Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Amedeus

Azazie Amedeus Mère de la mariée Robes

249€

information sur le produit

Cette robe Longueur ras du sol, A-ligne/princesse de azazie est confectionnée dans un magnifique Mousseline de soie, Dentelle. Azazie Amedeus présente un style de dos et une encolure Col V. Azazie Amedeus par azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0-A30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (4) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Rhealee96
Révisé le : 9 août 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A12
Bust

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Waist

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Hips

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
This dress was my 2nd favorite and would have gotten it in the Cabarnet color. The fit was nice and flattering. I loved the fit and length of the sleeves too. Lace detailing is in all the right areas and I like how it ended at the waist. The slight ruffle on the side is flattering. The dress overall was very comfortable, just decided the Morning Glory dress was the one for me :)
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Susan
Révisé le : 30 avr. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Rose


À droite
This is a beautiful dress. Definitely do the At-home try on, it’s not the dress I originally picked out, but when I put it on I knew it was the one. I also was afraid to do the Custom sizing because then it’s a final sale. But I took a chance and very glad I did the fit and length was perfect, all I had to do is have it pressed. The only downside is that this dress has limited color choices.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
lori.blackburn12
Révisé le : 20 mars 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue


À droite
This is a beautiful dress. Very well made. I did have to have it taken up at my hips due to having to get it to fit my larger bust size. It also was way to long so count on having it hemmed. I’m not short.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
m4crystal
Révisé le : 23 janv. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage


À droite
Originally I was going to do a special order but decided not to and ordered the A10 option and it fit perfectly. The sage color and beautiful lace were so pretty and everyone complimented the dress. It was a little long and I wish I had got it altered for length, but it didn’t stop me! I would definitely recommend ordering from Azazie!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Cwbaker1
Révisé le : 4 août 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré

Taille commandée: A22
À droite
Beautiful dress very high quality.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lilyg120
Révisé le : 29 juil. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A14
Légèrement grand
Dress is absolutely beautiful! i ordered it through the "try on" service. I will be keeping it, the only thing is that it is a little big around the waist and hips but that is no problem. i will have it altered.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jsm328
Révisé le : 8 juil. 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert

Taille commandée: A16
Légèrement petit
Didn’t like padding
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Grrosenau
Révisé le : 2 juin 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée

Taille commandée: A22
À droite
Beautiful! The color was just a little lighter than what I was looking for.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
nancymcgee
Révisé le : 31 mai 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A4
Bust

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Waist

63.5 cm

(25 in)

Hips

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Really loved the dress but was way too low. May have been fine for a taller person
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
christyreilly299
Révisé le : 25 mai 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A16
À droite
Try-on is the absolute best about this site
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kkissmann
Révisé le : 20 mai 2022
Couleur: Noir


Légèrement petit
Very pretty lace and flattering skirt. For me, the sleeves hit at an awkward spot and I plan to go with another Azazie style with longer sleeves.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jjsnow8
Révisé le : 18 mai 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A16
À droite
Fit was flattering and it was very well made. I will be ordering in the correct color for the wedding..
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jjsnow8
Révisé le : 18 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A16
À droite
I loved this dress and the fit was flattering on someone with curvy hips. Will be ordering this one in a different color.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
christyreilly299
Révisé le : 13 mai 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage

Taille commandée: A14
Légèrement petit
Jumped on this style! Works for my body type. Loved the color. It was now finding the right size. Plus my finance like the Desert Rose and he turned out to be right. This is my wedding dress. (I am 74). Try-on dresses were the greatest!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
christyreilly299
Révisé le : 13 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert


Petit
This company has got the deal going! They ship "try-on" dresses for $10. You get to figure out your style, size and color before you actually place your order. I normally wear a 12 in ready-to-wear. So ordering a size 16 was very hard. I have to admit that their sizing chart is pretty accurate, though. But I love the dress for my wedding (I am 74). So I bit the bullet and was told "It's just a number!". BTW I am a 38D bra size. I will be very happy wearing the dress I purchased; The perfect fit, style & color because of AZAZIE's try-on deal!!! My advice, don't keep the try-on (by definition, it's used!) One more thing. I have to now find a dress maker who can shorten this dress by about 12 inches. I am 5 feet.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
jjsnow8
Révisé le : 10 mai 2022
Couleur: Noir


Légèrement grand
This is a beautiful dress and is figure flattering. It ran just a little large so I'm gonna try to go down one size and see how that works.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kazivargas13
Révisé le : 7 mai 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


Légèrement grand
No the quality of the dress did not meet my needs, runs big in size, is too heavy of a dress, way too hot to wear in June. Returning it back ASAP. The best thing I did was to order the try-on. Do not go by reviews.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
cjmlc
Révisé le : 5 mai 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
Very classic styling and the fit was perfect. Minimized the look of my chest while accentuating my hourglass figure. The try-on dress did not coordinate well with my daughter's wedding colors so it was returned.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
beegefifield
Révisé le : 2 mai 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


Légèrement grand
I tried on 3 lovely dresses - and all 3 had the same PROBLEM : THE BUILT IN BRA ~ it is way WRONG : bulky (LUMPY bumpy, clumpy Padding ) and positioned too high up even for al 5'9 gal . . I there was only a way to remove the padding, and add our own bra . .
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Cynthiajht
Révisé le : 2 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert

Taille commandée: A10
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Beautiful dress. The only issue i had was the length. I'm 5'5" and it was too long. I suggest getting it with custom measurements.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12345
Préc | Suiv