, so it fit pretty snug.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Sarah.caitlin12
Révisé le : 15 avr. 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A14
À droite
The no-slip portion on neckline is white and somewhat noticeable
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
elycarla5
Révisé le : 21 mars 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A12
Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement petit
Glad we tried it for size...
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
m9wfdv9bsb
Révisé le : 15 mars 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


À droite
Honestly this dress is perfect!!! I’m in a wedding and this is the color the girls are wearing. I know everyone is getting a floor length dress but I wanted something different that I could wear to another event! This is such a beautiful dress and was so easy to get altered!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
maddyhos
Révisé le : 3 déc. 2021
Couleur: Prune


Légèrement petit
Material and color were very high quality, but the bust area was WAY too small. Also, the little puff sleeves were very loose and would just hang on my arms like a decoration rather than an accent to the dress. I am plus size with a smaller chest so if you've got a bigger chest I would not recommend this dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
mebb4
Révisé le : 15 nov. 2021
Couleur: Paprika
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A0
Grande
such great quality products! the groomsmen from the wedding i was in bought their bow ties from here as well and would say the same thing! my dress ran a bit big but it wasn’t something i couldn’t get altered. the shipping was super fast and i was satisfied:)
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
maryhelenadesouza
Révisé le : 21 août 2021
Couleur: Terre Cuite


Légèrement petit
I'm an average size small with normal preportions. I ordered a size 6 and this dress was way too short in the torso and sat an inch above my waist, if I pulled the dress down to the correct spot on my waist my breast would show. I even took it to a seamstress and she couldn't correct it. Never had this issue with a dress before. Sending back, ordering a custom sized dress in a different style Vianna.. Hopefully this one fits right...
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
villarimoh
Révisé le : 9 août 2021
Couleur: Coucher De Soleil

Taille commandée: A20
À droite
The dress was true to size. It was very beautiful
Traduire
Utile?
(0)