Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Alva

Azazie Alva Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

La robe de demoiselle d'honneur à la mode Longueur ras du sol de azazie an une A-ligne/princesse coupée dans un magnifique Mousseline de soie. Le style Azazie Alva présente une encolure Col V et est disponible dans une gamme complète de tailles (A0-A30). {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (19) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Alexandra
Révisé le : 21 juil. 2022
Couleur: Paon
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 7501
À droite
This is a lovely dress but wasn’t my top choice. The straps are comfortable and the waist is slimming. The slit doesn’t have the same effect on a shorter frame. My cousin ended up picking this one.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kyramreynolds
Révisé le : 5 juil. 2022
Couleur: Argent
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A0
Bust

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Waist

58.4 cm

(23 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I loved this dress so much, but I hated the color (it’s called silver, but it looked like a gross dark grey/green). It was the only try on color available in my size, so it did the job. I have zero complaints about this dress; it fit snug where needed, but wasn’t too tight at all. I wear a 32B, size 000/00 pants and an A0 was nearly perfect. It would have needed the straps shortened, but other than that it fit very well. Super super cute, just found a different one I liked the overall style of a bit more.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mcleod.louise
Révisé le : 29 juin 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue


À droite
I range from an AU 18-22. Size 22 fit me perfectly based on measurements. Just needed to have it hemmed and sleeve taken in slightly.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
heatherhubbard151
Révisé le : 26 juin 2022
Couleur: Mûre

Taille commandée: A12
Bust

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This dress is very nice the fit was perfect just a little long. The only complaint I have On the dress is that there is a lot of skirt compared to what the pics show. I like How you can tie the bow in front or back.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kmac111288
Révisé le : 26 avr. 2022
Couleur: White


À droite
Just received. I ordered custom — seems spot on. Needs to be steamed as it came very wrinkled. Will update after steaming and any alterations
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
johnellkschooley
Révisé le : 27 mars 2022
Couleur: Peacock


À droite
I am 5'8", 250 pounds and wear a 36 DD. This dress was a little loose around my waist, but that is to be expected with a non-customized dress. It was nice to be able to wear a regular bra with it, the slit was flattering, loved the little sash bow as extra feminine flair and to pull in the waist a bit. I felt comfortable and didn't have to adjust it at all during the day. I wore shoes with about a 2.5 inch heel and did not need to alter the length at all. I highly recommend for bridesmaids that have a tummy and curvier figure. It does have a plunging neckline, so for a more modest or bustier woman, keep that in mind. Hope this review and pictures helps people making their decisions.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
cjs0247
Révisé le : 24 mars 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


Légèrement petit
Really loved this dress when I put it on, it hugged my curves just right! I normally wear an 2xl, 18/20, in Lane Bryant & Torrid.. I am excited to wear this for my sisters wedding next year, this was a sample color we are doing the color Spa for the wedding. The quality of the dress is great, nice stitching, zipper is tough cause it’s small and it’s very “flowly”…I give it a 9 out of 10 because of the zipper.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
katie2sue
Révisé le : 8 janv. 2022
Couleur: Dark Navy


À droite
This was a PERFECT fit. I ordered the try on dress before and it was awesome. I am 5 6 and 130 lbs and got a size 2. Fit like a glove and didn’t have to do any alterations.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
D.deberardine
Révisé le : 9 nov. 2021
Couleur: Rose Du Désert


À droite
Love the cutouts! I got a try-on dress, but I think I will order a custom size since it's a little long. Also, I got it in desert rose, but it looked really different than what the site pictures have.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Anjelica Sitek
Révisé le : 7 nov. 2021
Couleur: Rose Du Désert


À droite
I ordered based on the size chart and it was too big. Hoping it can be taken in and cups added. For reference i’m between 14-16 usually, based on measurements I for more of the 18 but it was too big.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
a.kovacs3
Révisé le : 30 oct. 2021
Couleur: Cabernet
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A12
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Absolutely beautiful!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Lr.mysweetsavior
Révisé le : 29 oct. 2021
Couleur: Dolphin Grey


À droite
This dress is beautiful. I was a bridesmaid in my sisters wedding. The fit was very figure flattering.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jennyzarns
Révisé le : 9 oct. 2021
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
Super great dresses!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
daniella.remilus
Révisé le : 20 août 2021
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
Perfect fit. Loved how it supported my girls without a bra.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Renee Mailhiot
Révisé le : 28 juil. 2021
Couleur: Paon


À droite
I really loved this dress, but decided to go with the Anna instead (I did the try-on feature). I had worn a similar style as a bridesmaid dress before, so I just wanted to try something different. But if you are curvier, worry about your stomach area at all like I do, and like to show off your cleavage, you will love this dress. It's very flattering and I would definitely recommend to someone who is short and not a stick figure! I'm very much between a 12/14 depending on the brand, as I've recently gained a little weight. I went with a 14 based on measurements, but wondering if a 12 would've been okay too. So I would say it's mostly true to size.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
sara_page1994
Révisé le : 21 juil. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Blue


À droite
Product is really nice, disappointed in the way it was packaged. Almost like it was just thrown in the bag, very wrinkled.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
rebeccaleighruby25
Révisé le : 24 juin 2021
Couleur: Sky Blue


Légèrement petit
The chest was so tight and so small. I ordered the dress size that I usually always fit- but it was so tight in the chest that it was uncomfortable. I was able to get the dress zipped in the back, but it squished my boobs so much that it even looked way too small. Waist and length were okay, but the chest was not wearable.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Misty
Révisé le : 11 mai 2021
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
I loved this dress. I ordered a size down because of how flowy the fabric looked but I definitely needed a size up due to the hip area being too tight. (as shown in pictures) I do love the coverage it has on the chest, I am a 38DDD so coverage is appreciated! I think if I get this one I will have the bow removed, I'm not a big fan of it.
Traduire
Utile?
(17)
Morgan.wade.a
Révisé le : 15 mars 2021
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
I loved this dress. It fit my curves nicely and it was such great quality!
Traduire
Utile?
(11)
kmanchester421
Révisé le : 27 juil. 2022
Couleur: Neptune
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A12
Height

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
I took all my measurements before I chose my size and that made a world of a difference. The dress came exactly as described and looked great! I would order from here again :)
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
1234
Préc | Suiv