Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Amani

Azazie Amani Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

139€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Amani par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur genou A-ligne/princesse dans un magnifique Mousseline de soie. La robe fantastique présente un décolleté Col V et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Amani de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (24) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
clyonstalent
Révisé le : 24 juil. 2022
Couleur: Fuchsia

Taille commandée: A14
À droite
I picked this dress in fuschia for my bridesmaids and it was perfect!! The fuschia was such a lovely color. My bridesmaids used custom measurements. The tall ones had no issues, but my shorter bridesmaids needed to get it hemmed a couple of inches. Highly recommend!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kerri.a.rupell
Révisé le : 11 juin 2022
Couleur: Dark Navy
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Waist

66 cm

(26 in)

Hips

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
Great quality and perfect fit!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jessicalanger
Révisé le : 31 mai 2022
Couleur: Cabernet
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

94 cm

(37 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
I wore this dress in Cabernet in the bridal party of my brother’s wedding. It is STUNNING. I’m 40 years old, 5’5” and about 135 lbs with an hourglass shape, and I used the free custom sizing, so the dress fit absolutely perfectly and it was the correct length. It was incredibly comfortable and felt very high-quality, surprisingly so for the low price of the dress (plus FREE custom sizing!!!!). No bra needed, the boning in the corset was sufficient. I felt confident and beautiful the whole day, so I could just relax and concentrate on how happy I was for my brother and sister-in-law. (I even found a sort-of-matching suit on Amazon for my son; you can see in the photo!) I highly, HIGHLY recommend this dress if you’re built anything like me. I can’t believe I’m saying this about a bridesmaid dress, but I am definitely going to wear it again.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
livn2worship1
Révisé le : 3 mai 2022
Couleur: Framboise


Légèrement grand
I ordered 3 dresses to try on at home, Adriana, Amani and Joy. This dress, Amani, was my 2nd favorite of the three. It was very comfortable and cute! The shoulder straps were a little long, but if you did custom sizing that should take care of that problem. Unfortunately, my bride's color was Juniper from David's Bridal and one of the other bridesmaids had already purchased from DB. Pine from Azazie was close to DB's Juniper, but just different enough that it would look odd if all the dresses were not purchased from the same company so I was not able to purchase from Azazie (this time!). But let me tell you, the difference between DB and Azazie was like a 1990s Ford Taurus compared to a Mercedes! All three Azazie dresses were extremely comfortable and well build, with boning and extra layers on the bodice so you would not have to wear a bra, many of their dresses have pocket (who doesn't want pockets?!) and there are so many really, really nice styles and colors from Azazie! DB's styles were very basic, they all seemed extremely similar to each other actually. The choices of short dresses was terrible. There was no way you could wear any DB bridesmaid dresses to another function. They looked very much "bridesmaid"! The quality was disappointing as well. I tried on 6 or 7 dresses and none had boning or pockets, several were very uncomfortable, the bodices did not have enough material to be able to go bra-less. I, personally, did not really care for their color choices either. The price difference was the biggest thing, DB's dresses were a good $50 more BEFORE alterations. Azazie does custom sizing FOR FREE! In my opinion, there is no better way to go than Azazie!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kimboening
Révisé le : 18 déc. 2021
Couleur: Red


À droite
Loved it I did have it shortened I special ordered the size but didn’t give me option on length
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
aforbes
Révisé le : 25 sept. 2018
Couleur: Royal Blue

Taille commandée: Custom Size
Bust

94 cm

(37 in)

Waist

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Hips

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Height

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
Pros: I love this dress. Absolutely love it. It was such a beautiful fit, and I got so many compliments on it. I actually had the wedding planner say that my dress looked the best (size, cut, design, everything! - her words, not mine), which was a huge compliment. I was super lucky with my custom sizing, as all I had to get altered was the length of the dress. The top of the dress had amazingly good structure, which made keeping my boobs in place while dancing super easy (yay!). Cons: The only thing I was disappointed about was that you can't change the custom sizing so the dress is a bit shorter. Instead, I had to get it hemmed for $70... Again, not the worst thing - since the rest of my measurements were perfect. Overall: Great dress design and structure, and amazingly good material. If you are looking for something a bit more modest and unique - this is the dress for you.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
Jessica Yvette
Révisé le : 5 août 2018

Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A8
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Hips

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
Loved this dress! It fit just right up top (I’m a 36D, so I’m always concerned with tops). It also gave me a slight hourglass figure which was nice. It originally fell around 2in below the knee, so I did get it altered to match the bride’s wishes. Other than that, great dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
jessifails
Révisé le : 20 juin 2018
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Hourglass

Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Hips

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
Purchased on clearance, this was an amazing dress for the price. I had to shorten the straps by about an inch each, but that wasn't a surprise for my size/body type. Because the seams were straightforward, I was able to trim and reattach them myself in about 30 minutes. The navy photographs as almost black in certain lights and teal in others. The style is modern and dressy, but not glitzy. The material lays nicely and the dress was comfortable all night long. It was somewhat snug around my upper waist/lower ribs, but I expected that since I ordered based on my (smaller) bust size instead of my (larger) waist size. At 5'4", this dress hit me about an inch below the knee, which was perfect for a conservative wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
taypostle
Révisé le : 18 juin 2018



À droite
My 6 girls all wore the Royal Blue Amani bridesmaids dresses and I was very pleased with how the fit and colors came out. They all ordered standard sizes and none of them had to get their dresses altered. My girls had a wide range of body types so I picked this dress because it seemed the most flattering and it turned out very well and all the girls were pleased. I also thought this would be a good dress for them since its not too "bridesmaidy" because I wanted them to be able to rewear it to fancy events afterward if they wanted and my girls all agreed they would definitely rewear this dress. I tried to create a showroom for them to order because I was worried about the dye lot changing colors but life happens and they ended up ordering over a span of 3 months (with a two needing to exchange for wrong sizes) and I was so happy that the colors all matched perfectly regardless. Would definitely order this dress again and from this company.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
shockert1
Révisé le : 12 avr. 2018

Type De Corps: Straight

À droite
Dress came in the right measurements and very true to color.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Meriel.17
Révisé le : 5 janv. 2018



À droite
My bridesmaids had so much fun choosing which dress they wanted to wear, but ultimately loved the pockets!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Kristina
Révisé le : 28 oct. 2017



Loved this color. I got the swatch first, bridesmaids each picked a different style. I got the same color ties for the guys and an ivory tie for the groom from Azazie as well. All of the dresses were on the longer side so the girls got them hemmed.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
alexandra.elliott
Révisé le : 30 sept. 2017



I let my bridesmaids all pick a different style but all in the same color! This style was beautiful!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Jennifer Hulett
Révisé le : 20 sept. 2017



I had some trouble with my order at first and got to know the customer service employees very well. They were exceptional, helping me through all the issues I had and resolving everything in a timely manner. They went above and beyond and I can't praise them enough! Also, the dress looked great! It fit well as described and had a quality feel. I got compliments throughout the reception!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
nally.steeves
Révisé le : 17 juil. 2017



Decided to go with a custom order and I couldn't be happier! The dress looks amazing! It arrived so quickly and fits perfectly! The quality is great, it's comfortable (has built in cups so heyyyoooo no bra!), and I can't wait to wear it! The customer service is also fantastic. I accidentally submitted one of my measurements wrong and didn't realize until days later. Once I did and sent an email, they responded quickly and made sure it wasn't too late to make the change. Not only did they fix the problem but they were so nice about it. I would definitely recommend this site to any soon-to-be-bride looking for an easy way to coordinate their bridesmaid dresses.
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
BECKY
Révisé le : 5 mai 2016



This dress was very flattering to a large curvy figure (size 18). I ordered using the custom measurements. The waist and hips if the dress fit well, but the bust was larger than expected. I usually wear a 40DD. The dress was an inch to large under each arm and way too large across the top of the chest. Luckily, the razor back neckline hid this excess. Overall, i loved the dress. The color was as pictured. And most importantly, the bride was please with it.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Alicia Tenise
Révisé le : 26 janv. 2016



I’m so stoked that I was introduced to Azazie recently. I’m completely obsessed with their selection of dresses, their wide range of colors and, most importantly, the price point. You can look like a million bucks without spending a million bucks. This dress is also so adorable that I would totally opt to, you know, wear this at another wedding as a guest! 
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Beth Secress
Révisé le : 27 déc. 2015



I love all of my bridesmaids. They looked gorgeous on my wedding day!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Becky Dover
Révisé le : 11 oct. 2015



The best part was that each person could find the style that suited her, but the colors were a match! The price was great and I did not have to suffer through another wedding with an awkward bridesmaid dress. Haha.”
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
brittany.k.dehart
Révisé le : 26 août 2015



This dress is made very well. I am so happy that I was able to get this sample to make sure this is what i really wanted. I am thankful this sample was in a size that fit my bridesmaid so we could see how it looked on. I will be ordering this dress for my bridesmaid and I couldn't be more happy with the product. It is beautiful!!!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12345 ... 6
Préc | Suiv