Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Aubrielle

Azazie Aubrielle Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en élégante Mousseline de soie convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe fantastique Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse avec un décolleté Col V. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (2) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
hollycfoley
Révisé le : 12 oct. 2021
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


À droite
Love this dress! Very feminine, I feel the pics don't do this dress justice. There is a seam you can see on both bra pads and that is the turn off for me. I am 5 ft tall, 120lbs and this is a size 6.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Courtney Weitekamp
Révisé le : 4 mai 2021
Couleur: Bleu Ciel
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A8
Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Taille

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hauteur

162.6 cm

(64 in)

Légèrement petit
This dress was really beautiful! It was very flattering on my small bust and hips. It was slightly tight around around my waist. I wish the material had a little more stretch to it. The dress was high quality and not see through at all.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Mlboyle77
Révisé le : 28 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré

Taille commandée: A4
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Petit
LOVE this dress. I love the way it shows off my curves. The only complaint about the website in general was I couldn't figure out how to do the 3 try-on offer.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Carson.mshop
Révisé le : 15 avr. 2022
Couleur: Menthe Verte


À droite
Nice dress if looking for a simpler dress
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
v021888
Révisé le : 13 janv. 2022
Couleur: Framboise
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A0
Bousiller

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Taille

63.5 cm

(25 in)

Les hanches

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Ordered as a try on dress but already fit perfectly in a standard size! I’ve ordered two other dresses and got great fits using custom sizing but I was pleasantly surprised at how well this fit without any customization.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Alex Brown
Révisé le : 22 oct. 2021
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


À droite
This was a lovely bridesmaid dress for the price. The dress arrived in only a few weeks, the colour was exactly the way it looked online, and it wasn't too wrinkled (a quick use of a steamer took out any wrinkles). One thing I didn't love was how the bodice kind of felt like it was made of cardboard. Also, near the end of the night of the wedding, I noticed a few snags and loose threads. Overall though, I'd definitely recommend a bridal party use this site if they want matching colours but different dresses on a budget.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jpaukstis
Révisé le : 13 sept. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


À droite
I did the custom measurements. Dress fit great and looked good!! I usually feel the need to wear a bra and I was good in this dress without one.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
blehrlei
Révisé le : 3 sept. 2021
Couleur: Agave

Taille commandée: A4
Légèrement grand
Top chest area is larger in busy area
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Laurence.mignon
Révisé le : 6 juil. 2021
Couleur: Paon
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A14
Bousiller

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Taille

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Les hanches

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
Beautiful and well made dress. Beside being too long (as expected) and just a little bit too large on the bust, the size 14 I ordered to try on at home fits almost perfectly. I just ordered the Aubrielle costume made for the perfect fit and can't wait to receive it!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
k******m
Révisé le : 27 juin 2021
Couleur: Bleu Ciel
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A2
À droite
Beautiful dress, ordered size A2 and fit me perfectly (I am 125 lbs and 5'5). Just a little long so I am getting it hemmed.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Nicole
Révisé le : 18 mai 2021
Couleur: Rose Bonbon


À droite
I ordered this dress for my sister who is my maid of honor. We got custom sizing and it fit just right.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
sami.mayer7
Révisé le : 21 mars 2021
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A6
À droite
I love how stretchy the dress is. I know i will be partaking in my fair share of food and drink, so it will be appreciated!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sami.mayer7
Révisé le : 21 mars 2021
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A6
À droite
I love how stretchy the dress is. I know i will be partaking in my fair share of food and drink, so it will be appreciated!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
smbunker97
Révisé le : 10 janv. 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


À droite
My bridesmaids just tried this on and they loved it! Three of them will be wearing it in July and we can’t wait! It fit well, wasn’t over exposing on top and gave a nice shape.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Laura Daniels
Révisé le : 20 oct. 2020
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


À droite
Ordered for a young bridesmaid who is very petite. Very happy our measurements worked out well!
Traduire
Utile?
(-1)
cheema_mandy
Révisé le : 25 juil. 2020
Couleur: Rose Rougissant


À droite
I ordered these for my bridesmaids and each one looks beautiful. The fabric is great quality and the fit is perfect
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cheema_mandy
Révisé le : 11 juil. 2020
Couleur: Rose Rougissant


À droite
I ordered these dresses for my bridesmaids and they look beautiful on every one of them. They are good quality and the fit is perfect
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kaitlin
Révisé le : 7 juil. 2020
Couleur: Mauve Vintage

Taille commandée: A2
Bousiller

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Taille

66 cm

(26 in)

Les hanches

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Hauteur

162.6 cm

(64 in)

Légèrement petit
Great color and quality for the price! I loved that the dress did not feel heavy like some can. The sizing felt a little small and I ordered based on exact measures, so I will be exchanging for the next size up. Beautiful dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
madi01collins
Révisé le : 29 mai 2020
Couleur: Rouge


À droite
The price of the dress did not equal the quality of the dress. The fabric looked and felt very cheap. The dress is very pretty just not worth the money.
Traduire
Utile?
(6)